Originally Posted by Danyael:

The PPP does not have the guts to call elections now. They want to wait until the local elections 6 months before the due date for our polls so they can milk both events for its race baiting value.Watch them scare cool,ie sheep into getting nightmares about the brigade of black boogieman standing behind Granger's shoulders.

Danny boy!

It looks like someone sneaked out the PPP play book to you.lol

Listen! Say what you want about the PPP---condemn and criticize them all you want---but dem bais know how to win elections.

And you are 100% correct---the PPP don't have the balls to call snap elections---Uncle Ramo is happy just where he is right now---he aint taking no risk on snap election.

Originally Posted by asj:

Next:

Guyana president Donald Ramotar

using his office budget

to hide paying Fat Cats, Big Poke

and Crab Louse big $$$$$$

David Degroot -  

Crab Louse/Ghost Writer

Gail Taxiera

Fat-Cat $967,985

Mahendra Roopnarine Freedom House Operative

$395,000 per month

Kwame McCoy

Presidential Information Liason Officer

$334,850 per month

Chitraykha Dass - 

Freedom House Secretary

$250,000 per month

Shanta Goberdan

GINA Editor-in-Chief

$295,460 per month

Neaz Subhan

Gina Director

$295,530 per Month

Odinga Lamumba

Black House of Israel Thug

Dr Roger Luncheon

Head President Secretariat

$895,326 per month

Hydar Ally

Deputy Head President Secretariat

$550,064 per month

Office of the President

Running a Dharam Shala

for Friends and Cronies

Charles Ramson Jr

Technical Legal Director

$430,196 per month

Joseph Singh

Special Assistant to the President

$667,440 per month

Eshwar Persaud

OP's Protocol Advisor

$268,000 per month

Kit Nascimento

Special Advisor

Leroy Cort

Cabinet Monitor Officer

$155,628 per month

Chitraykha Dass

Presidential Political Liason Officer

$255,000 per month

Kwame Gilbert

Social Policy Officer

$294,585 per Month

Hamilton

Black House Of Isreal Thug

Cheddi Jagan 11

(Joey Son)

$489,666 per month

Desmond Kissoon

President Political Liaison Officer Region 9

$280,000

Clive Lloyd

Presidential Advisor on Sports

$721,000 per month

Norman McClean

Advisor

Zulfikar Mustapha

Head, Community Relations Liaison Officer

$307,600 per Month

Philip Bynoe

Black House of Israel Thug

Pay Sugar Workers G$800. per punt

while others are paid more than 

800% above the average worker....

REV it looks like Ramotar & Jagdeo

will lose another 100,000 votes

because of wha dem do here...

Rev, let's deal with real numbers.

Rev, how much does the PPP pay propagandists like you to post?

Rev, I am not into Cougars....

Let's get this thread back on line....

GUMP was formed and

Financed by CIA and British in the 1964.

It's purpose was to

breakup the powerful grass-root support Dr Jagan had

and reduce the PPP to a Minority in Parliament.

GUMP failed because

the Muslims ignored GUMP and

Continued supporting Jagan.....

The world soon learned that

GUMP Leader Hussain Gannie

was a Paid Agent by the British & CIA

to remove Dr Jagan from power.

Guyana's Muslim headed by Mr Yacoob Ally

avoided any split in the PPP Grass Root,

Yacoob Ally and Others supported Dr Jagan

and held the Grass-root together and

strengthened Jagans support on the Ground.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/e...Document_30_08_2010/

Rev stop lieing....

Listen to the Truth on this BBC Documentary

Rev now tell the People 

Jagdeo & Ramotar

succeeded in breaking-up

the powerful grass-root support

Dr Jagan and Others worked so hard to Build....

Today Jagdeo & Ramotar reduced the PPP to a Minority in Parliament

Rev,

Let's get this thread back on line....

GUMP was formed and

Financed by CIA and British in the 1964.

Mitts:

Like all 3rd parties GUMP turned out to be a massive failure---in 1964 they received only 1194 votes of the 240,120 votes cast.

But back in 1964, the 3rd party that denied the PPP(45.8%) a majority was the UF(12.4%)

SO CHEDDI FAILED TO GET A MAJORITY in 1964.

In 2011 Ramotar like Cheddi in 1964 failed to get a majority---he got 48.62% --THAT'S better than the 45.8% Cheddi got in 1964.

And the 3rd party that denied Ramotar and the PPP a majority in 2011 was the AFC---they pulled 10.3% of the votes.

BOTTOM LINE:

If the AFC continues to pull over 10% of the votes----the PPP will remain in the minority.

IT IS THAT SIMPLE.

Any other argument is just NOISE.

Rev stop blaming the AFC for the PPP's failure to gain a majority.

Rev stop lieing....

Rev now tell the People 

Jagdeo & Ramotar

succeeded in breaking-up

Today it's Jagdeo & Ramotar who reduced the PPP to a Minority in Parliament

Rev stop blaming the AFC for the PPP's failure to gain a majority.

The Rev BLAMING ?

Find another word Mitts because the Rev never engages in BLAMING and COMPLAINING.

That's what the AFC/PNC and their supporters are great at: BLAMING and COMPLAINING.

Listen! What the Rev pointed out was a FACT.

Whenever a 3rd party pulls more than 10% of the votes in a free and fair general election the PPP fails to get a majority.

And if the AFC were to repeat their performance in 2011 and pull over 10% of the votes in the next election, the PPP will win the election but will remain a minority government.

IT'S THAT SIMPLE MITTS.

The Rev not BLAMING---just presenting the FACTS and telling the TRUTH.

And the 3rd party that denied Ramotar and the PPP a majority in 2011 was the AFC---they pulled 10.3% of the votes.

