=========

Here's the question Rev

The PPP are sleazebags and scoundrels you have nothing to do with them.

So how can you be "honest" and "truthful" when you are here daily backing those same Sleazebags and Scoundrels in the PPP?

I await your poppycock answer.

cain:

You have asked a valid and important question.

How can the esteemed and respectable Rev support a party(PPP) whose sleazy politicians are crooked, corrupt, dishonest, and thieving.

THE ANSWER IS VERY SIMPLE.

While it is true that the PPP politicians are blood sucking parasites, the alternative to the PPP---that would be the PNC---they would be a thousand times more crooked, corrupt, dishonest and thieving than the PPP.

SO THE HONEST AND TRUTHFUL REV IS REDUCED TO MAKING A CHOICE.

And the Rev's choice remains the lesser of two evils---I continue to support the PPP despite their egregious flaws.

And in the recent election in Guyana, 48.62% of the Guyanese people also made a choice---they chose not to walk backwards to the evil, destructive, barbaric, and malicious PNC.

The Rev's answer will not please you cain---you are longing for your beloved PNC to return to power in order to rape the country  and ruin the progress that has been made under the profiteering PPP----well, tough luck my boy! The PPP will continue to rule Guyana hopefully for another 100 years.

=========

Here's the question Rev

The PPP are sleazebags and scoundrels you have nothing to do with them.

So how can you be "honest" and "truthful" when you are here daily backing those same Sleazebags and Scoundrels in the PPP?

I await your poppycock answer.

cain:

You have asked a valid and important question.

How can the esteemed and respectable Rev support a party(PPP) whose sleazy politicians are crooked, corrupt, dishonest, and thieving.

THE ANSWER IS VERY SIMPLE.

While it is true that the PPP politicians are blood sucking parasites, the alternative to the PPP---that would be the PNC---they would be a thousand times more crooked, corrupt, dishonest and thieving than the PPP.

SO THE HONEST AND TRUTHFUL REV IS REDUCED TO MAKING A CHOICE.

And the Rev's choice remains the lesser of two evils---I continue to support the PPP despite their egregious flaws.

And in the recent election in Guyana, 48.62% of the Guyanese people also made a choice---they chose not to walk backwards to the evil, destructive, barbaric, and malicious PNC.

The Rev's answer will not please you cain---you are longing for your beloved PNC to return to power in order to rape the country  and ruin the progress that has been made under the profiteering PPP----well, tough luck my boy! The PPP will continue to rule Guyana hopefully for another 100 years.

you living in the past rev the whole world is changing and you have a close mind

OK warrior!

Let's assume you are right and the Rev is living in the past.

How do you explain this result in the 2011 election in Guyana:

PPP: 48.62%

PNC: 40.83%

AFC: 10.33%

It surely looks like more Guyanese prefer the PPP to rule Guyana than want the PNC to rule the country.

THE NUMBERS DON'T LIE!

If you folks want the PPP to be voted out of office---then the party you support must first win an election.

IT'S THAT SIMPLE!

OK warrior!

Let's assume you are right and the Rev is living in the past.

How do you explain this result in the 2011 election in Guyana:

PPP: 48.62%

PNC: 40.83%

AFC: 10.33%

It surely looks like more Guyanese prefer the PPP to rule Guyana than want the PNC to rule the country.

THE NUMBERS DON'T LIE!

If you folks want the PPP to be voted out of office---then the party you support must first win an election.

IT'S THAT SIMPLE!

Rev show us the numbers of votes the PPP received during the past 5 decades, plot them on a graph, calculate the slope of your line and project a number for the next election.

Mr. Mitwah:

Did you say the last 50 years---from 1964 to today ?

Now Sir, why in the name of Lord Rama would you want to include the votes the PPP was assigned during the rigged elections of 1968, 1973, 1980 and 1985 ?

Mr. Mitwah:

Did you say the last 50 years---from 1964 to today ?

