Topics

Sorted by last update

Guyana Community Discussion ForumsBollywood Talk
Vyjayanthimala's Dance Face Off
Mitwah Not only an excellent actress but also a wonderful and talented Dancer. Look at her expressions and moves. [ more ]
Lynn Re: Vyjayanthimala's Dance Face Off [ more ]
Twentyfourhourpharmacy ☝ïļ
See all 17 replies...

Mere Haathon Mein

Kajra Re
Lynn Wow..18 yrs already?? Nice song..nice dance indeed [ more ]
Mitwah After 18years, I am still listening to this tune and admiring Ashwaria. Enjoy! [ more ]
See all 2 replies...

Besharam Rang
Mitwah Love her husky voice. [ more ]
See 1 reply...

Google pays tribute to Sridevi's on her 60th Birthday
Mitwah Re: Google pays tribute to Sridevi's on her 60th Birthday [ more ]
Lynn Sri Devi’s 1 st bollywood was in 1976 at 12 yrs old..in JULIE as sis of main actress (Lakshmi) who played Julie [ more ]
See all 2 replies...

Kerala Teacher Stuns the audience by singing " Mere Dholna "
Lynn âĪïļ
Mitwah Excellent! She did not miss a note doing the sargam. This is a very difficult song. Wow! [ more ]
See 1 reply...

Indian Salsa
Lynn Yesâ€Ķamazing [ more ]
Mitwah They were the winners of India Got Talent (2012). Now seeing this post. Enjoy! [ more ]
See all 2 replies...

India's Got Talent Season 8
Lynn Lot of scary acts this yrâ€Ķ Shilpa screamed a lot last night i love how Kherson Kher covers her face with her sari.. [ more ]
Mitwah Amazing act. [ more ]
See all 2 replies...

Sansar Hai Ek Nadiya
Lynn I saw this movie . i think he was OK but he came nowhere close to Sushant’s MS Dhoni!! [ more ]
Lynn SRK is my fave.. never cared fo AB but he. Is a great actor..1 of the best!! but Rajesh Khanna was my fave actor even since i was a lil kid n esp after Haathi Mere Saathi!! Raver can act but he seems to be a very annoying person. Lol ive seen him as guest on realities shows n he talks non-stop, almost like he is showing off..he takes over the show with his ‘talks’. He does the same with interviews..doesnt allow the host to talk much!! he posed in a magazine similar to playboyâ€Ķcentrefold n... [ more ]
Lynn âĪïļ
See all 17 replies...

Haathi mere Saathi movie
Lynn These r TUNES!! As a kid me prappa cry with nafrat ki duniya â€Ķ. bte RK is my ALL TIME fave Starbai!! hE is at the TOP of the LIST [ more ]
Mitwah Here is another one of my faves: [ more ]
Mitwah Here is one of my faves. [ more ]
See all 4 replies...

Songs from Taqdeer (1967)
Mitwah This lori is very soul touching and emotional. Aaj Kal Mein Dhal Gayaa – Beti Bete - 1964 Aaj Kal Mein Dhal Gayaa, Din Huaa Tamaam Tu Bhi So Jaa, So Gayi, Rang Bhari Shaam Aaj Kal Mein Dhal Gayaa Today has lapsed into yesterday, and one more day has come to an end. Go to sleep, O mankind! The evening filled with the color of the setting sun has now gone to sleep. (So Gayaa Chaman Chaman, So Gayi Kali-Kali So Gaye Hain Sab Nagar, So Gayi Gali-Gali )/2 Neend Kehe Rahi Hai Chal, Merii Baanhe... [ more ]
Lynn Yep..these songs r GEMS.. all of the songs in this movie r unforgettable [ more ]
Mitwah Another classic is Dosti (1964). Rafi's singing is mind blowing. [ more ]
See all 4 replies...

Song of the day
Lynn Song of decadesâ€Ķ1 of my favesâ€Ķ This child star was amazing ,,BABY Farida in in Dosti n Sangam, Brahmachari Ram aur Sham .. this is from Beti Bete.. i recently saw her in a TV ‘soap’..i dont remember the name of the show! [ more ]
Mitwah Re: Song of the day [ more ]
See all 2 replies...

Mohd Rafi Evergreen top 50
Lynn D man still got it.. i rem whn he used to sing on Sun afternoon radio programme called Local Indian performers..with Gobin Ram, Jeevan Chowtie, Devendra Puran, Gossai etcâ€Ķ [ more ]
Mitwah Here is Mohan Nandu doing one of my favorites. [ more ]
Lynn I love it.. saw the movie years ago cried a lot all songs r hits chhoti bahen !! [ more ]
See all 17 replies...

