Originally Posted by Observer:

Well said Bhai BUT GNI dont deal in FACTS. Look how quiet NOW are the TWO HOUSE SLAVES.  Their Titles are more important that the Welfare of the Guyanese People.  Typical behavior of House Slaves!!!!!!!!!!

Do you think they're smart enough to figure out how they were used by Pharoah?

NO!!  But they are not concerned about that.  House Slaves are SHAMELESS by nature and are only concern with their Titles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, deal with it, if was the PPP, they would have had to.

I live in NYC and have no plans to visit Guyana.  Not my problem.

So how come you so hyped about the goings on down there.  Man, alyuh prapa fool people.  You mekking trouble from afar for yuh mattie, not nice bai, not nice.

I know that you are Indian, so only care about other Indians, whether in India, Guyana, or the USA, but I am a Guyanese, and I will remain Guyanese whether I am in Guyana or not.

That's the difference between you and I.

As to making trouble.   I assume that you learned from the loud rejoicing, when APNU won, that Afro Guyanese felt very much under siege, as I always said. 

You see you thought that they didn't feel that way because they said little under the PPPs oppressive rule, as they were terrified of the Indo elite, and what it would do to them.

Funny thing.  They are now saying all that they always wanted to say, but were afraid to, and now you call them extreme Afrocentrics.

Bai, I go Guyana more often that you and got my lil parcel of land on EBD for when I'm ready to build.  So don't tell me who is or isn't Guyanese, you need to deal with all the shyte going on right here in the USA with your brothers and leave Guyana to Guyanese.

Well, deal with it, if was the PPP, they would have had to.

I live in NYC and have no plans to visit Guyana.  Not my problem.

So how come you so hyped about the goings on down there.  Man, alyuh prapa fool people.  You mekking trouble from afar for yuh mattie, not nice bai, not nice.

I know that you are Indian, so only care about other Indians, whether in India, Guyana, or the USA, but I am a Guyanese, and I will remain Guyanese whether I am in Guyana or not.

That's the difference between you and I.

As to making trouble.   I assume that you learned from the loud rejoicing, when APNU won, that Afro Guyanese felt very much under siege, as I always said. 

You see you thought that they didn't feel that way because they said little under the PPPs oppressive rule, as they were terrified of the Indo elite, and what it would do to them.

Funny thing.  They are now saying all that they always wanted to say, but were afraid to, and now you call them extreme Afrocentrics.

Bai, I go Guyana more often that you and got my lil parcel of land on EBD for when I'm ready to build.  So don't tell me who is or isn't Guyanese, you need to deal with all the shyte going on right here in the USA with your brothers and leave Guyana to Guyanese.

HEHEHE  He better behave properly here!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bai, I go Guyana more often that you and got my lil parcel of land on EBD for when I'm ready to build.  .

Of course to you only Indians matter.  The remainder of the population are aliens who live in that patch of earth.  Clearly you have no identity which encompasses the totality about being Guyanese.

Bai, I go Guyana more often that you and got my lil parcel of land on EBD for when I'm ready to build.  .

Of course to you only Indians matter.  The remainder of the population are aliens who live in that patch of earth.  Clearly you have no identity which encompasses the totality about being Guyanese.

Not sure of the relevance of your comment.  You seh you don't visit and don't have any "Guyana-facing" plans, so what's you beef?

I am a Guyanese so have a right to be interested in Guyanese where ever they are,

Now the only people you are interested in are Indians.  Guyana to you is a piece of real estate, and not the 735k who live there and the 500k who live elsewhere.   Those Guyanese who don't identify with India are of no interest to you. 

Now run along and justify a HR manager who hired 19 Indians and one black man, and then find that this can be excused.  This in the G/T if all places. You can then rant that I am an Afrocentric racist for raising this issue.

I am a Guyanese so have a right to be interested in Guyanese where ever they are,

Now the only people you are interested in are Indians.  Guyana to you is a piece of real estate, and not the 735k who live there and the 500k who live elsewhere.   Those Guyanese who don't identify with India are of no interest to you. 

Now run along and justify a HR manager who hired 19 Indians and one black man, and then find that this can be excused.  This in the G/T if all places. You can then rant that I am an Afrocentric racist for raising this issue.

Hey, if you feel so strongly, go back and protest like the folks in Ferguson.

HAHAHA

HAHAHA

Bunch of jokers.  He jumping on many limbs at the same time, better watch out he don't get a hernia.  I'm sure he's hoping to get noticed and a call from Congress Place, like some of the other jokers.  It's almost amusing.

