OUCH!!!...STUDENT ASKS OBAMA HOW TO FIND A JOB--HE CAN'T ANSWER, TELLS HER IT HAS BEEN TOUGH

During a Q-&-A with Spanish Univision Television channel a student asks Obama how to get a job. The president praises journalists then admits, β€œThe economy has been tough for the last four years.”

============

In order for the 23 million Americans who are unemployed or under employed to find jobs---Obama must first lose his job in November---Romney and Ryan will then put America back on the right track.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

OUCH!!!...STUDENT ASKS OBAMA HOW TO FIND A JOB--HE CAN'T ANSWER, TELLS HER IT HAS BEEN TOUGH

During a Q-&-A with Spanish Univision Television channel a student asks Obama how to get a job. The president praises journalists then admits, β€œThe economy has been tough for the last four years.”

============

Listen folks! In order for the 23 million Americans who are unemployed or under employed to find jobs---Obama must first lose his job in November---Romney and Ryan will then put America back on the right track.

============

Listen folks! In order for the 23 million Americans who are unemployed or under employed to find jobs---Obama must first lose his job in November---Romney and Ryan will then put America back on the right track.

Yeah Rev. Romney wil create a lot of jobs. All those unemployed will be stationed at the Amtrak train depots with a pump each in hand. They new job will be to pump the train wheels if needed.

============

In order for the 23 million Americans who are unemployed or under employed to find jobs---Obama must first lose his job in November---Romney and Ryan will then put America back on the right track.

And what will Romney tell her?  That she must wait for tax cuts for rich people, whose propensity to consume is low and so taxes saved will be used to enhance their bond portfolios?  And not to create demand which will would provide incentive for the private sector to invest.

So she must wait....but he will tell her that if she works hard one day she will be part of the 1% and so have a marginal tax rate lower than what her lower  middle income parents pay.

But to work hard she would have to find a job.....Ok maybe if she goes to China she may get one of those jobs which Romney out sourcd.

ANN ROMNEY'S PLANE MAKES EMERGENCY LANDING

THANK THE LORD AMERICA'S NEXT FIRST LADY IS SAFE. IT COULD HAVE BEEN CATASTROPHIC!

LAS VEGAS – Ann Romney’s plane made an emergency landing today in Colorado after smoke filled the cabin due to an apparent electrical fire.

Mrs. Romney, wife of Republican presidential nominee Mitt Romney, was not harmed in the incident, spokeswoman Sarah Haley confirms.

The flight was en route from Omaha, Nebraska, where Mrs. Romney had attended fundraisers this afternoon to Los Angeles.

Haley said the plane was surrounded by fire trucks when it landed.

No press travels with Mrs. Romney on her flights, but she is typically accompanied by Haley, her advance staffer Brittany Ladd, a make-up artist as well as two secret service agents.

Originally Posted by kidmost:

Rev Al you gonna need a couple battle Pungent Rum after elections ...

Kiddo:

According to the Rev's calculations and analysis, Obama has already lost the 2012 election.

Much of the public polls(those commissioned by the main stream media) that are giving you Obambi supporters great hope are rigged---these polls are mainly political---the goal is to discourage Republicans and show Obama is surging while Romney is faltering.

BUT THE TRUTH IS ROMNEY IS WINNING.

Anyway, in 44 days we shall all find out if the Rev is a hoaxster, a trickster, a pretender, a loud mouth fraud.

RE: ROMNEY'S TERRIBLE WEEK

The press has been gloating--they claim Romney has had a terrible week.

Well, check out 2 of the most respectable polls in the country:

GALLUP: O 47% R 47%

RASSMUSSEN O 46% R 46%

Hmmmm! What happens when Romney has a good week ?

This is what we shall see on election day:

ROMNEY 43% OBAMA 46%

BLACKS HAVE LOST THEIR PASSION FOR OBAMA!

13% of voters in 2008 were blacks; in 2012 blacks are suffering more than ever economically---95% of blacks who show up at the polls in November will vote for Obama---that is a given---but there is a strong likelihood that the percentage of black voters in 2012 will drop from 13% in 2008 to the usual in prior elections---11%

AMERICA'S FIRST MUSLIM BORN BLACK MARXIST PRESIDENT IS DOOMED IN NOVEMBER FOLKS.

Romney knows his numbers---he predicts Hussein will get 47%---many moochers---95% of blacks, 99% of muslims, 80+% of Guyanese---the DARKIES will all support Hussein in November.

BUT 62.5% OF WHITE AMERICANS WILL VOTE FOR THIS MAN:

BLACKS HAVE LOST THEIR PASSION FOR OBAMA!

13% of voters in 2008 were blacks; in 2012 blacks are suffering more than ever economically---95% of blacks who show up at the polls in November will vote for Obama---that is a given---but there is a strong likelihood that the percentage of black voters in 2012 will drop from 13% in 2008 to the usual in prior elections---11%

AMERICA'S FIRST MUSLIM BORN BLACK MARXIST PRESIDENT IS DOOMED IN NOVEMBER FOLKS.

Romney knows his numbers---he predicts Hussein will get 47%---many moochers---95% of blacks, 99% of muslims, 80+% of Guyanese---the DARKIES will all support Hussein in November.

BUT 62.5% OF WHITE AMERICANS WILL VOTE FOR THIS MAN:

Eh Rev,

Wat about dem latino votas? who dem ah vote fah? You tink all ah dem ah moochas(47%)?

Rev to be serious: The election might be close but as you know most of the toss up and swing states are going for his majesty Hussein. Ryan will not even help Romney win Wisconsin. What a shame. His majesty Hussein will secure more than 270 electoral votes(about 290).

I am in the 47%. My EBT card is loaded every month with my SNAP benefit amount. I also get my heat, water and telephone paid for. I also get a transportation stipend to look for a job. Just have to know how to milk the system. 

Now you can see why I do not want the repugs to win.

=================

Eh Rev, I am in the 47%. My EBT card is loaded every month with my SNAP benefit amount. I also get my heat, water and telephone paid for. I also get a transportation stipend to look for a job. Just have to know how to milk the system. Now you can see why I do not want the repugs to win.

Skeldon:

America is a very generous country, and those who genuinely need assistance will always be provided for---older folks, the handicapped, children, etc

BUT THERE ARE 23 MILLION AMERICANS WHO ARE EITHER UNEMPLOYED OR UNDEREMPLOYED.

Obama wants a country where government dominates; Romney wants a country where the private sector prospers and creates jobs.

THE OBAMA PRESIDENCY HAS BEEN DANGEROUS AND DISASTROUS.

