Unofficial exit polls indicate a massive PPP win but let’s be patient for the official results. Those results are from very few stations. Remember, there are about 2200 stations or so. 

All over the place ? I have some inside info. What I am doing is ensuring and calling for peace. This can and will erupt in post election violence by some PNC supporters.

Their support base didn’t show up to vote as expected. 

From information received PPP has won ... certain ministries are send home their staff 

the mayor of GT is the process of sending home his staff for security reasons. 

they are claiming PPP wants to cause problems. 

Why would PPP cause problems, yesterday Jagdeo appeal to his supporters not to react to the storming of polling stations. 

Ayo read between the lines . 

@Alena...same ting happen Buxton. PPP does always get 10 to 15 vote deh in wan pollin station. One station seh 0 anada seh 1. Hey hey hey...seem like dem one lovers cancel de PPP ballot in area weh PPP didnt put agent or de PPP agent sell out...hey hey hey. 

@ Dave

I am also getting similar info. People need to remain calm. PPP is doing its best In preventing PNC supporters from protesting by not making early proclamations from SOP. It’s becoming very tense. 

THE problem I have with that APNU release is the second to last paragraph.

On one hand they are saying to wait for GECOM, then claiming their internal projections indicate that they will win!

So, what happens if GECOM say that they lost!?