Originally Posted by Danyael:

It is nice to see you are reduced to a Demerara Guy II

Danny:

I guess you and Cheddi have one thing in common ?

Didn't Cheddi also attend Howard ?

From Howard he spent 5 years in Chicago ---graduated from the dental program at Northwestern.

It was in Chicago where Cheddi met his fellow Commie---Janet.

THe PPP stands to loose another 8%.

Only fresh elections will break current political impasse – former Speaker

NOVEMBER 4, 2013 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

The only way to break the current political stalemate in Guyana is through Constitutional reform and new elections. This is the view held by Former Speaker of the National Assembly, Ralph Ramkarran, who in his most recent writings for his blog conversationtree.gy, said that instead of seeking the kind of unity that would have ensured political stability and development after the 2011 elections, the PPP/C opted for a minority government.

Former Speaker of the National Assembly, Ralph Ramkarran

It is nice to see you are reduced to a Demerara Guy II

Danny:

I guess you and Cheddi have one thing in common ?

Didn't Cheddi also attend Howard ?

From Howard he spent 5 years in Chicago ---graduated from the dental program at Northwestern.

It was in Chicago where Cheddi met his fellow Commie---Janet.

Cheddi was a die hard Stalinist. Not my cup of tea. I do not think I know of any die hard communist on campus either. There were a socialist bunch who were disciples of Kwame Ture from Guyana who were hang out buddies but never cared for that kind of movement either. I suspect you are a weak minded fellow who thinks the world is the same as you see it from your stunted perspective alone. Your solipsistic dilemma; not mine.

Oi Rev, I heard something about you got.........solipsistic dilemma type a guy, dat true?

Bwoy cainsta:

Rev don't use or know the meaning of dem kinda a words---words that would break a man's tongue--fancy words like solipsistic.

Check with Danyael for the meaning of SOLIPSISTIC---Danyael is a proud alumni of HOWARD UNIVERSITY---America's premier Black University---it's a glorified high school in Washington, DC----Howard grads like Danyael love using big words---big words delude them into thinking they are smart and wise.hahahahaha

I suspect you are a weak minded fellow ...

Danyael:

Why are you graduates from glorified high schools like Howard University and University of Guyana so judgmental ?

I am specifically referring to you Danyael(Howard U) and redux/TK(UG).

You blokes love to call others dunce and question their IQ.

Here is what physicist Stephen Hawking had to say about Danyael and redux:

The Rev agrees 100% with Professor Hawking----people who boast about their IQ are losers---and graduates of glorified high schools like Howard University(Danyael) and UG(redux) should be the last to boast about IQ.

I suspect you are a weak minded fellow ...

Danyael:

Why are you graduates from glorified high schools like Howard University and University of Guyana so judgmental ?

...--people who boast about their IQ are losers---and graduates of glorified high schools like Howard University(Danyael) and UG(redux) should be the last to boast about IQ.

You making a judgement on a school based on nothing but your racist  perceptions of it is head measuring if ever.

In any event, I have not seen anyone here boasting of their IQ or savoir faire except you. In so many posts you beg for attention! Even your redoubtable shout, "I am a numbers man" begs to be deemed an expert.

You are apparently clearly an expert at filching cartoons, cluttering the  board with nonsense and acting a clown. You succeed well in illustrating you are just a sillly pretentious little man.

Rev, is your IQ bigger than your shoe size?

Bwoy Mitts:

I have a feeling my IQ is double figures---just not sure if it's 90 or 09 ?hahaha

they mimic you to make fun of you since you seem quite productive in posts commenting on  your taste for haute cuisine and couture. Then there is also that especially stupid claim that you are the definitive expert at pleasing a woman. Dude...you lack good sense not ego!

In so many posts you beg for attention!

Danyael:

The Rev begs for attention you say ?

Danyael! Why do you keep posting on threads started by the Rev ? Why do you keep responding to his posts ? Why did you start a thread in social with Rev in the subject line ?

Listen Danyael! The Rev can't help it if posters like you find him interesting, engaging, thought provoking, intriguing and riveting.hahaha

In so many posts you beg for attention!

Danyael:

The Rev begs for attention you say ?

Danyael! Why do you keep posting on threads started by the Rev ? Why do you keep responding to his posts ? Why did you start a thread in social with Rev in the subject line ?

Listen Danyael! The Rev can't help it if posters like you find him interesting, engaging, thought provoking, intriguing and riveting.hahaha

Perv, Aesop once wrote about a woman carrying a basket of eggs. In her mind she  figured how much she would get for the chickens when the eggs hatched and  exactly how she would spend the money. She got so excited, she dropped her  basket. Every egg smashed.

 ===

Dude...you lack good sense not ego!

Danny boy!

To be insulted by a graduate of a glorified high school(Howard University)---I'm talking about you Danyael----to be insulted by you is to be garlanded by lilies.hahahaha

I think this is a good thing to garland a person when they are alive; not when they are dead.

 ===

Danny boy!

To be insulted by a graduate of a glorified high school(Howard University)---I'm talking about you Danyael----to be insulted by you is to be garlanded by lilies.hahahaha

Now I regret revealing the second rate university that d2 allegedly attended as Rev has hammered him incessantly. While Howard is for dunces, d2 might have been the exception in that he might have actually learnt something there. My only complaint is that he took away a spot and scholarship from a deserving Afro in that school.  

 ===

Danny boy!

Now I regret revealing the second rate university that d2 allegedly attended as Rev has hammered him incessantly. While Howard is for dunces, d2 might have been the exception in that he might have actually learnt something there. My only complaint is that he took away a spot and scholarship from a deserving Afro in that school.  

Are you saying that Cheddi Jagan who attended Howard was a dunce and that he took away a spot and scholarship from a deserving Afro in that school? 

Cheddi did so well in his first year at Howard----straight A's----they gave him a full scholarship for his 2nd year.

But Cheddi wised up after year 2----he realized that the high school he attended in Guyana----Queens College----had higher standards than Howard University----so Cheddi headed off to Northwestern University(Dental school) in Chicago.

Cheddi did so well in his first year at Howard----straight A's----they gave him a full scholarship for his 2nd year.

But Cheddi wised up after year 2----he realized that the high school he attended in Guyana----Queens College----had higher standards than Howard University----so Cheddi headed off to Northwestern University(Dental school) in Chicago.

Howard University seems like a great university to me. Are you smitten once again by bitterness and envy? 

Mr Rev did Howard U rejected your application?

JB: Looks like Howard U rejected your application for improper grammar.

Everybody here writes top of their head. The message went over that Rev was rejected by Howard U. He is now bitter and a loser. 

Everybody here writes top of their head.

Let's say "everybody here writes top of his or her head".

A quality education is a valuable asset. Don't fall through the cracks. I did not go to UG or Howard.