Come November the white people will take back their country from the muslim born black marxist punk in the white house---Hussein is the biggest hoax ever perpetrated on the American people---Clint was 100% correct.

like i pointed out more than a year ago . . .

on your knees, unzipping the flys of Stormfront fuhrers is NOT the proper place for any self-respecting dalit [very dark] darkie, er 'Rev'

WHY MOST POLLS UNDERSTATE ROMNEY'S SUPPORT

Read more:

They(most polls) assume it's 2008 all over again.

But 2008 was no ordinary election. Blacks, for example, usually cast only 11% of the vote, but, in 2008, they made up 14% of the vote. Latinos increased their share of the vote by 1.5% and college kids almost doubled their vote share. Almost all pollsters are using the 2008 turnout models in weighting their samples. Rasmussen, more accurately, uses a mixture of 2008 and 2004 turnouts in determining his sample. That’s why his data usually is better for Romney.

But polling indicates a widespread lack of enthusiasm among Obama’s core demographic support due to high unemployment, disappointment with his policies and performance, and the lack of novelty in voting for a black candidate now that he has already served as president.

If you adjust virtually any of the published polls to reflect the 2004 vote, not the 2008 vote, they show the race either tied or Romney ahead, a view much closer to reality.

Sunday, Sept 23rd, 2012---43 days to go:

Gallup: O 47% R 47%

Rasmussen: O 46% R 46%

=================

Eh Rev, I am in the 47%. My EBT card is loaded every month with my SNAP benefit amount. I also get my heat, water and telephone paid for. I also get a transportation stipend to look for a job. Just have to know how to milk the system. Now you can see why I do not want the repugs to win.

Skeldon:

America is a very generous country, and those who genuinely need assistance will always be provided for---older folks, the handicapped, children, etc

Obama wants a country where government dominates; Romney wants a country where the private sector prospers and creates jobs.

Rev Al seeing that many Republicans will wonder why you are at their convention.  Seeing that you will be looking out of place some Southern Republians may even ask you to leave.  You should keep your mouth shut and just go to the polls on election day and vote for Romney.

Originally Posted by Prashad:
=================

Skeldon:

Rev Al seeing that many Republicans will wonder why you are at their convention.  Seeing that you will be looking out of place some Southern Republians may even ask you to leave.  You should keep your mouth shut and just go to the polls on election day and vote for Romney.

Rev it's not difficult to get you riled up about His Majesty The Honourable Barack Hussein Obama. You only see white people as legitmately qualified to be president of this country. America is a melting pot. In 10 -15 years whites might be minority in America and you will still beat the drum that only white people should rule. Colonialism is dead rev. Wake up. *=*=* Hussein/Biden 2012 *=*=*. 

THE WORST EVER: SINCE THE GREAT DEPRESSION OBAMA IS THE WORST JOBS PRESIDENT IN THE LAST 60 YEARS.

According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics, Obama has the worst record of any President in the last 60 years. From 1948 until January 2009 when Obama took office, there has been a combined 39 months of unemployment above 8 percent. Since Obama took office we’ve had to endure 43 consecutive months of unemployment above 8 percent and no end in sight!

The man Rev wants to be president. What a moron!

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/...ml?utm_hp_ref=travel

Mitt Romney Wonders Why Ann Romney's Airplane Windows Don't Roll Down

Posted: 09/24/2012 5:32 pm EDT Updated: 09/24/2012 10:01 pm EDT

Making post-fundraiser comments this weekend, presidential candidate Mitt Romney revealed a tenuous grip on the science of aviation, despite the fact that he and his wife, Ann, have been flying around the country this summer on the campaign trail.

After his wife's plane was forced to make an emergency landing this weekend,Romney told the Los Angeles Times, he was worried for her safety. The candidate then continued on a bizarre tangent that showed just how little the Republican nominee understands about flight.

β€œI appreciate the fact that she is on the ground, safe and sound. And I don’t think she knows just how worried some of us were,” Romney told the paper. β€œWhen you have a fire in an aircraft, there’s no place to go, exactly."

Romney said the biggest problem in a distressed aircraft is that "the windows don’t open. I don’t know why they don’t do that. It’s a real problem. So it’s very dangerous."

The main reason airplane windows don't open is because there isn't enough oxygen at cruising altitude to keep passengers alive. (The fear of window or cabin failures, which would lead to potentially fatal hypoxia, is why many planes are equipped with emergency oxygen masks.)

"You can’t find any oxygen from outside the aircraft to get in the aircraft, because the windows don’t open," Romney told the Times, suggesting that additional oxygen in the cabin during the electrical malfunction could've alleviated the problem. In fact, if there were an electrical fire on board, additional oxygen would have fed the flames.

Strangely, Romney seemed to acknowledge the importance of oxygen later in his comments. "Fortunately, there was enough oxygen for the pilot and copilot to make a safe landing in Denver," he said.

Hypoxia aboard aircraft has led to many fatalities over the years, including the 1999 crash that killed golfer Payne Stewart. In 2005, Helios Airways Flight 522 crashed, killing all 121 aboard after the crew was incapacitated.

ROMNEY'S FREE MARKET VS OBAMA'S SOCIALISM

Read that again:

The CHOICE is clear. Do you want a BUSINESSMAN(Romney) who has generated BILLIONS or a muslim born black marxist PRESIDENT(Hussein Obama) who has wasted TRILLIONS ?

80% of darkies want the man who has wasted trillions; thanks God 63% of whites want the businessman who has generated billions.

Read that again:

The CHOICE is clear. Do you want a BUSINESSMAN(Romney) who has generated BILLIONS or a muslim born black marxist PRESIDENT(Hussein Obama) who has wasted TRILLIONS ?

80% of darkies want the man who has wasted trillions; thanks God 63% of whites want the businessman who has generated billions.

I trust the muslim born marxist president. Romney and Ryan speak with forked tongues. Do you remember when Dick Cheney said "Deficits doesn't matter"? If it didn't matter then; why now?

Hope you observe yom kippur at sundown today and see the light.

Read that again:

I trust the muslim born marxist president. Romney and Ryan speak with forked tongues. Do you remember when Dick Cheney said "Deficits doesn't matter"? If it didn't matter then; why now?

Skeldon:

80% of darkies(95% blacks, 99% muslims, 80+% Guyanese) trust the muslim born marxist.

HUSSEIN IS A MASTER OF DECEPTION. HE SOLD A BUNCH OF PIPE DREAMS IN 2008. HE HAS BEEN A COLOSSAL FAILURE.

Thank heavens 63% of white Americans will be voting to rescue their country in November.

Read that again:

Skeldon:

80% of darkies(95% blacks, 99% muslims, 80+% Guyanese) trust the muslim born marxist.

HUSSEIN IS A MASTER OF DECEPTION. HE SOLD A BUNCH OF PIPE DREAMS IN 2008. HE HAS BEEN A COLOSSAL FAILURE.

