Comrade still hasn’t explained how Jagdeo tabulation for all ten regions which he (Comrade) argues was done in 2/29/2020 exactly matched the totals for votes counted by GECOM on or after 3/2/2020 for every region except region 9. Perhaps Comrade is suggesting that the Russians know on or prior to 2/29/2020 what voters GECOM will count for votes casted on 3/2/2020. 😀

It would be wise for businesses to remain closed until this uncertainty ends. Police ordering businesses to remain closed though seems a bit unusual, they are probable anticipating a violent reaction to the Court Ruling. 

Guyanese should remain calm.

APNU+AFC OFFICIALS THREATENED TO KILL RETURNING OFFICER AND HIS RELATIVES IF HE DID NOT DECLARE FALSE REGION 4 RESULTS

Region Four Returning Officer Clairmont Mingo is being held against his will since being forced to make the premature declaration. Mingo was escorted out of the GECOM office by 6 police ranks and has not been seen since. His whereabouts remain unknown.

See here: https://m.facebook.com/story.p...p;id=568811573583374

Post edited by Amral. There is really no proof of this.

Last edited by Amral

O rass , this is serious shyte. Yet, Satan incarnate granger was declaring that he he didn't interfere ?

GECOM and PNC are up to new tricks.

US, Canada and EU will lose patience and may call in troops ?

I guess Facebook will have to decide on the validity of the content and decide to keep it up or remove it. It's a very serious allegation. 

It is true however that the Election Observers have stated that they are unable to contact some GECOM officials. 

It also begs the question, where is Mingo ?

It also appropriately begs, where is Lowenfield ?

GECOM chair Singh is at least responding via letter to President Jagdeo.

Silvie General Store was order close-will provide more details on this as to the reason. 

For some who may not know, Silvie has a huge store behind parliament building and another store in-front old GBC station.  

Bai Dave, PPP made a crucial mistake by calling off peaceful protests. The people should have been allowed to exercise their constitutional right to peaceful protests.

This was the first time that Kuile Rose Up and were angry.

I foresee a Granger swearing in sooner than later. One need to understand this, they will verify the results with fake SOP despite opposition and declare Granger the winner.

As I said before, only foreign military intervention will save Guyana from this Police and Military coup. Anil screwed this up, royally.

Na Bai, it goes like this:

Ow me lard, me rape dem again. Dem stupid Kuiles called off their peaceful protests which were giving me belly wuk. Now de road clear for me. Dem stupid Kulies. I calling me friends in GECOM to do de thing tomorrow or the following day.

We already gat me Judge with she dog and pony show to show and stall this for now. Thank you lord.

Bibi

Where is Mingo? He is missing since the election was hijacked.

The hijackers is the PPP ,their plot failed to date. Recall the phrase "Money Talks" some folks think money can buy everything .

Django, your honour and self respect should never be tarnished, especially by politicians. As a businessman, you should ask yourself, WHY is APNU afraid to go back to the table for verification... the country is at stake, our  family well-being is at stake. 

Why is APNU refusing to continue the verification in-front of all law abiding citizens. PPP extend an invitation to Granger to be present and they will respect the count.

Most of the PPP posters are knocking heads together to silence Django ,from contracting the misinformation.

YOU ARE SO DAMN RITE - DJANJO IS CONTRACTING INFORMATION. It’s back and white in your own words. 

Bibi

Where is Mingo? He is missing since the election was hijacked.

The hijackers is the PPP ,their plot failed to date. Recall the phrase "Money Talks" some folks think money can buy everything .

SO PPP hijack GECOM... you are such a clever man. 
Ayo go tell that to the international community. 

Dave

Most of the PPP posters are knocking heads together to silence Django ,from contracting the misinformation.

YOU ARE SO DAMN RITE - DJANJO IS CONTRACTING INFORMATION. It’s back and white in your own words. 

My bad I mean "counteracting" have to get a new wireless keyboard.

@Django  Don't be silenced by the bullies on this forum.  They are posting fake news and then citing it as fact

You are the CEO of posting Fake news on this forum. I personally expose you many time. 

Another thing:   some of the people posting are obsessed with the identity of other posters.  Were you this? Were you that?  There is one of them who is convinced he knows who I am .  When I tell him he is wrong he tells me I am wrong.  Such is their idiocy.  

@Bibi

Despite that, granger and GECOM will still go ahead. This is a bloodless coup and the outcome will depend on foreign intervention.

Moses battie biting, he green card is on de line. He quiet like a church mouse.