PUSSUR PUSSUR
when you are talking 'secrets'?
PUSSUR PUSSUR
when you are talking 'secrets'?
quietly gossip!!
Here's another one....
SUSKAY
when yo is vex and yo twist up and walk away or when yo doan get wah yo want.
Wrong Ball!
Let's see if Anjali will get this one.
Wrong Ball!
Let's see if Anjali will get this one.
Ok will try:
is it when you cry, maybe hiccup and blow your nose all at once
another word:
nara
another word:
nara
haha! easy one - when you belly a hutt and you got to go get one of them local/village 'doctor' to haul am!
yo is have to tie yo nara, when yo cut cain yo bound fo get nara search wan piece a rope an tie yo nara
another word:
nara
haha! easy one - when you belly a hutt and you got to go get one of them local/village 'doctor' to haul am!
all belly hut na nara,sometime it does be pendix
(appendicitis)
GODEE
it is said that man wid seed should not laugh at godee man
GODEE
it is said that man wid seed should not laugh at godee man
some thing heavy a man dus carry,they say when you
lift heavy stuff u does get um.
I've had a couple of hernias but they were through the stomach, nowhere close to the ...ahem....jewels. I must admit, while in hospital, before surgery those beauties were fingled then fingled again after I asked for a second opinion.
.....what?? no third opinion requested????
Hey Cain.....you have given us a good word of the day.....FINGLE!!!
I've had a couple of hernias but they were through the stomach, nowhere close to the ...ahem....jewels. I must admit, while in hospital, before surgery those beauties were fingled then fingled again after I asked for a second opinion.
As teenager, I was in New Amsterdam hospital with an arm injury and for some unknown reason dis young nurse wanted to take me body temperature in me groin.
Bro... she was not sure which thermometer to hold.
A word:
Jabtay
JABTAY OR CHATAY
it's Jabtay as in when someone is when is handing you something and you grab it really fast, at least that's how I know it
Don't know Jabtay
but I do know.....Chatay
How about this one KULACHAN
wha county this word from??
Don't know Jabtay
but I do know.....Chatay
how about PATKAY
haice up an nack down
Don't know Jabtay
but I do know.....Chatay
how about PATKAY
Patkay.....meh guh hise you and lick you dunk!
HISE - another work for today
That word would have come from Heist..to lift.
nack down or lik down, dat is anudder story.
How nuh VB? Hope all's well. You makin soup for us yet?
Hise u han na.
Wha, u want sex !! Hise you baxside outa hea.
PAKOO
That word would have come from Heist..to lift.
nack down or lik down, dat is anudder story.
How nuh VB? Hope all's well. You makin soup for us yet?
Hey Cain - doing good over here.
how about you - belly still full from all dat seafood!?
hey...here's an idea - potluck next time?
I will make soup for every one
if you guys want to visit the steel city - then my house it is....anytime.
PAKOO
this is how I would have used this work back in Gy - "wah you swell you mouth like 'packoo' fah? !
but I am thinking packoo is also like jumbie??