Now Sir, why in the name of Lord Rama would you want to include the votes the PPP was assigned during the rigged elections of 1968, 1973, 1980 and 1985 ?

Exclude them if you are not comfortable.

OK Cool:

HERE ARE THE VOTES & PERCENTAGES THE PPP HAS RECEIVED IN THE 6 FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS IN GUYANA

YEAR----VOTES----%

1964: 109,332(45.8%)

1992: 162,058(53.5%)

1997: 220,667(55.5%)

2001: 210,013(53.0%)

2006: 183,867(54.6%)

2011: 166,340(48.6%)

OBSERVATION:

* The lowest percentage of votes the PPP received was in 1964(45.8%) not 2011(48.6%)

* The PPP received a slightly higher number of votes in 2011(166,340) than it did in 1992(162,058).

* The PPP has received less than 50% of the votes when there has been a 3rd party pulling 10+%----that was in 1964 and 2011

* Since 1997, the total number of votes the PPP has received has declined---but what matters is the percentage of total votes received---not the actual numbers.

CONCLUSION:

Arrogance and complacency contributed to the poor performance of the PPP in 2011----the party has already started on rectifying this---the PYO, for example has been very active.

There is a 99.99% probability the PPP will win the 2016 election.

OK Cool:

HERE ARE THE VOTES & PERCENTAGES THE PPP HAS RECEIVED IN THE 6 FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS IN GUYANA

YEAR----VOTES----%

OBSERVATION:

* The lowest percentage of votes the PPP received was in 1964(45.8%) not 2011(48.6%)

* The PPP received a slightly higher number of votes in 2011(166,340) than it did in 1992(162,058).

* The PPP has received less than 50% of the votes when there has been a 3rd party pulling 10+%----that was in 1964 and 2011

* Since 1997, the total number of votes the PPP has received has declined---but what matters is the percentage of total votes received---not the actual numbers.

CONCLUSION:

Arrogance and complacency contributed to the poor performance of the PPP in 2011----the party has already started on rectifying this---the PYO, for example has been very active.

There is a 99.99% probability the PPP will win the 2016 election.

Rev, you are ignoring the fact that PPP popularity peaked in 1997, since then it  has been declining. You are ignoring a detrimental trend line. I don't care about percentages. You are ignoring the changing demographics of the voters and many other factors that can affect the outcome. The trend line indicates that the PPP can loose more votes in the next election. Plot it and prove me wrong.

How accurate were you in the last election?

Mitwah:

You can rationalize, scrutinize, analyze, explain away, and reason out from now until thy kingdom come---it's all an exercise in futility---because the fact is the PPP has won 5 elections in a row and come 2016---it will be 6 wins in a row for the PPP.

MATH PROBLEM

If you were asked in 1992 to calculate the probability of the PPP winning 5 elections in a row by 2011---what would your answer have been ?

Hint: (1/2)^5 =

How about winning 6 elections in a row ? What's the probability ?

The PPP went from 45.8% in 1964, went up to 55% in 1997, then dropped to 48.6% in 2011.

The blinders are being removed each day,the voters are now seeing the PPP for what they really are,no need for me to explain.

This is 2013 the PPP have lost whatever little credibility they had, the percentage is now much lower than it was in 1964, probably more like 40%a and that's being generous.

Mitwah:

You can rationalize, scrutinize, analyze, explain away, and reason out from now until thy kingdom come---it's all an exercise in futility---because the fact is the PPP has won 5 elections in a row and come 2016---it will be 6 wins in a row for the PPP.

Mits: Just like you predicted Obama will loose.

MATH PROBLEM

If you were asked in 1992 to calculate the probability of the PPP winning 5 elections in a row by 2011---what would your answer have been ?

Mits: The probability would have been the same or less for the PNC winning the 1992 election.

Originally Posted by asj:

There is no way that the PPP/C will win if Elections were held today.