Thank heavens 63% of white Americans will be voting to rescue their country in November.

Rev:

Remember 63% of white Americans does not mean 63% of white people will vote for Willard. 63% of white eligible voters will vote for Willard. I still do not see how this will give him 50.01% of the total votes. Remember America is made up of all other races. How much of the black and latino votes did you count for Willard?

Willard wil be an "also ran" on Nov 6. He will come in second. 

By the way ... you forgot to list the Chinese company that Bain Capital invested in; the one that violated the copyright laws, produced pirated products and sold these products to the world.

Keep hoping Rev.

===============

Rev:

Remember 63% of white Americans does not mean 63% of white people will vote for Willard. 63% of white eligible voters will vote for Willard. I still do not see how this will give him 50.01% of the total votes. 

Skeldon:

In 2008, whites made up 74% of all voters; darkies(blacks, hispanics, asians, others) made up the remaining 26%

Obama received 43% of the white votes and 80% of the darkies.

DO THE MATH:

(0.43 x 74) + (0.80 x 26) = 31.82 + 20.8 = 52.62%

So Obama received nearly 53% of the votes in 2008---whites contributed 31.82% and darkies contributed 20.8%

RE: 2012

* Assume Obama gets 80% of the darkies and they represent 26% of all voters---same as 2008

* Assume Obama gets only 37% of whites---he got 43% in 2008

LETS RUN THE NUMBERS

(0.37 x 74) + (0.80 x 26) = 27.38 + 20.80 = 48.18%

If Obama gets only 37% of the white votes he will only win 48.18% of the popular vote.

NOW IF OBAMA GETS 40% OF THE WHITE VOTES HE'LL WIN 50.4% OF THE POPULAR VOTE.

CONCLUSION:

The darkies must remain as enthusiastic as they were in 2008 for Obama---and 40% of whites must vote for him----if that's the case Obama will win.

RIGHT NOW THE REV'S ANALYSIS AND CALCULATIONS HAVE OBAMA LOSING TO ROMNEY.

R 53%

O 47%

bet yuh a Becks beer Obama beats Romney by at least 5%

Kiddo:

Gallup daily tracking has the race: O 50% R 45%

Rasmussen daily tracking has it: O 46% R 46%

As of today you are winning that Becks Kiddo--according to gallup.

BUT THE REV REMAINS HIGHLY CONFIDENT THAT THE WHITE VOTERS WILL SAVE AMERICA IN NOVEMBER.

Obama received 43% of the white votes in 2008. Anthing under 40% and he will lose in November.

Listen! At least 5% of whites are lying to pollsters---they will not vote for the black guy this time around---but are keeping it a secret.

The bet's on Kidmost.

40 DAYS TO GO!

bet yuh a Becks beer Obama beats Romney by at least 5% .

Obama might lose the over all vote.  All that matters is that he keeps all the traditionally blue states and he wins FL, and OH.  Its the Electoral College which sounts.

Ryan has done a good job scaring away all the old ladies in FL and the "475" Romney has scared away many union workers who know that unemployment and disability insurance or vitally important to their survival.

Obama might lose the over all vote.  All that matters is that he keeps all the traditionally blue states and he wins FL, and OH.  Its the Electoral College which sounts.

Do you really believe that cbs/ny times/quinnipiac poll that has Obama ahead by 10 points in Florida and Ohio ?

The pollsters oversampled democrats---and cooked the numbers.

Check this out:

Even the bogus polls are acknowledging that Romney is ahead among the crucial independents.

FACT:

Obama will win 90% of democrats; romney will win 90% of republicans; the winner of the indies will win Oh, Fl---and the white house.

OBAMA'S ECONOMIC POLICIES HAVE FAILED; HIS FOREIGN POLICY HAS FAILED. ALL OBAMA IS LEFT WITH IS LYING TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.

80% of the darkies in America will believe Obama's lies, but thankfully 63% of whites will not believe his lies.

Rev,

Did you get this from a Ralph Reed site or a Grover Nordquist site?

Your numbers will fail you come Nov 6, 2012. 39 more days and these ridiculous cartoons will disappear.

Hussein/Biden 2012.

Rev,

Your numbers will fail you come Nov 6, 2012. 39 more days and these ridiculous cartoons will disappear.

Skeldon:

Obama's sole hope right now is to suppress the Romney vote---the main stream media and some polling organizations are trying desperately to discourage Romney voters. They will fail!

THE ELECTION RESULT ON NOV 6H IS WRITTEN IN STONE!

Obama is DOOMED!

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Obama will cream Romney. Romney is tripping all over the place and by Wednesday night he will hope that the elections were over so he could give up his charade and return to his comfort zone.

he = (Da racist Rev)

Obama's best trait is his ability to talk and fool the people.  He has been a disaster only mitigated by the killings of OBL and other terrorists leaders.  Apart from this, there is little else to talk about thus the continued reference to it during the campaign.

Obama is an academic and community organizer who could get away with failure by blaming other politicians.  Romney may not be the best orator/singer, but he has deliver results in his career.  He could not get away with excuses.

RE: THE DEBATES--ROMNEY WILL EXPOSE THE DUNCENESS OF OBAMA

Remember folks, Romney graduated with distinction from Harvard Business School--he was a Baker Scholar---Romney also graduated cum laude from Harvard Law School. Obama has chosen to hide his transcripts. He was admitted to Harvard because of his blackness and he was allowed to graduate because of his color. Harvard Law couldn't fail the black guy---he was an affirmative action student---such students get a free pass---they are never failed.

Obama is a great orator when he reads from his beloved teleprompter---but he fumbles and bumbles when he is on his own.

WATCH ROMNEY HAMMER THAT HOAXSTER OBAMBI DURING THE DEBATES.

Obama will cream Romney. Romney is tripping all over the place and by Wednesday night he will hope that the elections were over so he could give up his charade and return to his comfort zone.

he = (Da racist Rev)

Obama's best trait is his ability to talk and fool the people.  He has been a disaster only mitigated by the killings of OBL and other terrorists leaders.  Apart from this, there is little else to talk about thus the continued reference to it during the campaign.

Obama is an academic and community organizer who could get away with failure by blaming other politicians.  Romney may not be the best orator/singer, but he has deliver results in his career.  He could not get away with excuses.

And there lies the flaw in your and others' arguments. Even Romney admitted that government does not create jobs so why do you think that he will be different from all his predecessors abd even his own admission? The role of government is to provide a public service and especially security to its citizens and that is exactly what the president has done. You and all those who think like you do about the role of government (which has been around from the beginning of time) are competing only with yourselves. 

