Originally posted by chameli:
Chief, i gon surely plant some wiri wiri this summer....i have a fren coming to TO soon, i gon ask she fo bring fresh pepper...dunno if frozen seed will grow...

today for lunch-fry channa wid touch a tumeric and some onions

There is Guyanese fellow here in Queens Village that sels the young wiri-wiri plants.
Originally posted by Chief:
[[]

When you cooking for me?

Chiefy, when u actually show up and not say "I'll see if i can make it" Big Grin

-----------
this morning i made french toast and i asked the big girl what she wants for dinner...she ate 3 slices ft and said "french toast for dinner pls" ...dat's easy for meSmile

Her mommy is the best!! goodmorning
i have been home for 2 wks...no excercise, not even my morning 10 min yogaMad

i am getting bigger than Rya...dunno what name ot call meself now dat she took 'bice' Big Grin

-------------
anybody ever cooked prawns curry wid de shell on in coconut milk? dunno

If you continue to cook with coconut milk you backdside gon turn like Tun-tun!! Wink

But I will still love you!! wavey
Rosie, doan let dat mosquito bother u (reminds me of one of my fav kids book Why Do Mosquito buzz in people's ears )

he does get jealous and drool when we talk about our nice indian foods, so he lil upset dat he could not salivate and full his belly pun spitlol Razz

be careful I have something fuh yuh Big Grin Wink