No one within the PPP are today able to curtail bribery and corruptions, and this scrooge is manifested in everyday dealings.

The Cheddi Jagan International Airport is like a Technical Institute for bribery and Corruptions....It is now going the way of Racial Profiling, sometime I wonder if GRA Sattaur is sleeping or the Minister Responsible is sleeping?

Unless the PPP/C rein in corruptions and Bribery there can be no W.

Simply put, the PPP/C supporters will not go out and waste their time voting.

Maybe there is a story I will share one day that deals with the President Office and the Minister of Housing, who indirectly has told the President to go fu$K off.

The PPP went from 45.8% in 1964, went up to 55% in 1997, then dropped to 48.6% in 2011.

The blinders are being removed each day,the voters are now seeing the PPP for what they really are,no need for me to explain.

This is 2013 the PPP have lost whatever little credibility they had, the percentage is now much lower than it was in 1964, probably more like 40%a and that's being generous.

The PPP/c peaked in 1997, since then, they are on the downward slope. They declined by 10K in 2001, 37K in 2006 and 54K in the last election compared to their best performance. 

Mitwah:

MATH PROBLEM

Hint hint...u are dumb as a skunk.....

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Good morning Danyael!

As you are aware, the Rev caught you lying the other day when you claimed you were exempted from calculus in college. But being a kind man I let you off easily.

Anyway Danyael, surely you must have taken Stats 101 in college---so please answer the question.

QUESTION:

If in 1992 you were asked to calculate the probability of the  PPP winning 5 elections in a row, what answer would you have given ?

Good morning Danyael!

As you are aware, the Rev caught you lying the other day when you claimed you were exempted from calculus in college. But being a kind man I let you off easily.

Anyway Danyael, surely you must have taken Stats 101 in college---so please answer the question.

QUESTION:

If in 1992 you were asked to calculate the probability of the  PPP winning 5 elections in a row, what answer would you have given ?

I gave you the answer already.

Good morning Danyael!

QUESTION:

I am aware you are aware of many things that are completely wrong, ignorant, patently false or totally fabricated in your head.

OK!

HERE ARE THE VOTES & PERCENTAGES THE PNC HAS RECEIVED IN THE 6 FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS IN GUYANA

YEAR----VOTES----%

1964:  96,657(40.5%)

1992: 128,286(42.3%)

1997: 161,901(40.5%)

2001: 165,866(41.8%)

2006: 114,608(34.0%)

2011: 139,678(40.8%)

OBSERVATION:

* Even when the PNC pulled 165,866 votes---they only got 41.8% of the total votes

* But the "brilliant" souls here on GNI claim that percentages don't matter----only raw votes----bunch of Einsteins on GNI.

OK!

HERE ARE THE VOTES & PERCENTAGES THE PNC HAS RECEIVED IN THE 6 FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS IN GUYANA

YEAR----VOTES----%

OBSERVATION:

* Even when the PNC pulled 165,866 votes---they only got 41.8% of the total votes

* But the "brilliant" souls here on GNI claim that percentages don't matter----only raw votes----bunch of Einsteins on GNI.

Percentages are irrelevant. You don't know whether the PNC hit a low in 2006 at 114K and now on a climb again  with a gain  of 15K. The PPP seems to be in a tailspin and spiralling downwards. You are very weak in statistical analysis.

OK!

YEAR----VOTES----%

OBSERVATION:

Guyana is in a mess, it's capital city is a dung heap, its industries are on the decline, all its major investment projects are shady insider deals crafted for graft options for the PPP leaches, Criminals are on the rise and the police are solving nothing, our murder rate is competing with south Chicago. These are the factors to be looked at and not sterile numbers. Those numbers represent the ppp ability to herd PPP sheep. Since their base is their universe and the base is not blind to their corruption what do you think will happen? Oh I guess, you believe that there is a nation of idiots out there who fear what the other side will do worse...damn those black people!