HAHAHA

Bunch of jokers.  He jumping on many limbs at the same time, better watch out he don't get a hernia.  I'm sure he's hoping to get noticed and a call from Congress Place, like some of the other jokers.  It's almost amusing.

Base

It is funny to watch as some of these jokers were totally ignored by Supremacist Harmon.

Some of them are quite these days, wiping their tears and burying their heads in shame as Supremacist Harmon turned his back on them in favour of his own kind.

HAHAHA

Base

It is funny to watch as some of these jokers were totally ignored by Supremacist Harmon.

Some of them are quite these days, wiping their tears and burying their heads in shame as Supremacist Harmon turned his back on them in favour of his own kind.

There are also followers of the other ally who seem to have encountered the same fate.  It is how it is.

Interesting comments, given that an African dominated government is now in power.

Now let us see what you will do if this gov't forces the private sector to recruit only 1 Indian out of 20 new hires.  And yes, while Indos don't want to work as cops and soldiers, and their interest to be low level civil servants is also in doubt, they do want jobs with large private sector companies.

I know that you will sing a different tune, given that its the welfare of Indians ONLY, and not Guyanese overall which you care about.

I can already hear the howls from you, yuji, and the rest of the Indo KKK.

Base

It is funny how you call Harmon a supremacist, even though even though NINE of the top 18 leaders (cabinet+Granger, Harmon and Trotman) are NOT black, yet you think that a company based in G/T can hire 19 Indians out of a total of 20 hires, and this is not racist.

You prove how fundamentally racist you are with every passing day.

Now resume your championing of Maduros mad bullying rant against Guyana.  Note that NONE of his Latin buddies support him in the way that they support Argentina in the Falkland Islands dispute. 

Its a pity that your racism makes you into a traitor with a deep seated desire to damage Guyana's territorial integrity.

Interesting comments, given that an African dominated government is now in power.

Now let us see what you will do if this gov't forces the private sector to recruit only 1 Indian out of 20 new hires.  And yes, while Indos don't want to work as cops and soldiers, and their interest to be low level civil servants is also in doubt, they do want jobs with large private sector companies.

I know that you will sing a different tune, given that its the welfare of Indians ONLY, and not Guyanese overall which you care about.

I can already hear the howls from you, yuji, and the rest of the Indo KKK.

Hey, as I said, stop whining from 3,600 miles away.  Pack up yuh grip and go lead the charge for equal employment.  I have been on this site since 2002 and all you do is gripe about the same old shyte over and over and never went down and put yourself out there to further your "cause".  Stop talking and go do something as, apparently, leadership is lacking down there.  Your people need you so bad and as you have reminded us all, "is alyuh days now".

Hey, as I said, stop whining from 3,600 miles away. 

And here you are whining and wailing about how "Indians are treated like outsiders and so can be justified to support Maduro"

Listen Indo KKK racist.  Black people spoke out on May 11, 2015 of the fact that they are tired of racism from people like you and your hero HR manager who thinks that Georgetown is located in India.  Granger, Harmon and others will definitely indicate to people like him that such practices will NOT continue.

So why don't YOU permanently migrate to Guyana and help "the poor lost nomadic Indians wandering in a land which rejects them?"

And by the way your buddy Shawn Hinds is now confirming what the PPP did to blacks who protested.  BULLETS!

But then that is the Guyana that you prefer, hence your current rage and support for Maduro.

Why don't you admit that your "Indo whiplash" is because of what you think will result from meetings between the Indo KKK and Maduro?

Hey, as I said, stop whining from 3,600 miles away. 

And here you are whining and wailing about how "Indians are treated like outsiders and so can be justified to support Maduro"

Listen Indo KKK racist.  Black people spoke out on May 11, 2015 of the fact that they are tired of racism from people like you and your hero HR manager who thinks that Georgetown is located in India.  Granger, Harmon and others will definitely indicate to people like him that such practices will NOT continue.

So why don't YOU permanently migrate to Guyana and help "the poor lost nomadic Indians wandering in a land which rejects them?"

Bai, you calling me racist when I welcome and congratulated HE Granger on his victory and hope and wished for a better Guyana for all.  You, on the other hand, never ever even want to acknowledge any Indian as worthy of leading Guyana.  So, examine yourself, your logic and your understanding of racism.

After the election, you even started to put-down Nagamootoo, Ramjattan and other Indians in the Govt.  Banna, you ooze racism.

