But it is still same.
hiya everyone.. like nobody having lunch today
Today veggie cook up rice.
Tomorrow seven curry all day
Today veggie cook up rice.
Tomorrow seven curry all day
it's my vegetarian day so all i had is vegetable salad which was blah and a tomato soup.
my friday treat......a slice of veggie pizza and a caesar salad!!
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
Same
quote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
Same
Same as in Same or same as VG?
hehehe, as VG
Stew chicken/rice. Yummy
Spanish rice with baked chicken.
pan seared salmon with mango and peach salsa and veggies.
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
That sounds like TGIF
lol
left ova chowmein (a nice change from my usual salad)
and a side of veggies
Hi Riya
I never had peach salsa
but I've had the mango one and i really like.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
Same
too bad it wasn't same as in same!!!
i have had a craving for same.....but i can't find any to buy
Hi Riya
I never had peach salsa
but I've had the mango one and i really like.
Hey you
It's a great combination. The peach gives it a nice flavor.
everybady on a diet today?
made too much chowmein on sunday.....and somebady got to eat it up....
so had some for lunch again today
with my usual bowl of veggies
now i am munching on ...... canteloupe, grapes, strawberries and blueberries!!! yummmmmm!!!
made too much chowmein on sunday.....and somebady got to eat it up....
so had some for lunch again today
with my usual bowl of veggies
now i am munching on ...... canteloupe, grapes, strawberries and blueberries!!! yummmmmm!!!
Today is nenwah with fry fish and roti
Freaky calls it edible loofah
Today is nenwah with fry fish and roti
is that lunch?
or an early dinner?
and how is my bro Freaky doing?
his visits are very rare these days.
is that lunch?
or an early dinner?
and how is my bro Freaky doing?
his visits are very rare these days.
More like dinner I hardly eat lunch. I have brunch and lots of fruits and this and that in between.
He's doing good
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
Same
too bad it wasn't same as in same!!!
i have had a craving for same.....but i can't find any to buy
Charleys carried them in abundance VB.
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
find any to buy
Charleys carried them in abundance VB.[/QUOTE]
but i will have to drive alllll the way to mississauga?? or toronto to get some.
i don't even know where the closest charleys is to me.
well next time you coming to Toronto lemme me know and I will find some for you, you can pick up. Hope it's in season when you coming.
thanks Rosie
quite often though, when i am in toronto i usually drop in at the jane and finch mall and there is a nice lil store in there....cactus something......and i get my supplies from there. but my FIL doesn't live in that area any more.....so I will have to find another store in a convenient area.
Pasta au gratin....that is sooo heavy now I want to sleep.
Pumpkin with chicken and rice.
SAlad at TGIF...NO GOOD!!!
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
SAlad at TGIF...NO GOOD!!!
Good fuh yuh!
Beef Nehari from the Pakistani joint.
Tuna sub from subway
a small pack of baked lays chips (they were really really good)
The day after Phagwah in Guyana is either duck or mutton.
Lamb cookup rice
Pot roast chicken
salmon on a croissant
and a side of cut up veggies
Lunch: Potato ball, Seheena with mango sauwa (sp)and sweet rice.
Fried fish with tennis roll.
Karilla and dhall puri.
Notice Chiefy, it's "dhall" for me
Lunch: Meat ball and spaghetti
my salad with marble cheddar cheese
vanilla yogurt with granola