Get it into your head, your numbers are sterile as a mule. It does not take into account the new voters who are increasingly not PPP sheep. It does not consider immigration is higher in the PPP base and since the last election it is down a couple percentage points. It does not take into consideration a dedicated, committed, clearly on message for change in a PNC ranks and an AFC as the receptacle for those who do not care for either of the major parties. The PPP lost 3 percent of their base the last time when the opposition was less organized, without many credible voices and little messaging. They will lose at least another 8% point when the reshuffling is over.

OK!

YEAR----VOTES----%

OBSERVATION:

Guyana is in a mess, it's capital city is a dung heap, its industries are on the decline, all its major investment projects are shady insider deals crafted for graft options for the PPP leaches, Criminals are on the rise and the police are solving nothing, our murder rate is competing with south Chicago. These are the factors to be looked at and not sterile numbers. Those numbers represent the ppp ability to herd PPP sheep. Since their base is their universe and the base is not blind to their corruption what do you think will happen? Oh I guess, you believe that there is a nation of idiots out there who fear what the other side will do worse...damn those black people!

Get it into your head, your numbers are sterile as a mule. It does not take into account the new voters who are increasingly not PPP sheep. It does not consider immigration is higher in the PPP base and since the last election it is down a couple percentage points. It does not take into consideration a dedicated, committed, clearly on message for change in a PNC ranks and an AFC as the receptacle for those who do not care for either of the major parties. The PPP lost 3 percent of their base the last time when the opposition was less organized, without many credible voices and little messaging. They will lose at least another 8% point when the reshuffling is over.

I agree with that Sir. The PPP will get 40-45% come 2016. 

Guyana is in a mess, it's capital city is a dung heap, its industries are on the decline...

Danyael:

If Guyana is in such a mess as you claim, why did only 40.83% of the Guyanese people vote for the PNC in the last election ? Why did only 10.33% of the people vote for the AFC ?

Wouldn't the voters have kicked out the PPP if Guyana were, indeed, in a mess ?

KEEP BLAMING AND Complaining DANYAEL.

Next election---it will be 6 wins in a row for the PPP.

Guyana is in a mess, it's capital city is a dung heap, its industries are on the decline...

Danyael:

If Guyana is in such a mess as you claim, why did only 40.83% of the Guyanese people vote for the PNC in the last election ? Why did only 10.33% of the people vote for the AFC ?

Wouldn't the voters have kicked out the PPP if Guyana were, indeed, in a mess ?

KEEP BLAMING AND Complaining DANYAEL.

Next election---it will be 6 wins in a row for the PPP.

You fail to see that the PNC gained 6% from the previous election. The PPP was the only party the experienced a loss in support. Why?

Next:

Guyana president Donald Ramotar

using his office budget

to hide paying Fat Cats, Big Poke

and Crab Louse big $$$$$$

David Degroot -  

Crab Louse/Ghost Writer

Gail Taxiera

Fat-Cat $967,985

Mahendra Roopnarine Freedom House Operative

$395,000 per month

Kwame McCoy

Presidential Information Liason Officer

$334,850 per month

Chitraykha Dass - 

Freedom House Secretary

$250,000 per month

Shanta Goberdan

GINA Editor-in-Chief

$295,460 per month

Neaz Subhan

Gina Director

$295,530 per Month

Odinga Lamumba

Black House of Israel Thug

Dr Roger Luncheon

Head President Secretariat

$895,326 per month

Hydar Ally

Deputy Head President Secretariat

$550,064 per month

Office of the President

Running a Dharam Shala

for Friends and Cronies

Charles Ramson Jr

Technical Legal Director

$430,196 per month

Joseph Singh

Special Assistant to the President

$667,440 per month

Eshwar Persaud

OP's Protocol Advisor

$268,000 per month

Kit Nascimento

Special Advisor

Leroy Cort

Cabinet Monitor Officer

$155,628 per month

Chitraykha Dass

Presidential Political Liason Officer

$255,000 per month

Kwame Gilbert

Social Policy Officer

$294,585 per Month

Hamilton

Black House Of Isreal Thug

Cheddi Jagan 11

(Joey Son)

$489,666 per month

Desmond Kissoon

President Political Liaison Officer Region 9

$280,000

Clive Lloyd

Presidential Advisor on Sports

$721,000 per month

Norman McClean

Advisor

Zulfikar Mustapha

Head, Community Relations Liaison Officer

$307,600 per Month

Philip Bynoe

Pay Sugar Workers G$800. per punt

while others are paid more than 

800% above the average worker....