Base

It is funny how you call Harmon a supremacist, even though even though NINE of the top 18 leaders (cabinet+Granger, Harmon and Trotman) are NOT black, yet you think that a company based in G/T can hire 19 Indians out of a total of 20 hires, and this is not racist.

You prove how fundamentally racist you are with every passing day.

Now resume your championing of Maduros mad bullying rant against Guyana.  Note that NONE of his Latin buddies support him in the way that they support Argentina in the Falkland Islands dispute. 

Its a pity that your racism makes you into a traitor with a deep seated desire to damage Guyana's territorial integrity.

Listen you racist Shy** head, I have backed Guyana's territorial right and ownership from day one. You need to get some reading glasses, your racism has blinded your good judgement.

Bai, you calling me racist when I welcome and congratulated HE Granger on his victory and hope and wished for a better Guyana for all. 

Now did you have good things to say about Nagamootoo BEFORE the election.  When your fellow Indo KKK folks call him all sorts of names do you tell them to stop?

And why would any one, other than a racist think that Jagdeo and Ramotar were suitable?  The vast majority of those who voted for them did so because of their fears of the PNC, not because they liked those two comedians.

Now go and find posts which indicate that I am upset that only 50% of the leadership of the coalition are Africans.  In fact it shows that, even though more 80% of the coalition support was African (the majority of the rest are mixed) it wanted to draw from a diverse pool of competent Guyanese.

As to your commentary about Granger.........Even as you pretended to be supportive of him, you immediately predicted that APNU would resort to Burnham like behavior and that an Indo Holocaust was coming, and in fact you urged Indians to make plans to leave Guyana.  

At what point did you give Granger the opportunity to prove whether he will, or will not be an African supremacist?  So spare me your false claims that you wished Granger well.

Bai, you calling me racist when I welcome and congratulated HE Granger on his victory and hope and wished for a better Guyana for all. 

At what point did you give Granger the opportunity to prove whether he will, or will not be an African supremacist?

During the campaign prior to the election.  Yes, people stuck to their preference but confidence in HE Granger by many was reflected in the "lack of panic" among the Indian masses. This was so obvious that even the US ambassador urged people to come for visas as clearly, there was no panic.

This is a reflection of the confidence in HE Granger even if one did not vote for him.

So spare me your false claims that you wished Granger well.

Go back and check my post when he was announced the winner.  I know it's a bitter pill for you to swallow that YOU are the ONLY unmitigated racist on this board and you are in a lonely world.

Now did you have good things to say about Nagamootoo BEFORE the election.  When your fellow Indo KKK folks call him all sorts of names do you tell them to stop?

And why would any one, other than a racist think that Jagdeo and Ramotar were suitable?  The vast majority of those who voted for them did so because of their fears of the PNC, not because they liked those two comedians.

Now go and find posts which indicate that I am upset that only 50% of the leadership of the coalition are Africans.  In fact it shows that, even though more 80% of the coalition support was African (the majority of the rest are mixed) it wanted to draw from a diverse pool of competent Guyanese.

As to your commentary about Granger.........Even as you pretended to be supportive of him, you immediately predicted that APNU would resort to Burnham like behavior and that an Indo Holocaust was coming, and in fact you urged Indians to make plans to leave Guyana.  

At what point did you give Granger the opportunity to prove whether he will, or will not be an African supremacist?  So spare me your false claims that you wished Granger well.

Running a country like Guyana is too much for Granger.  he couldn't even run the army.  There are hundreds of guns stolen from the army and Granger didn't have clue what happened. Now Venezuela  is threatening to invade Guyana and He runs and complain to uncle sam. 

This is a reflection of the confidence in HE Granger even if one did not vote for him.

So Indians didn't listen to you when you hysterically urged them to pack their bags and flee Guyana. 

CaribNy why don't you shut yu rass.

This slow down has nothing to do with Indian and black.  It has to do with businessmen has a lower confidence in the economy today that they had last year.

But that has nothing to do with the APNUAFC, but everything to do with the poor management of the economy by the tiefing PPP for most of those 12 months.

. Now Venezuela  is threatening to invade Guyana and He runs and complain to uncle sam. 

Don't worry.  Venezuela isn't going to install a PPP government, so you can stop breathlessly hoping that this happens.

That's not the point.  You guys are Pussies.  You are too stupid to see the threat Venezuela is hold over Guyana.

So Indians didn't listen to you when you hysterically urged them to pack their bags and flee Guyana. 