Remember folks, Romney graduated with distinction from Harvard Business School--he was a Baker Scholar---Romney also graduated cum laude from Harvard Law School. Obama has chosen to hide his transcripts. He was admitted to Harvard because of his blackness and he was allowed to graduate because of his color. Harvard Law couldn't fail the black guy---he was an affirmative action student---such students get a free pass---they are never failed.

Obama is a great orator when he reads from his beloved teleprompter---but he fumbles and bumbles when he is on his own.

You know this for fact or are you just like the other GOP people who don't let facts get in the way of your statements?

65% OF WHITE VOTERS TURNED OFF BY OBAMA'S LIES, COVER-UP ON LIBYA; 80% OF DARKIES(95% blacks; 99% muslims; 80% guyanese) CONTINUE TO SUPPORT OBAMA

Read more:

Attempts by the Obama Administration to obfuscate and misdirect over the horrible tragedy in Libya are falling apart. Even Democrats on Capitol Hill are demanding answers and a fuller explanation over events surrounding the murder of American diplomatic personnel. New polls suggest voters souring on Obama's handling of the situation. It may very well be an October Surprise that dashes Obama's reelection hopes. 

====================

RE: 2008

Obama won 43% of white votes; McCain won 55%

In 2012 the white voters will send Obama packing---no way America's first muslim born black marxist president will get 40+% of the white votes in 2012.

he = (Da racist Rev)

And there lies the flaw in your and others' arguments. Even Romney admitted that government does not create jobs so why do you think that he will be different from all his predecessors abd even his own admission? The role of government is to provide a public service and especially security to its citizens and that is exactly what the president has done. You and all those who think like you do about the role of government (which has been around from the beginning of time) are competing only with yourselves. 

Govt policy is the major force behind private enterprise job creation.  What Romney was referring to is direct Govt jobs however, clarity, visibility etc regarding Govt policy has a major impact on the decisions of business and as such their willingness to hire.

That being said, I do believe the TEA party extremists have played a role in stifling the recovery.  So, I don't fully blame Obama for the current situation.

DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE PREDICTS ROMNEY WILL WIN FIRST DEBATE VERSUS OBAMA

ROMNEY, a man of numbers, WILL CREAM OBAMA, a man of hollow words, IN ALL 3 DEBATES

It's a further lowering of expectations ahead of the first debate in Denver next week. Democratic National Committee spokesman Brad Woodhouse tells Fox News he thinks Republican presidential nominee Mitt Romney will win.

Woodhouse says the way the DNC sees it, challengers win the first debate when they are up against incumbents.

"Mitt Romney has had a lot more time to debate, the president has not debated in the past four years in terms, of a campaign debate. I think the president will hold his own, but he's not known for sound bites. And these are 60 second, 90 second responses."

http://www.nypost.com

bet yuh a Becks beer Obama beats Romney by at least 5%

Kiddo:

Gallup daily tracking has the race: O 50% R 45%

Rasmussen daily tracking has it: O 46% R 46%

As of today you are winning that Becks Kiddo--according to gallup.

BUT THE REV REMAINS HIGHLY CONFIDENT THAT THE WHITE VOTERS WILL SAVE AMERICA IN NOVEMBER.

Obama received 43% of the white votes in 2008. Anthing under 40% and he will lose in November.

Listen! At least 5% of whites are lying to pollsters---they will not vote for the black guy this time around---but are keeping it a secret.

The bet's on Kidmost.

40 DAYS TO GO!

Dude gallops are for people who want to be deluded. These voters they use in gallops dont know their ass from their elbow . They will make their decision when they have their hand on the voting machine handle. Most of these people in surveys are clueless ! so I have the Becks in my cooler and I might throw in some hop spicy buffalo wings ! I just hope you got medical coverage for the cardiac arrest you gonna get when Mitt and his sidekick lose big time !

==============

I just hope you got medical coverage for the cardiac arrest you gonna get when Mitt and his sidekick lose big time !

WHITE VOTERS WILL RESCUE AMERICA FROM THE DESTRUCTIVE BLACK PRESIDENT--AMERICA'S FIRST MUSLIM BORN BLACK MARXIST PRESIDENT, BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA, WILL BE KICKED OUT OF OFFICE BY PRO ROMNEY WHITE VOTERS---AND HISTORY BOOKS WILL REGARD AMERICA'S FIRST BLACK PRESIDENT AS AN ABYSMAL FAILURE.

Those white people are deeply worried that their children and grandchildren will be worse off than they are. Under Obama they see their country headed for disaster. They want a bright future. They want America's greatness restored. They want America to be the envy of the world again. And that's why they will vote for the white man--MITT ROMNEY.

OCTOBER 1ST: OBAMA APPROVAL AT 47%

"Here we are on October 1st, and the incumbent president is at 47% approval. There is no poll that shows Obama at 50% approval. And, folks, that means as much historically as any other poll with any detail."

47 IS A LOSING NUMBER FOLKS!

Rev I must say I admire your determination to fool yourself that Romney will win.

Does he have a chiney man friend name Win? Maybe he will change his name to win after the elections.

Govt policy is the major force behind private enterprise job creation.  What Romney was referring to is direct Govt jobs however, clarity, visibility etc regarding Govt policy has a major impact on the decisions of business and as such their willingness to hire.

That being said, I do believe the TEA party extremists have played a role in stifling the recovery.  So, I don't fully blame Obama for the current situation.

The argument is that taxation is too high to stimulate job creation. Yet the past 4 years has seen a monumental amount of cash reserves being created and retained by corporations. Something like over 3 trillion. Now you know that cash generation/retention has a tax effect. Therefore corporations don't seem to worry about paying that corporate income tax on that cash flow.

The real culprit on jobs loss is the absense of the need for labor in the same way as it was during the Reagan and even the Clinton eras. That is not coming back. This lower labor demand is not affecting financial growth, however. We are richer now than we were during the Reagan or Clinton years to the poing that financial advisors refer to themselves as wealth managers instead as financial managers like they used to.

Bottom line; Romney is hapless. He said that he will get the pipeline built even if he has to build it himself. I doubt Romney ever had to use his hands to do anything in amassing his wealth. His private actions were more in pinkslipping workers than hiring them. 

Rev I must say I admire your determination to fool yourself that Romney will win.

Skeldon:

Do you want your children and grandchildren to be worse off than you ? Is that what you want ?

4 MORE YEARS OF THE DISASTROUS OBAMA WILL MEAN AN ECONOMIC JONESTOWN FOR AMERICA.

If you want America to decline VOTE OBAMA; if you want America to be the envy of the world again VOTE ROMNEY.

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

Skeldon:

Do you want your children and grandchildren to be worse off than you ? Is that what you want ?

4 MORE YEARS OF THE DISASTROUS OBAMA WILL MEAN AN ECONOMIC JONESTOWN FOR AMERICA.

If you want America to decline VOTE OBAMA; if you want America to be the envy of the world again VOTE ROMNEY.