REV it looks like Ramotar & Jagdeo

will lose another 100,000 votes

because of wha dem do here...

You fail to see that the PNC gained 6% from the previous election. The PPP was the only party the experienced a loss in support. Why?

Mitts:

Did you say the PNC gained 6% from the last election ?

Let's look at the votes again:

2006: PNC 114,608 votes

2011: PNC 139,678 votes

That's an increase of 25,070 votes

QUESTION:

Did your superior math skills indicate that the PNC received a 6% increase in votes ?

DO THE CALCULATION AGAIN.

What was the percentage increase from 2006 to 2011 for the PNC ?

Mitts:

Did you say the PNC gained 6% from the last previous election ?

Let's look at the votes again:

QUESTION:

Did your superior math skills indicate that the PNC received a 6% increase in votes ?

DO THE CALCULATION AGAIN.

What was the percentage increase from 2006 to 2011 for the PNC ?

OK!

YEAR----VOTES----%

Rev I am using your numbers. You  said that in 2006 PNC got 34.0% and in 2011 they got 40.8%. Rev what is( 40.80% - 34.0%)? You are the one pushing percentages. Remember? Hope you see your fallacy.

If I take the second part of your argument:

25,070 divided by 114,608 = 21.87% increase.

Did you pass 1st and 2nd grade maths?

Last edited by Mitwah

Next:

using his office budget

David Degroot -  

Crab Louse/Ghost Writer

Gail Taxiera

Fat-Cat $967,985

$395,000 per month

Kwame McCoy

$334,850 per month

Chitraykha Dass - 

Freedom House Secretary

$250,000 per month

Shanta Goberdan

GINA Editor-in-Chief

$295,460 per month

Neaz Subhan

Gina Director

$295,530 per Month

Odinga Lamumba

Dr Roger Luncheon

$895,326 per month

Hydar Ally

$550,064 per month

Office of the President

Running a Dharam Shala

for Friends and Cronies

Charles Ramson Jr

Technical Legal Director

$430,196 per month

Joseph Singh

$667,440 per month

Eshwar Persaud

OP's Protocol Advisor

$268,000 per month

Kit Nascimento

Special Advisor

Leroy Cort

Cabinet Monitor Officer

$155,628 per month

Chitraykha Dass

$255,000 per month

Kwame Gilbert

Social Policy Officer

$294,585 per Month

Hamilton

Cheddi Jagan 11

(Joey Son)

$489,666 per month

Desmond Kissoon

$280,000

Clive Lloyd

$721,000 per month

Norman McClean

Advisor

Zulfikar Mustapha

$307,600 per Month

Philip Bynoe

Rev, let's deal with real numbers.

Mitts:

The PNC received 34.0% of the votes in 2006 and 40.83% of the votes in 2011.

IT IS ILLOGICAL AND MATHEMATICALLY INCORRECT TO REASON THAT THE PNC GAINED 6.83% FROM THE PREVIOUS ELECTION.

But you corrected yourself---the PNC gained 21.87% from the previous election.

BOTTOM LINE:

Even if the PNC were to match the most votes they have ever gotten in a free and fair election(165,866), they wont even surpass the votes the PPP received in 2011.

CONCLUSION:

The PNC can never win a free and fair election in Guyana unless they do something extraordinary---like having an East Indian like Moses Nagamootoo, Ralph Ramkarran, or Khemraj Ramjattan, or even Redux as their leader.

