Salt-fish, fry egg, dhall and rice Guyana style. Lunch fit for dhall bellies.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Where are all my regular lunch peeps?
They all have gone to get pork chops. Yummy!
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Where are all my regular lunch peeps?
They all have gone to get pork chops. Yummy!
Today lunch/dinner
I am having a late lunch today roti with cabbage with chicken, and pine apple.
lunch.....my usual salad
but the exciting part of my lunch is this fruit salad i am finishing off now...
strawberries
blueberries
raspberries
grape
orange
but the exciting part of my lunch is this fruit salad i am finishing off now...
strawberries
blueberries
raspberries
grape
orange
Chineese today.
Home made potatoe salad with a cream soda an milk.
Cream soda and milk is for winter
Have a fruit shake.
Dholl rice and liver.
so is this 'guyanese' today?
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Dholl rice and liver.
so is this 'guyanese' today?
Had Belgian today.
fry channa and pine apple with wan banana.
going Maticoor (sp) tonight.
quote:Originally posted by sita:
fry channa and pine apple with wan banana.
Thursday night Matocoor...like the bride anxious?
quote:going Maticoor (sp) tonight.
Thursday night Matocoor...like the bride anxious?
tomorrow is the hindu wedding, Saturday is the reception and Sunday is Khangan.
Ordering Spanish today!!
HOTDOG Yummmm
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
HOTDOG Yummmm
With mustard?
Push for Sushi, sorry for Cher
Why you sorry for me?
Sushi!
Yep..with Mustard
Sushi!
Yep..with Mustard
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Why you sorry for me?
Sushi!
Yep..with Mustard
Nah its just that I did not had Sushi in a long time. I love the eel roll.
hmmm...thinking about a chilli from timmys
Darn...figureing out waht to eat today is like figurein out men...
quote:Originally posted by marcy:
yet men could eat without figuring.
Nah its just that I did not had Sushi in a long time. I love the eel roll.
My fav. is the Ikura (Salmon egg)... ...just had some ..aww that feels good
Marcy...sushi is my fall back food if I don't know what to have
quote:Originally posted by Zen:quote:Originally posted by marcy:
yet men could eat without figuring.
totally agree with u, but, did u mean Finger-ing?
btw...dont think we've met..
Zen, eh? with a bunch of roses, is that short for Zenny? Zenita? Zenella?...
fingering? You want the dog unlweashed?
African today....free food from the Masjid.
quote:Originally posted by marcy:
btw...dont think we've met..
Zen, eh? with a bunch of roses, is that short for Zenny? Zenita? Zenella?...
Marcy, yuh think Zenno will wilt like those roses?
Like nobody eating these days.
Today lunch: barley soup with veggi and chicken.
all body on diet
Tuna fish sandwich on whole wheat....washed down with home made lemonade.....
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
all body on diet
Its summer!
Americans eat like pigs. I still have to find some some good quality food here.
here...where MM??
i am on my 2nd cup of coffee this morning (usually have only one for the whole day).....but it is 15C brrrrrr and i need it today.
Good Morning gni.
I had tea for the pass few months, but today is a coffee day for me.
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
here...where MM??
I am in Westchester for a week and will be in Manhattan later. Fatty food abounds! Even the Indian food is bland and looks recycled.
quote:Originally posted by sita:
Good Morning gni.
Quite a change. You will be abounding with energy and won't be able to sleep tonight!
a need the energy boost and by the end of day I will sure ready to hit the sack.
Chiefy, what's on the menu today?
54 online (0 members
54 guests)