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

Rev,

I have heard and seen politicians for a long time in this country. I believe Hussein more than I believe Willard. I have never trusted any republican and never voted on one. Republicans speak with forked tongues. I am more afraid of Ryan than Romney.

Originally Posted by TI:

America already declined. Global competition and pressure on its economy will prohibit any great growth. Wasting money on wars is just that...waste.

Obama will squeak through but either way, I dont expect any real growth.

Breaking News from CNN:

Good news for Hussein Obama.

Obama enjoys the backing of 70% of likely Latino voters, according to the CNN/ORC International survey, slightly higher than the 67% of Latinos who voted for him in 2008. Republican nominee John McCain garnered 31% of the 2008 Latino vote. In 2004, 53% of Latinos went for the Democratic nominee John Kerry over the 44% who went for President George W. Bush, according to national exit polls.

In Tuesday's poll, Romney wins support from 26% of Latino voters questioned.

Skeldon:

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

If you were around me and said this I'd say to you, Save your breath Rev, you'll need it later to blow up your date.

cainster:

Check out the DRUDGE REPORT:

http://drudgereport.com/

SHOCK POLL: ROMNEY 47% OBAMA 47%

But more importantly---check out the upcoming video on Drudge---racist Obama hammering away at WHITE AMERICANS---accusing whites of exploiting blacks.

cainster:

Check out the DRUDGE REPORT:

http://drudgereport.com/

SHOCK POLL: ROMNEY 47% OBAMA 47%

But more importantly---check out the upcoming video on Drudge---racist Obama hammering away at WHITE AMERICANS---accusing whites of exploiting blacks.

Drowning men will clutch at straws. And using White Americans in caps will not suddenly mobilize a multitude of whites to the side of bigots like you. They already made up their minds and as in the bast they will vote with their minority brothers and sisters for a different america than the one you imagine.

Lets get something straight. Whits have exploited blacks. Slavery comes to mind. After that, Jim Crowism being ratified by Plessy v. Ferguson and not until Brown Vs Board of education we saw what Justice Harlan saw almost a hundred years previous that racism was unconstitutional and American constitution must be color blind.

Institutional racism still exist. Unless you are blind you would have experienced it in some way quite often as a white person gets a cab or you are overlooked in high end restaurants or even followed in a store as white folks rip them off.

Institutional racism has over a million and a half minority men in prison on petty drug crimes when white folks are the majority users and seldom get penalized. Yes Racism exists is still a curse and while it is getting better .

Idiots like you who claim you are of a superior race get and stupidly say that black people never have no culture or civilization to speak of get no traction in suggesting others are racist. That is the height of absurdity. But then you are the essence of the absurd.

Institutional racism has over a million and a half minority men in prison on petty drug crimes when white folks are the majority users and seldom get penalized. Yes Racism exists is still a curse and while it is getting better .

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have to agree with you.  Civil right laws were enacted but in response, white cops, many of whom are racists, are on duty harassing black and other non-white youths and try to criminalize them at a young age thus encumbering their chances with a police record before they could graduate or even enter college.

The attitude of cops and the institutional racism here reminds me very much of Guyana under the PNC.

Rev.

Obama headed up the Harvard review...so was selected by students.  The person who heads up the Review can get any job offer that he wants and indeed Obama was much feted by major companies who were perplexed as to why he denied them (the reason why people thought that he had a larger goal, and we saw what it was in 2008).

There is absolutely no way that Harvard students would have conceded major opportunities for himself to Obama because he is black.  They are a highly individualistic and ruthless group and do not care for larger social goals.  Indeed Romney is Exhibit One of that...he will say anything to seize power, to the point of contradicting what he said one minute before.

HOLY SMOKES...US GDP GROWTH RATE UNDER BLACK RACIST OBAMA LOWER THAN CUBA AND PAKISTAN

Read more:

The United States is already below 75 percent of the world in GDP growth. That means we’re well below Egypt, Mexico and Albania. Forget beating China, which is No. 10 while we’re No. 166 and falling, we need to start figuring out how to get ahead of our immediate rivals, Bosnia, Jamaica and Cuba.

THANK GOD WHITE AMERICANS WILL BE KICKING THAT RACIST PUNK OUT OF THE WHITE HOUSE IN NOVEMBER.

The attitude of cops and the institutional racism here reminds me very much of Guyana under the PNC.

Cant help being an Indo Nazi.  Three cops on trial for killing a black kid in Agricola. An entire commission currently working to resolve alleged acts of police brutality and of course the Linwood Creek fiasco, and the murder of a black UG student, which you all want us to forget and you then pretend as if police men/soldiers in contemporary Guyana are choir boys.

They were brutes in 1980 and they are brutes in 2012.

Hope that cute baby grows up to be a great success---and not a welfare queen like many blacks.

Rev the latest poll shows that 45% of white voters will support Obama.

Why? because they feel that Romney must be a racist if his supporters are like you and they wish to be no part of such bigotry.

Rev it hasnt been fashionable for whites to be blatantly racist for a long time now.

============

Let me get this straight!

* In 2008, 43% of white voters supported Obama.

* Obama's presidency has turned out to be disastrous for America.

* After adding on an additional 6 trillion in debt, America is headed for a 2nd recession in 3 years.

AND SOME POLL IS SAYING THAT MORE WHITES WILL SUPPORT THE MUSLIM BORN BLACK RACIST IN 2012 ?

You and those pollsters live in a fantasy world, right carib ?

============

Let me get this straight!

* In 2008, 43% of white voters supported Obama.

* Obama's presidency has turned out to be disastrous for America.

* After adding on an additional 6 trillion in debt, America is headed for a 2nd recession in 3 years.

AND SOME POLL IS SAYING THAT MORE WHITES WILL SUPPORT THE MUSLIM BORN BLACK RACIST IN 2012 ?

You and those pollsters live in a fantasy world, right carib ?

You were possiblky right un til you started to post the gollywog and your bigotry.

Now you have created a huge scandal which makes the "47%" look strange.  Even ryan is fleeing in terror as he doesnt want to be made to look like a racist and Jeremiah wright to look right.

HOW MANY OF YOU SAW THE WHIPPING ?

The Rev being a man of utmost class will not rub it in---don't need to---you know what you saw. It was a disaster for the chosen one.

Liks like peas for Obama.  Problem, he cannot run from, or smooth over, the failure of the economy.  He had little to throw back.  Oratory skills come in best when to telling stories or throwing stones at someone else.  Obama was ducking and hiding from his record last night.  Let see the polls over the next few days.  On foreign policy, the Libyan fisco will haunt him.

==============

Liks like peas for Obama. 

SOME COMMENTS REGARDING THE DEBATE:

* It was a public flogging.