Rev the above is your statement where you categorically blamed the AFC for the PPP sombre performance.

Here is another of your continuous blame game:

If the AFC continues to pull over 10% of the votes----the PPP will remain in the minority.

Mitts:

You are confusing the Rev stating a FACT with BLAMING.

When you BLAME---you condemn, you criticize, you accuse, you attack, you slur.

The Rev did none of that---all I stated was in 1964 the UF got over 10% of the votes and denied the PPP a majority. And in 2011 the AFC got over 10% and denied the PPP a majority.

STATING A FACT IS NOT BLAMING.

Rev should be banned for luring away members.

Rev stop lieing....

Rev now tell the People 

Jagdeo & Ramotar

succeeded in breaking-up

Today it's Jagdeo & Ramotar who reduced the PPP to a Minority in Parliament

Mitts:

Do you follow cricket ?

My favorite players of all time are:

Rohan Babulall Kanhai(Port Mourant)

Alvin Kallicharran(Port Mourant)

Shiv Chanderpaul(Unity Village).

2 Berbicians and one Demerara bai.

Shiv Chanderpaul will be the first Guyanese in history to end his career averaging 50+ in test cricket.

Mitts:

Do you follow cricket ?

My favorite players of all time are:

Rohan Babulall Kanhai(Port Mourant)

Alvin Kallicharran(Port Mourant)

Shiv Chanderpaul(Unity Village).

2 Berbicians and one Demerara bai.

Shiv Chanderpaul will be the first Guyanese in history to end his career averaging 50+ in test cricket.

Rev how about this boy?

Clive Lloyd

$721,000 per month

Rev how about this boy?

Clive Lloyd

$721,000 per month

Mitts:

I see Clive is feasting on the Milk and Honey that's flowing in the PPP executive branch.

Listen! I have seen the list of the Milk and Honey "feasters" you and jalil have posted---those folks are making out like bandits while ordinary Guyanese struggle.

But that's how it is Mitts.

Listen! If your beloved AFC were to every win the executive branch---you Mitwah ---you and jalil---will probably be on the list of Milk and Honey "feasters".hahahaha

Just kidding--no need to cuss down the Rev.

No! I am just a disenchanted X PPP supporter.

Mitts:

Both you and yuji worked tirelessly to ensure free and fair elections in Guyana, and your efforts paid dividends in 1992.

QUESTION:

Why are you now disenchanted while yuji is pleased as punch with the PPP and continues to be a loyal supporter ?

Rev how about this boy?

Clive Lloyd

$721,000 per month

Mitts:

I see Clive is feasting on the Milk and Honey that's flowing in the PPP executive branch.

Listen! I have seen the list of the Milk and Honey "feasters" you and jalil have posted---those folks are making out like bandits while ordinary Guyanese struggle.

But that's how it is Mitts.

Listen! If your beloved AFC were to every win the executive branch---you Mitwah ---you and jalil---will probably be on the list of Milk and Honey "feasters".hahahaha

Just kidding--no need to cuss down the Rev.

LEAN AND CLEAN GOVERNMENT BY THE NOW PPP/C HAS BEEN RENDERED A JOKE

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Mit,

Do you think the PPP's long and glorious years of struggle can be obliterated by a few disenchanted individuals from the upper echelon of the party?

I believe one person can make a difference. Here are some examples from history where one person made a difference: In America, Rev Dr Martin Luther King; in South Africa, Nelson Mandela; in Germany, Dietrich Bonhoeffer; in India, Gandhi and Mother Theresa; and in Israel, King David made a difference. Yes, one person can make a difference.

Yes, one person can make a difference.

Mitts:

That's what Kennedy said---"One person can make a difference"---but he also added "and everyone  must try."

Listen! In politics---No one politician can make a difference---it takes a lot of people working toward a common goal to make a difference.

BOTTOM LINE:

When you look at the politicians in the AFC for example---and you judge them by their actions---not words----they all fall short.

Be honest Mitts---the AFC politicians are no different from the PPP and PNC politicians----they are all goaded by self interest, self importance and swell headedness.

Just like how the PPP disappointed you Mitts---you cannot with a clear conscience say the AFC has not disappointed you.

WHY DID YOUR BOY TARRON KHEMRAJ BOLT FROM THE AFC TO THE PNC ?

Mitts:

That's what Kennedy said---"One person can make a difference"---but he also added "and everyone  must try."

Listen! In politics---No one politician can make a difference---it takes a lot of people working toward a common goal to make a difference.

BOTTOM LINE:

When you look at the politicians in the AFC for example---and you judge them by their actions---not words----they all fall short.

Be honest Mitts---the AFC politicians are no different from the PPP and PNC politicians----they are all goaded by self interest, self importance and swell headedness.

Just like how the PPP disappointed you Mitts---you cannot with a clear conscience say the AFC has not disappointed you.

Envy and bitterness must be eating away your inside.

Rev, Tarron is not my boy. I can only answer for myself. The AFC party is the only party with a platform to heal the great racial divide in Guyana.

Mitts:

The Rev admires your loyalty, your faithfulness and your obedience to the AFC. In the spirit of Diwali, I wish you well.

PS. Check that Diwali song I posted in social---lemme know if you ever heard it.

Rev yuh say ....Envy and bitterness must be eating away your inside.

Would you Clap this

Gail Taxiera

jalil:

Are you accusing the Rev of envying the little 3 cents Gail Taxiera and the other swindlers are collecting from the OP ?

No need to be disrespectful jalil bai.

Rev r u saying yuh gon pass pon de ole poke.

this is cuttas fuh yuh bhai Pandit.

Mitts:

BOTTOM LINE:

Envy and bitterness must be eating away your inside.

Nahhhh! Is mo like gas.