Chicken cutlet with Broccoli.
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
my salad with marble cheddar cheese
vanilla yogurt with granola
VB, I have to learn to eat like you
Thanks Miraver.
you notice i don't ever say what i eat between meals......it's the snacking that is my problem.
and i don't bring left ovas for lunch....because then there will be none left for dinners and i will have to go home and cook!!
so for lunches i would rather make salad than eat out the home cooked food
and also...i refuse to buy lunch every day.
i usually treat myself on fridays only.
What we having today?
Lunch: veggie fry rice.
Dinner: McDonald for the kids, (them requested).
me cabbage with chicken and aloo roti.
Dinner: McDonald for the kids, (them requested).
me cabbage with chicken and aloo roti.
i probably shoundn't venture here since all i had was carrot and orange juice and a cup of fruits, some cereal this morning. now i am starving
Beef curry with rice.
hey ppl ever tried salt-fish n bake with hot pepper leh leh leaking
today.....salad with 2 boiled eggs
now i am having fruits....nectarine, grapes and blue berries!!
quote:Originally posted by joval:
hey ppl ever tried salt-fish n bake with hot pepper leh leh leaking
is guyanese people yuh talking to
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
my salad with marble cheddar cheese
vanilla yogurt with granola
VB, I have to learn to eat like you
Thanks Miraver.
you notice i don't ever say what i eat between meals......it's the snacking that is my problem.
and i don't bring left ovas for lunch....because then there will be none left for dinners and i will have to go home and cook!!
so for lunches i would rather make salad than eat out the home cooked food
and also...i refuse to buy lunch every day.
i usually treat myself on fridays only.
Hmmm...maybe I should stop taking left over for lunch and that would save me from cooking too I know what you mean about buying lunch everyday
Today's lunch: Bhaggie and rice.
Chicken Biryani
Three Samosa and a sprite
lONG LIVE INDIA!
Pork Chop Suey
Veggie Chilli.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Chicken Biryani
Chiefy, I love the biryani from Fatima's on Hillside.
Mir,
I am not a big fan of Biryani so do not really buy it regular.
My wife makes a very good one as well...so says everyone that tasted it.
I am not a big fan of Biryani so do not really buy it regular.
My wife makes a very good one as well...so says everyone that tasted it.
wHO HAVING LEFTOVERS TODAY?
Me! Fish and chips with cornbread and a slice of cheese cake, went for dinner to Juniors Restaurant.
Gilbaka and Rice.
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
Gilbaka and Rice.
stew or curry
I am coolie to the bone, only eat curry you ole goat
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
I am coolie to the bone, only eat curry you ole goat
Rosi frig up Akeem!!
Today's lunch is
fry karila with shrimp
dhal
rice
fry karila with shrimp
dhal
rice
Kind of hungry right now..
Soup today.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
fry up corn mutton wid onion n wiri-wiri and sal biskit...wid lemon grn tea
OLE TIME GUYANESE COME BACK AGAIN!!!!
Cham like you home today?
bake salmon with potato and roast pepper.
Fried Congo fish and bread wid big cup tea.
Like the Trawler came in?
quote:Like the Trawler came in?
About 20Lbs sunday afternoon from Scothsburg.
Is Congo fish the same as Patwa?
Eh Heh i think so.
Ok Cham me baby enjoy you oil.......I mean oil and rice
India all the way!!!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
India all the way!!!
NOoooooooooooo
i wanted the finals to be btwn India and Pakistan
now i cannot back India nor Sri Lanka
Well today was your finals!!
lunch: Tuna sandwich and cantaloupe.
Dinner: coincidently I planed to fry up some eggs with wiri-wiri and onion with rice.
50 online (1 member
49 guests)