how does that taste?
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
today is skylarking day.
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
today is skylarking day.
how does that taste?
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
real delicious
quote:and cannot understand how she's 'indian' and doan eat hot spice...
quote:one time dis lady started to talk to her in some other indian language and me said 'we are not from india" de lady looked at me and said "not talking to you, talking to her"
quote:Originally posted by sita:
Today boil and fry with salmon, salad and cheese cake later going to Church and then going to the movie to see Madea's Family.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
I cheated!!
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by sita:
Today boil and fry with salmon, salad and cheese cake later going to Church and then going to the movie to see Madea's Family.
Sita, your lunch sounds delicious!
Church = Catholic? Baptist? Presbyterian? Anglican?
quote:hi Miraver Catholic
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
I cheated!!
Who you cheat wid?
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
i am hungry.....but i don't feel like making myself lunch.
i feel like eating cook up rice!!
with Hubby being diabetic.....this and ground provision soup is not something i cook often at all......too much starch.
Today lunch: cook up rice with chicken and salad.
and with low fat milk instead coconut milk.
Today lunch: cook up rice with chicken and salad.
and with low fat milk instead coconut milk.
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
and...here I am enjoying my richly made coconut milk crab curry
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
not to worry Riya....I won't beg to come to your house for left ovahs.....you are safe...i don't eat crab....with rich coconut milk or not!!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
@ cainstah
i am hoping she meant to get preggy not the other thing
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Cham like you gotta get a pregnancy test done nuh.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Sita & VB
I was pleasantly surprised to find low fat coconut milk.
I bought some at Traders Joe.
lunch: Papaya and graps with water, put in two slices of lemond
quote:Originally posted by sita:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Sita & VB
I was pleasantly surprised to find low fat coconut milk.
I bought some at Traders Joe.
I went to Traders Joe once, did not see low fat coconut milk.
I used the regular low fat milk.