Mitts:

The PNC received 34.0% of the votes in 2006 and 40.83% of the votes in 2011.

IT IS ILLOGICAL AND MATHEMATICALLY INCORRECT TO REASON THAT THE PNC GAINED 6.83% FROM THE PREVIOUS ELECTION.

But you corrected yourself---the PNC gained 21.87% from the previous election.

BOTTOM LINE:

Even if the PNC were to match the most votes they have ever gotten in a free and fair election(165,866), they wont even surpass the votes the PPP received in 2011.

CONCLUSION:

The PNC can never win a free and fair election in Guyana unless they do something extraordinary---like having an East Indian like Moses Nagamootoo, Ralph Ramkarran, or Khemraj Ramjattan, or even Redux as their leader.

I was highlighting your fallacy of using percentages and how your arguments are illogical.

Secondly, I am not going to allow myself into your race baiting.

I was highlighting your fallacy of using percentages and how your arguments are illogical.

Fallacy ?

Mitts please refrain from using obscene words when addressing the Rev.

But seriously, there is no deception or falsehoods when it comes to the percentage of votes the PNC have received in free elections.

THE PNC HAS NEVER SURPASSED 42.3% OF THE VOTES IN ANY FREE ELECTION.

And the only time the PPP falls below 50% is when a 3rd party pulls 10+%.

It is indeed a fact, which even you concede that the PPP has a sordid image mired by extreme and vulgar corruption, as evidenced by the Amaila Falls project.  So why do you think that this will not cost them some votes?

carib:

Switch on your brain cells-----now read and learn.

Listen! If someone of the Rev's sophistication, worldly wisdom, caliber, character and stature could support the PPP despite their immense shortcomings, their corruption, their incompetence and their mismanagement, then clearly the ordinary folks in Region 6 who were grossly misled by the AFC in 2011, many of those ordinary voters will return to the PPP in the next election.

The fcat that you support the PPP shows that you are a man who endorses corruption, incompetence, and gross criminality.

Now what that makes you is any one's guess.

Rev.  Understand this.  Because of our politics of race and the PNC's own sordid record many Indians will simply not vote.  Given that Indians are now around 45% of the voters, as are Africans and mixed voters combined.  Given that turn out in interior locations is low, and many Amerindians are similarly turned off to coastlander's politics many of them will not vote.  However African and many mixed voters are frustrated with PPP racism and might well turn out, as they did in 2011.

Now does this mean APNU will win?  Of course not, as all of this will shift votes by only a few % points.  We also do not know how well the AFC will do.   PPP 48%, APNU 44%, AFC 8%.

So the snap poll will be a waste and many Guyanese will wonder what happened to the Local Govt elections, which after 19 years, is clearly a bigger priority.  But its not being held because the PPP refuses to allow this.

   PPP 48%, APNU 44%, AFC 8%.

carib:

I have some news for you!

The Rev can live with:

I see nothing wrong with that outcome.

That would be 6 wins in a row for the PPP.

You took Stats 101, right carib ?

So back in 1992 if you were told the PPP would win 6 elections in a row against the PNC---what would you have calculated the probability of 6 consecutive PPP wins to be ?

But lemme says this carib bai:

The day the PNC decides to be daring and choose an East Indian as their leader---that's the day the PPP should start worrying.

Thankfully the PNC is too racist to choose an East Indian as their leader---so they will keep losing general elections.

Fallacy ?

Mitts please refrain from using obscene words when addressing the Rev.

But seriously, there is no deception or falsehoods when it comes to the percentage of votes the PNC have received in free elections.

THE PNC HAS NEVER SURPASSED 42.3% OF THE VOTES IN ANY FREE ELECTION.

And the only time the PPP falls below 50% is when a 3rd party pulls 10+%.

How  does this help National Unity. You support corruption, nepotism and endorses criminality and incompetence. What kind of a man that makes you?