* Romney smoked him.

* It was a disaster for Obama.

* Obama made Clint Eastwood's empty chair routine seem quite prescient.

* That wasn't a debate so much as Romney just took Obama for a cross country drive strapped to the roof of his car.

==============

Liks like peas for Obama. 

SOME COMMENTS REGARDING THE DEBATE:

* It was a public flogging.

* Romney smoked him.

* It was a disaster for Obama.

* Obama made Clint Eastwood's empty chair routine seem quite prescient.

* That wasn't a debate so much as Romney just took Obama for a cross country drive strapped to the roof of his car.

Rev,

I agree it was a public flogging. I would give Willard a 70% compare to Barack 30%. However, this is a relay and there are two more laps to go. I do not think last night was a game changer. Barack never looked comfortable.

Of course we all know Willard lied about doubling the deficit Obama, medicare $716 billion cuts and the amount of money lost for the green jobs. Willard's nose must be touching his toes by now.

Keep it coming my friend. I enjoy this. Remember I said I can disagree with you and yet be your democrat friend. 

READ MS. COULTER:

His(Obama's) real problem is that he’s never been challenged in his entire life. He gets a standing ovation wherever he goes. He becomes president and gets the Nobel Peace Prize. He’s never been challenged. And Romney was spectacular. I noticed that many of my friends, during the primaries, whenever they’d see him give a speech, they’d say, β€œWow. That was the best speech I’ve ever seen. If he’d just been talking like that since the beginning. …” And I’d say, β€œHe has been! You’re not watching. Which is why I was totally confident that he’d be magnificent. And Mitt was really good last night. He’ll be good in all three debates, even the town hall debate, which I think is so stupid.

The fact that Obama didn’t prepare is like him not being prepared for the attack on our own consulate. He never prepares. He expects to walk out, be cool, and get a standing O.

==================

I agree it was a public flogging. I would give Willard a 70% compare to Barack 30%. However, this is a relay and there are two more laps to go. I do not think last night was a game changer.

Skeldon:

Let's put politics aside!

50+ million viewers last night saw 2 Harvard graduates duke it out.

Romney graduated with distinction(he was a Baker scholar) from Harvard Business School and he also graduated cum laude from Harvard law school. Obama was accepted into Harvard Law as an affirmative action student---his minority status got him accepted. And after he graduated from Harvard law he chose to seal his transcript.

For years Americans were told what a genius and a brilliant man Obama was---the world saw the real Obama last night:

LAST NIGHT THE WORLD SAW THE EMPEROR HAS NO CLOTHES.

OBSERVATIONS:

* Obama looked small last night---he was like a litttle boy---he looked diminished

* Romney's intelligence and confidence ran circles around Obama

* Clint Eastwood's chair had a better debate than Obama

* KINKY: Michelle Obama watched her husband get SPANKED on their 20th anniversary

* Romney exposed Obama as the HOAX and POSER he has always been.

been.

Yep.  Even Romney remembers how great the Clinton days were and the great shape that he left the USA before George Bush demolished this country leaving us a financial sector on the brink of collapse, an economy which shrunk by 10% in one year, the Great Depression II which looked like it could have made the Great Depression I look like a mild recession, and of course 750,000 lost PER MONTH!!!!!!

No wonder Bush has been hiding for 4 years and the GOP are ashamed to bring him out of hiding.

Now even God himself couldnt turn that fiasco in 4 years, much less a mere mortal, even though people like Kari THINK is a brown Jesus, or I guess Mohamed in his case.

Obama should outsource debating to Clinton as he did the most important address at the Democratic convention.

I mean if he cant squash a disgusting little fly like Romney..........

===============

carib:

You refer to Romney as "a digusting little fly."

Check this out:

* Romney graduated with distinction(he was a Baker scholar) from Harvard Business School

* Romney graduated cum laude from Harvard Law School

* Romney was the founder of Bain Capital and accumulated over 300 million dollars working in the private sector

* Romney was govenor of Massachusetts and will be America's 45th president.

Now carib, how dare you, a lil pissing tail black boy, who probably slaves away at a 9 to 5 job, refer to the outstanding Mitt Romney as " a digusting little fly" ?

KNOW YOUR PLACE BOY!

===============

carib:

Check this out:

* Romney graduated with distinction(he was a Baker scholar) from Harvard Business School

* Romney was the founder of Bain Capital and accumulated over 300 million dollars working in the private sector

Now carib, how dare you, a lil pissing tail black boy, who probably slaves away at a 9 to 5 job, refer to the outstanding Mitt Romney as " a digusting little fly" ?

KNOW YOUR PLACE BOY!

Rev settle down else you will stress out. You and I alone do not select the president. I see unemployment down to 7.8%. I know you repubs think this is a conspiracy. Great news for the DEMS heh?

Originally Posted by skeldon_man
I see unemployment down to 7.8%.

Former GE chairman Jack Welch said it right, "if you can't debate change the unemployment rate."

114K jobs were created in September and the unemployment rate dropped from 8.1% to 7.8% ?

THE REV HAD A GOOD LAUGH SEEING THE BOGUS NUMBERS FROM THE BLS. THEY ARE TRYING REAL HARD TO HELP THE DUNCE IN THE WHITE HOUSE.

Listen up! In order for the rate to drop from 8.1% to 7.8% 456,000 jobs had to be created---only 114,000 jobs were created----what happened to the other 342,000 people ?

I guess they vanished.

Former GE chairman Jack Welch said it right, "if you can't debate change the unemployment rate."

114K jobs were created in September and the unemployment rate dropped from 8.1% to 7.8% ?

THE REV HAD A GOOD LAUGH SEEING THE BOGUS NUMBERS FROM THE BLS. THEY ARE TRYING REAL HARD TO HELP THE DUNCE IN THE WHITE HOUSE.

Listen up! In order for the rate to drop from 8.1% to 7.8% 456,000 jobs had to be created---only 114,000 jobs were created----what happened to the other 342,000 people ?

I guess they vanished.

Rev, Jack is back tracking his comments. He thinks he has hoof and mouth disease.

===============

carib:

Check this out:

KNOW YOUR PLACE BOY!

So he is a highly educated disgusting little fly.

The man is ideal material for Sat Night Live and clearly ha sno idea what he will do a sPresident.

If he knows what he  will do he should tell us.  90 minutes past with Willard chatting for almost 50% of the time and yet he couldnt tell us what his plans will be.  The little that he said was openly contradictory to what he had said at the GOP Convention.

Indeed its hilarious that every time Romney gets abright idea next day he has to issue a retraction.

===================

America's next president corrected the empty suit/empty chair

everytime he tried to lie--poor Obambi was dazed.

Check out THE NEW YORKER cover page carib!