I actually had more confidence in HE Granger than of any former PNC leader.  My reservation is whether he could successfully fend-off the "Caribj" clan in the PNC bent on resurrecting the old PNC order.  Confidence has waned a bit whether he can actually do that.  The "Caribj-style" hardliners are very entrenched in the PNC and are pulling the strings more than expected.

.  I know it's a bitter pill for you to swallow that YOU are the ONLY unmitigated racist on this board and you are in a lonely world.

You are a such a racist that you don't understand that your rant that "blacks have to be lucky that they live in a country with hard working Indians" is a racist statement. 

This being a subtler return to your roots when you screamed that we eat ants, that Indians saved Guyana from being "Rawanda". and that blacks are dirty, illiterate, criminal, and devoted to nothing other than feasting off Indians.

Your post told Indians to flee Guyana.......so what use is your "congratulations".  You had decided to peddle a message that Guyana "belongs to blacks", and that blacks do nothing other than live off Indians, and so that sensible Indians will flee.  You subsequently boasted about an "Indian whiplash".  Now that you are challenged by Itaname you pretend that you don't know what you were talking about.

When asked about why you think I am a racist, the best that you can come up with is that I don't like Jadgeo and Ramotar (many Indians don't like them either) and that I am skeptical of Nagamootoo (so are many Indians).

Did I make similar remarks about Roopnarine, Bulkan, or Sharma?  I don't have an especially high opinion of Amna Ally, but then I also doubt you do.  She is a loyal PNC person who is being rewarded for her party service.  No one even knows what she is supposed to be doing.

I actually had more confidence in HE Granger than of any former PNC leader.  My reservation is whether he could successfully fend-off the "Caribj" clan in the PNC bent on resurrecting the old PNC order.  Confidence has waned a bit whether he can actually do that.  The "Caribj-style" hardliners are very entrenched in the PNC and are pulling the strings more than expected.

You know what is funny.  Just the other day you remembered that I told you that Burnham destroyed blacks.  So why would I want a return to that era.

Quit trying to disguise your racism by telling lies.  You are like the emperor with no clothes when it comes to your racism.  Your lies hide nothing.

. Now Venezuela  is threatening to invade Guyana and He runs and complain to uncle sam. 

Don't worry.  Venezuela isn't going to install a PPP government, so you can stop breathlessly hoping that this happens.

That's not the point.  You guys are Pussies.  You are too stupid to see the threat Venezuela is hold over Guyana.

Granger and Greenidge have been very vocal about that threat.  Its your PPP who was so dumb and stupid that they handed over 30% of the rice industry to Venezuela rather than finding a market in a country which refuses to relinquish its claims on 2/3 of Guyana.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Really and yet you say NOTHING to baseman and ramakant who said it was as "hard working Indians" cease investing and flee Guyana, leaving it to "lazy blacks".

You say NOTHING to them but attack my response.

Don't you think it odd.  Clearly your views more closely align to theirs than you will want to publicly admit.

But that has nothing to do with the APNUAFC, but everything to do with the poor management of the economy by the tiefing PPP for most of those 12 months.

Interestingly I said that.  The Indo KKK said otherwise, but you attack me.

Now sit down and think as to why you do this.

Really and yet you say NOTHING to baseman and ramakant who said it was as "hard working Indians" cease investing and flee Guyana, leaving it to "lazy blacks".

You say NOTHING to them but attack my response.

Don't you think it odd.  Clearly your views more closely align to theirs than you will want to publicly admit.

No one can deny that businessmen have lower confidence in the economy in June 2015 compared to June 2014.

Plus the PPP was pumping all sorts of incentives into the economy in 2014 artificially.

That you cannot do forever.

2015 is the wake up year.  We now have to build the economy on a sound foundation.

That is the only reason for the slow down.

You know what is funny.  Just the other day you remembered that I told you that Burnham destroyed blacks.  So why would I want a return to that era.

Quit trying to disguise your racism by telling lies.  You are like the emperor with no clothes when it comes to your racism.  Your lies hide nothing.

You say that to hide your shame face because, I'm sure, you were jumping and prancing through the Burnham era.  You always tend to hate dead Afro leaders but also hate any living Indian leader.  You are an unmitigated racist bai.

Wishful thinking. But the racist pricks like Yugi, Cobra, Ramaskont, Skeldon Ape, Nehru, Observer et al might make your dream come true. Because if alyuh intent on selling out to Maduro, villifying blackman continuously after less than 100 days in office, and organizing all kinda "whiplash" operations then maybe, just maybe you might get what you wish for.