India’s best dancer 2023

Movies ..
Lynn Hehehe..lang time ah didnt here bout ‘dry-dry’!! Sat night we looked at Mrs Chattergie vs Norway with Rani Mukherjie. Well I must say she is impressive..i cried several times as her acting was so REAL! based on true story! I would nominate her for best actress for this role! [ more ]
cain Eh eh just so dry dry you stop? Gi' we more nuh, an leh we know how it end. [ more ]
Lynn Plot Captain Vikrant Khanna is an accomplished pilot, who is preparing for a flight from Dubai to Cochin . He drinks alcohol and parties the night before the flight, and feels tired on boarding it, where his co-pilot is Tanya Albuquerque. Later, a cyclone in Cochin leads to the flight being diverted to Trivandrum on Khanna's suggestion, despite objection from Albuquerque. Albuquerque says that Bengaluru has to be the second option, not Trivandrum, as the latter is near Cochin and has a high... [ more ]
See all 3 replies...

Namaste
Irfon Ali https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mq1M6X5A7qY Bollywood's glory days with ravishing Reena. [ more ]
Irfon Ali Something about that song reaches to the soul -- the mesmerizing power of Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. He was a Pak qawwali singer who performed worldwide, and at UCLA where the entire audience was hypnotized. He was overweight and died in 1997. Just realized the bride's dad in the white outfit and pink turban is Kiran Kumar who we saw in the 70s movies. He was tall and good-looking but wasn't one of the big stars, used to copy Rajesh Khanna's mannerisms. [ more ]
Lynn Like u already in wedding mood already Prezzo! i like that movie Dhadkan..nice songs too [ more ]
See all 60 replies...

Indian Idol 2023
Mitwah Re: Indian Idol 2023 [ more ]
Lynn Rishi Singh won..he deserves it.. pretty soon he willbe singing for bollywoodn. Getting awards for best singer..just like Arjit Singh.. [ more ]
Lynn Re: Indian Idol 2023 [ more ]
See all 14 replies...

Kapil Sharma show..Sharmila Tagore

Dhakkad Movie
Lynn Kangana has gone through 3 months of extensive training for the role of spy officer Agent Agni. She will be seen in a never seen avatar. Earlier she has done action in Krish 3, Rangoon and Manikarnika The Queen of Jhansi. Kangana Ranaut charging whopping 26cr for this spy action thriller. Kangana Ranaut's Dhaakad will see a multiple action and chaze sequences. A 12 minutes action sequence is been designed by professional action masters from Korean as well as Hitz International from Hollywood... [ more ]
See 1 reply...

FOREVER MOHD RAFI:
Lynn Check out this 1 from Bombay Talkiesâ€Ķ [ more ]
Lynn The title song of the celebrated movie OM SHANT OM 33 celebrities appeared in the title song , personalities like SHARUKH KHAN SALMAN KHAN KAJOL ABHISHEK BACCHAN DIYA MIRZA ARSHAD WARSI TABU GOVINDA AKSHAY KUMAR BIPASHA BASU MITHUN CHARABORTY AISHWARYA RAI BACCHAN REKHA SAIF ALI KHAN BOBBY DEOL SANJAY DUTT UDAY CHOPRA HRITIK ROSHAN AMEESHA PATEL BAPPI LEHRI AFTAB SUNIL SHETTY DHARMENDRA TUSHAR KAPOOR JITTENDRA RITESH DESHMUKH JUHI CHAWLA PRETY ZINTA RANI MUKHERJEE https://youtu.be/VzLG6OqOcn8 [ more ]
Former Member âĪïļ
See all 417 replies...

Bhool Bhulaiyaa Songs
Mitwah Here is the original version with Geeta Bali. [ more ]
Mitwah Just checked her net worth. It's 18 Million US$. [ more ]
Ambedkar Yes. The first version was good too. [ more ]
See all 8 replies...

SRGMP 2022

Superstar singer 2
Lynn 11 yr Rituraj [ more ]
Lynn Re: Superstar singer 2 [ more ]
Lynn Sayisha n Pawandeep [ more ]
See all 4 replies...

Parveen Babi
Lynn She was .1st Indian to grace the cover of People’s Magazine. I preferred Parveen Babi to Zeenie baby [ more ]
Ali Khan Azad Parveen was a beautiful girl. She had a bad death that she did not deserve. [ more ]
Lynn U too bad prezzo..hahaha [ more ]
See all 15 replies...

Enjoy this Patriotic Song
Lynn Hey prezzo..i never heard this song before.. I recognized a young Shabana Azmi , Nutan, Waheeda , Hema, Rati n also Amitabh, Jeetendra, Mithun almost to the end of video. [ more ]
See 1 reply...

Dance India Dance Lil Masters
Lynn Re: Dance India Dance Lil Masters [ more ]
See all 16 replies...