WHAT 70 MILLION AMERICANS WITNESSED  WITH THEIR OWN EYES AND EARS WAS MITT ROMNEY TAKE COMMAND!

That is what Americans want in their Commander In Chief---a man who can take COMMAND! While Romney was masterful and presidential, Obama was incoherent and sometimes incomprehensible--he looked gloomy, irritable, weak, and crabby---Americans dont want such qualities in their commander in chief---and that's why Obama will be fired in November---he'll be replaced by MITT ROMNEY!

I guess they vanished.

Don't be so hard on Obama ..Even if the unemployment rate dropped to 7.8% it was 7.7% when he took office.  I hate to be over 'analytical' but you can't dodge numbers.

Originally Posted by alena06:

I guess they vanished.

Don't be so hard on Obama ..Even if the unemployment rate dropped to 7.8% it was 7.7% when he took office.  I hate to be over 'analytical' but you can't dodge numbers.

The numbers are cooked.  They make 60k phone-calls and extrapolate over 100 mio workforce.  If you were to take a more macro view, to help corroborate the bottom-up figures, then you have more credibility.

If you were to take the labor participation rate which has filtered out retired and FT college, and benchmark against the better years (Clinton/Bush) etc, the unemployment rate is 11%.  So basically we are somewhere between those figures.  I think it's more to the higher number as there is enormous room for error extrapolating the results of 60k over 100 mio.

===================

WHAT 70 MILLION AMERICANS WITNESSED  WITH THEIR OWN EYES AND EARS WAS MITT ROMNEY TAKE COMMAND!

That is what Americans want in their Commander In Chief---a man who can take COMMAND! While Romney was masterful and presidential, Obama was incoherent and sometimes incomprehensible--he looked gloomy, irritable, weak, and crabby---Americans dont want such qualities in their commander in chief---and that's why Obama will be fired in November---he'll be replaced by MITT ROMNEY!

Rev Bhai I first felt that Clint Eastwood was wrong about the empty chair but the Obama was clueless at the debate. It seems that Clint Eastwood knew something that most of us misunderstood.

I still believe that Obama will do better in the second debate but the damage is already done.  Your candidate chewed up and spit out our candidate. It is like throwing someone in the back of a pick up truck and then driving them around at 100 miles an hour.

===================

Rev Bhai I first felt that Clint Eastwood was wrong about the empty chair but the Obama was clueless at the debate. It seems that Clint Eastwood knew something that most of us misunderstood.

I still believe that Obama will do better in the second debate but the damage is already done.  Your candidate chewed up and spit out our candidate. It is like throwing someone in the back of a pick up truck and then driving them around at 100 miles an hour.

He could make a comeback as he is a very resourceful guy.  However, this depends on the questions, focus and if Romney put him on the defensive.  Obama seems to struggle when confronted with some fact which he cannot explain.  In 2008 he had it easy, no record to run on or from, a much disliked outgoing administration, and Sarah who was the gift that just kept giving.  Things are totally different now but I think Ryan does present a risk to the ticket.

============

I still believe that Obama will do better in the second debate but the damage is already done.  

Yuji:

You decided to support Obama after you saw the Clinton speech at the convention.

WHAT YOU NOW KNOW IS OBAMA IS NO CLINTON!

Listen! The Obama you saw debating Romney was the real Obama--he is a die-hard marxist who cannot think for himself without someone feeding him what to say. He sorely missed his beloved teleprompter. The Rev has always perceived Obama as a DUNCE.

Romney presented ideas and plans that centered around the American people---he spoke about free enterprise and individualism. Obama on the other hand could only argue for BIG GOVERNMENT and MORE GOVERNMENT.

BOTTOM LINE:

Obama found himself defenseless against the confident and commanding Romney--he was stunned and dazed.

===============

He(Obama) could make a comeback as he is a very resourceful guy. 

baseman:

When you are not that bright--and Obama is not that bright--you can't get better prepared. What America saw was the real Obama--even on the most basic political point--he seemed clueless.

Obama said "preparing for the debate was a drag." Well, Romney cleaned his clock.

AND ROMNEY WILL CONTINUE TO FLOG HIM IN THE REMAINING DEBATES.

===============

He(Obama) could make a comeback as he is a very resourceful guy. 

baseman:

When you are not that bright--and Obama is not that bright--you can't get better prepared. What America saw was the real Obama--even on the most basic political point--he seemed clueless.

Obama said "preparing for the debate was a drag." Well, Romney cleaned his clock.

AND ROMNEY WILL CONTINUE TO FLOG HIM IN THE REMAINING DEBATES.

Now they saying he suffered altitude sickness and a lack of oxygen to the brain.  Romney went two days earlier and had a course of Epogen.

ENJOY B.B KING'S "THE THRILL IS GONE"---SAME CAN BE SAID ABOUT THE POSER & HOAXSTER BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA---HE HAS BEEN EXPOSED AS SHALLOW AND INCOMPETENT--AND THE THRILL HE GAVE HIS GROUPIES IS GONE--GONE FUH CHANNA

I ust came back from the ground in two of the key states and Romney is getting his clock cleaned.

You have no aptitude or character to  benchmark integrity of anyone., You are a racist, a liar and a panderer of the worse sort. I do not know where you went to school but I bet it is a state school but yet you presume you are competent to evaluate one who headed up the Harvard Law review and whose peers then are some of the seminal lights of our era. Yes, you are a sniveling little twit whose only gift is to pilfer nasty cartoons and slogans from hate mongers as gospel.

As for being a numbers man, that would mean counting one, two three, many. Apparently beyond that is too complex for that knuckle dragging brain.

And what do you know of that song you posted so casually as if it speaks to your inner monster. No, that song is not for you. You lack the capacity to appreciate its genius so you casually think it can be commandeered for your shallow purpose.

Obama is cleaning Romney's clock. Much of that debate was about a man pretending to be a man tho thought he was another man.  Who is buying his lies on the ground that matters? Have you changed one mind on this board to your side with these  relentless bigotry and nasty racist posts?

Amral, Dr Ishmael and all responsible for this site ought to be ashamed of themselves letting this happen here. They are responsible since they are the moderators/editors and never let this this kind of grating racism proliferate here.. 

===============

I ust came back from the ground in two of the key states and Romney is getting his clock cleaned.

stormborn is a congenital

liar.

Stormy:

Millions of Americans, as in 1980, just wanted confirmation that the fellow replacing the failed president would be COMPETENT! Mitt Romney displayed not just competence but command and the promise of excellent leadership.

THE BLACK GUY $HIT HIS PANTS STORMY.

What an utter shame---first black president of the United States---and Obama turns out to be America's worst and most dangerous president.

There is an old saying in Guyana:

"Blackman cyan run cake shop how dem gon run country."