How  does this help National Unity.

Mitts:

I have no problem with "National Unity" in parliament:

PPP: 32 seats

PNC/AFC: 33 seats

Let the AFC/PNC/PNC argue and debate there.

But there must never be National Unity in the executive branch---NEVER.

If the PPP wins the election---they must control the executive branch---if the PNC wins the election they must control the executive branch---no National Unity bullshit.

How  does this help National Unity.

Mitts:

I have no problem with "National Unity" in parliament:

PPP: 32 seats

PNC/AFC: 33 seats

Let the AFC/PNC/PNC argue and debate there.

But there must never be National Unity in the executive branch---NEVER.

If the PPP wins the election---they must control the executive branch---if the PNC wins the election they must control the executive branch---no National Unity bullshit.

Rev, have you seen how Jagan and Burnham embraced each other? 

come on over here to discuss

" national Unity":https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...ce-of-national-unity

You have not shown how the PPP will gain 45 votes more, much less 5000 more.

Next:

using his office budget

David Degroot -  

Crab Louse/Ghost Writer

Gail Taxiera

Fat-Cat $967,985

$395,000 per month

Kwame McCoy

$334,850 per month

Chitraykha Dass - 

Freedom House Secretary

$250,000 per month

Shanta Goberdan

GINA Editor-in-Chief

$295,460 per month

Neaz Subhan

Gina Director

$295,530 per Month

Odinga Lamumba

Dr Roger Luncheon

$895,326 per month

Hydar Ally

$550,064 per month

Office of the President

Running a Dharam Shala

for Friends and Cronies

Charles Ramson Jr

Technical Legal Director

$430,196 per month

Joseph Singh

$667,440 per month

Eshwar Persaud

OP's Protocol Advisor

$268,000 per month

Kit Nascimento

Special Advisor

Leroy Cort

Cabinet Monitor Officer

$155,628 per month

Chitraykha Dass

$255,000 per month

Kwame Gilbert

Social Policy Officer

$294,585 per Month

Hamilton

Cheddi Jagan 11

(Joey Son)

$489,666 per month

Desmond Kissoon

$280,000

Clive Lloyd

$721,000 per month

Norman McClean

Advisor

Zulfikar Mustapha

$307,600 per Month

Philip Bynoe

Rev, let's deal with real numbers.

Rev, how much does the PPP pay propagandists like you to post?

carib:

The Rev can live with:

So back in 1992 if you were told the PPP would win 6 elections in a row against the PNC---what would you have calculated the probability of 6 consecutive PPP wins to be ?

The day the PNC decides to be daring and choose an East Indian as their leader---that's the day the PPP should start worrying.

Thankfully the PNC is too racist to choose an East Indian as their leader---so they will keep losing general elections.

So rev if the PPP gets the SAME number of seats and continues to be able to get anything done without at least one opposition party cooperating then why have a snap election.

Why not begin to plan local govt elections for some point in 2014 as they will then be 15 years OVERDUE!

carib:

The Rev can live with:

So rev if the PPP gets the SAME number of seats and continues to be able to get anything done without at least one opposition party cooperating then why have a snap election.

Why not begin to plan local govt elections for some point in 2014 as they will then be 15 years OVERDUE!

excellent point!

carib:

I rather doubt you'll have a snap election. The PPP will have put taper their arrogance and find a way to work with the opposition.

Anyway, It's Diwali time---and The PPP needs to thank Mother laxshmi that the Amaila deal was blocked by APNU.

One last thing:

The Guyanese people are getting sick and tired of the childishness being displayed by PPP/AFC/PNC politicians in parliament.

PS. Regarding local elections---that will be on the table soon.

The PPP does not have the guts to call elections now. They want to wait until the local elections 6 months before the due date for our polls so they can milk both events for its race baiting value.Watch them scare cool,ie sheep into getting nightmares about the brigade of black boogieman standing behind Granger's shoulders.