Ok cham will have the cucumber and her hysband will eat the souse!!
chicken/veggie stirfry in ginger sauce.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Ok cham will have the cucumber and her hysband will eat the souse!!
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
chicken/veggie stirfry in ginger sauce.
What! Noting fo drink, you musbe had food stickin a bit deh?
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
at you guys
i am drinkin me mint tea now...head IN bed in a wee bit
Just had my milk.
Salad!!
Sushi..I am so stuff I think I'll have a very light dinner!
i made lentil soup wid smoked turkey and pokchoy...2 onions, 5 wiri-wiri....yummmmmm
That one look healthy as well!!
[QUOTE]Originally posted by chameli:
i made lentil soup wid smoked turkey and pokchoy...2 onions, 5 wiri-wiri.
Never hear of lentil with pokchoy.
Sound good.
Today lunch: fry potato with sada roti.
i made lentil soup wid smoked turkey and pokchoy...2 onions, 5 wiri-wiri.
Never hear of lentil with pokchoy.
Sound good.
Today lunch: fry potato with sada roti.
Pastrami& Corned Beef snadwich with healthy cole slaw.
A hope is Haalall kawrn beef! ....
I haven't eaten lunch yet. Lots of snacks..yes
Going and cook dinner...chowmein and baked chicken and some other knicks knacks to go with it
TI (Guest)
I thought you said you don't like chowmein!
correct! knicks knacks and chicken for me
quote:Originally posted by Sweet Fig!:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
A hope is Haalall kawrn beef! ....
Ben's Kosher!!
#1 in NYC
Probably will do an Itallian today.
brekk: Oatmeal with a slice of black cake.
Lunch: chicken soup,
Probably will do an Itallian today.
How was she?
quote:Originally posted by sita:
brekk: Oatmeal with a slice of black cake.
Black cake as in Chrismus cake wit rum and stuff?
quote:Black cake as in Chrismus cake wit rum and stuff?
yes..I bake black and sponge cake last Sunday.
Mexican today!!!
OH OH, refried beans tarass,
Is nuff nuff sounds you gonna make like dis banna, PHHHHHTTTTTT!!
off to walmart i go!!
love that cheese on tennis roll
mind you.....i don't have any tennis roll either.
so off to toronto i go to get some.....this w/e!!
love that cheese on tennis roll
mind you.....i don't have any tennis roll either.
so off to toronto i go to get some.....this w/e!!
quote:Originally posted by cain:
OH OH, refried beans tarass,
Nah, salad and schrimp.
Today lunch:
macaroni, bake chicken and steam veggie.
quote:Originally posted by sita:
Today lunch:
No cake?
Cheese an macaroni
i had the cake!!!
plus 2 slices of pizza.
now i can't stay awake!!
plus 2 slices of pizza.
now i can't stay awake!!
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Cheese an macaroni
as opposed to macaroni and cheese?
macaroni an cheese sound cheap and out of the box
we used to call this guy who had big ears.....fry aloo!!
every time i hear those words i want to smile.
he used to cuss us down bad bad
kids can be so mean (me included)
but that was before i even became a teenager.
every time i hear those words i want to smile.
he used to cuss us down bad bad
kids can be so mean (me included)
but that was before i even became a teenager.
i had the sweetest most delicious fresh papaya, pineapple and mangoes in the DR!!
i ate every day for breaky, lunch and dinner....for 7 days straight!!!
Home fries and cole Slaw from KFC.
half papaya...fry aloo and roti with mauby
Save the Papaw seeds for when you want go to the bathroom,makes a good cleanse.
Talkin about bad name for people. I know dis banna name Big Nose Chris, I doan tink Big Nose is he rale name but I does call him dat, not in front his face (he couldn't see me anyway,nose in the way)
So everytime we drive by his house I does always say "I wonder if BN Chris sittin outside" so the wife could see him and my wife would give me heck for calling the man this name.
Eh eh, one day we going by a bank and as we walked by who standing in the bank by the window, yes you got it BN Chris. So I turned around and just told the wife I had to check something and she turned and walked back with me towards the bank. He still stood there as though on guard and as he turned to look out the window we caught him right on. Look man, all that heck my wife used to give me for the call name came to a halt after dat,hehehe
The wife said she couldn't see the rest of his face all she noticed was a great big mass of flesh pasted against the window
Dam! If I had a schnoozle like dat I woulda try and file it off lil bit.
I know I know Iman bad.
So everytime we drive by his house I does always say "I wonder if BN Chris sittin outside" so the wife could see him and my wife would give me heck for calling the man this name.
Eh eh, one day we going by a bank and as we walked by who standing in the bank by the window, yes you got it BN Chris. So I turned around and just told the wife I had to check something and she turned and walked back with me towards the bank. He still stood there as though on guard and as he turned to look out the window we caught him right on. Look man, all that heck my wife used to give me for the call name came to a halt after dat,hehehe
The wife said she couldn't see the rest of his face all she noticed was a great big mass of flesh pasted against the window
Dam! If I had a schnoozle like dat I woulda try and file it off lil bit.
I know I know Iman bad.
I know a fellow name Hassar Cack.
Wife made barah
Street food today, chicken with rice
Where are all my regular lunch peeps?
66 online (1 member
65 guests)