Americans now know that saying to be 100% truthful--Obama has been a humongous failure.

===============

stormborn is a congenital

liar.

Stormy:

Millions of Americans, as in 1980, just wanted confirmation that the fellow replacing the failed president would be COMPETENT! Mitt Romney displayed not just competence but command and the promise of excellent leadership.

THE BLACK GUY $HIT HIS PANTS STORMY.

What an utter shame---first black president of the United States---and Obama turns out to be America's worst and most dangerous president.

There is an old saying in Guyana:

"Blackman cyan run cake shop how dem gon run country."

Americans now know that saying to be 100% truthful--Obama has been a humongous failure.

I do not lie. That on the other hand is your habit.

That black guy, that erudite keen thinking cutting edge smart man will be your president for the next four years. I am certain of that.

Americans are not you. You are a refuge who is piggybacking on the efforts of black people hard work to provide your pitiful behind the opportunity to make your life something its long historical sojourn in acquiescent misery as a dalit.

Obama has been a failure only to haters. 8 years of Bush economic slide and 25 million job loss, a nation in economic free fall and in came the  battle field surgeon to set up triage on mainstreet Four years  later, the stock market has doubled, the nation has stopped bleeding and regained 5 million jobs and despite tea party obstructionism has resuscitated the banks and the auto industry. Yes, you little silly racist piggy, Obama will be re elected on that account.

Your silly slogans and constant delusions that he is some boogieman in your head will not change that fact. Across the board, women, old people, young people, blacks, whites, Latinos are on his side.  Gripe on that you pitiful wanna be white man.

==============

That black guy, that erudite keen thinking cutting edge smart man will be your president for the next four years. I am certain of that.

Stormy:

Obama will be president for another 4 years you say ? You are clearly as delusional as that pretender in the white house.

Listen Stormborn! 70 million Americans witnessed Romney beat that airhead Obama to a pulp.

The great American icon Clint Eastwood was sooooo right about Obama---he is the biggest hoax ever perpetrated on the American people.

And what Romney did infront of 70 million Americans was to expose Obama as the unqualified, affirmative action farce he is. In a mano-a-mano presidential debate--there was no place for duncy Obama to hide his incompetence.

==============

\

Stormy:

Obama will be president for another 4 years you say ? You are clearly as delusional as that pretender in the white house.

Listen Stormborn! 70 million Americans witnessed Romney beat that airhead Obama to a pulp.

The great American icon Clint Eastwood was sooooo right about Obama---he is the biggest hoax ever perpetrated on the American people.

And what Romney did infront of 70 million Americans was to expose Obama as the unqualified, affirmative action farce he is. In a mano-a-mano presidential debate--there was no place for duncy Obama to hide his incompetence.

The only delusional person here is the one creating an imaginary Barack what is a Muslim and Kenyan and an idiot. Well, live in that world if you must.

What school did you go to that you can call one who served as the editor of  the Harvard law review a dunce? That again is pretending you are smarter than you are.

There is nothing in that debate that made him a dunce. it was for all intents overly wonky and heady and maybe that why it went over the head of a simpleton as you.

The pretentious liar Romney may come off as aggressive but that is all. He end up with the lasting impression of a chronic flopper with imaginary plans.

The only delusional person here is the one creating an imaginary Barack what is a Muslim and Kenyan and an idiot. Well, live in that world if you must.

What school did you go to that you can call one who served as the editor of  the Harvard law review a dunce? That again is pretending you are smarter than you are.

There is nothing in that debate that made him a dunce. it was for all intents overly wonky and heady and maybe that why it went over the head of a simpleton as you.

The pretentious liar Romney may come off as aggressive but that is all. He end up with the lasting impression of a chronic flopper with imaginary plans.

True, cuz he didn't say much.  Was like was Clint Eastwood empty chair.

You probably did not listen. I can post a transcript to refresh your mind or fill in your lacking if you so desire. Pretending he said nothing and trying to illustrate that with what was a poor performance by all measure and even attested so by the actor himself does not make the point.

==============

There is nothing in that debate that made him(Obama) a dunce.

Stormy:

Anyone with a functioning brain will tell you Romney demonstrated superior intellectual artillery in the debate.

Did you listen to Romney or did you put your TV on mute when he spoke ?

In the debate Romney spoke in coherent sentences and paragraphs--something duncy Obama can only do when reading prepared speeches from his beloved teleprompter. Romney dominated the exchanges with Obama and had an astonishing command of detail.

ANDREW SULLIVAN, AN OBAMA GROUPIE, SAID OBAMA WAS A ROLLING CALAMITY.

==============

There is nothing in that debate that made him(Obama) a dunce.

Stormy:

Anyone with a functioning brain will tell you Romney demonstrated superior intellectual artillery in the debate.

Did you listen to Romney or did you put your TV on mute when he spoke ?

In the debate Romney spoke in coherent sentences and paragraphs--something duncy Obama can only do when reading prepared speeches from his beloved teleprompter. Romney dominated the exchanges with Obama and had an astonishing command of detail.

ANDREW SULLIVAN, AN OBAMA GROUPIE, SAID OBAMA WAS A ROLLING CALAMITY.

Lying and dissimulation is not a demonstration of superior intellect. It is being a flip flopper.

I suggest you get the transcript and illustrate  your hypothesis rather than rely on third party opinion as aid. Surely you, being bright and all of that can rely on your own intellect.

Black voters comprised 13% of the total votes in 2008--that was 2% larger than the historical average(11%). But Obama is having problems motivating black voters in 2012. Yes! 95% of those who show up at the polling booths will vote for Obama, but there is a strong possibly that black voting percentage will drop from 13% to 11% in 2012. This is bad news for Obama.

LOTS OF BLACKS WERE DUMBFOUNDED BY WHAT THEY SAW DURING THE FIRST DEBATE. ROMNEY MASSACRED OBAMA MUCH TO THE CHAGRIN OF BLACKS.

Black voters comprised 13% of the total votes in 2008--that was 2% larger than the historical average(11%). But Obama is having problems motivating black voters in 2012. Yes! 95% of those who show up at the polling booths will vote for Obama, but there is a strong possibly that black voting percentage will drop from 13% to 11% in 2012. This is bad news for Obama.

LOTS OF BLACKS WERE DUMBFOUNDED BY WHAT THEY SAW DURING THE FIRST DEBATE. ROMNEY MASSACRED OBAMA MUCH TO THE CHAGRIN OF BLACKS.

Quit yapping like a blustering fool and pretending to speak with authority on black electoral intent when it is the hapless wishes of some republican shill hoping that their schemes can suppress the black vote. 

You speak to your perception of black people; the ignorant, lazy slothful ones of your imagination you racist pig.

Obama will win and his win will be on account of a cross section of the people of these United states voting for him.