Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Originally Posted by JoKer:
Originally Posted by Henry:

Al,

I totally agree that a vote for the AFC results in a PNC Minority Presidency. So what?

How can that possibly be worse than the current kleptocracy?

You would have to be quite a young fellow to not know the answer to that question.

So its a choice between a Black dominated kleptocracy and an Indian dominated kleptocracy is it?

If those are the only two choices, I would go for the thieves who tief less which is clearly our Black kleptocrats.

I would go with the thief who did not kill the goose while stealing the eggs.  In real terms the PNC stole much more than the PPP did.  Furthermore, the PNC destroyed by stealing and stole by destroying.  If they are "stealing", then they are more thoughtful about the implications.

Just as you have provided no evidence that the PPP sought to collaborate with the AFC, but preach that the AFC does not want to collaborate, you again make a sweeping statement with no evidence.  

Or is it because mostly blacks died under the PPP's watch, it makes them less murderous?  Or is widespread white collar crime, including the destruction of NIS, less debilitating to our nation than Burnham flying horses to Mathews Ridge?

But if I am missing something though, I'd be grateful for the evidence toward both of your assertions.  Thanks, and I wish you all the best in the coming new year.

Yes, as usual you are missing the point GR.  Isn't Joker's statement similarly sweeping and fill with conjecture?  This point is a matter of perception and who one prefers to support in spite of some levels of corruption.

You are talking gibrich, you see under the PNC the nation's treasury was robbed bare, the economy decimated, civil society collapsed and there was no hope.  Even the criminal were having a hard time who to rob as few had anything. This is a far cry from what we have today.  Even street criminals are finding life easier.

[PNC] stole by destroying . . . 

u just so love spouting illiterate shyte . . . Oswald Bates with an internet connection, smh

Yuh trying yuh best to score points on Baseman. But I will explain: you should have understood " The PNC stole and thus destroyed Guyana (They stole every drop). On this Board most of us are doing multiple things at the same time. I would expect some one with a Pea brain to have understood BUT NOT YOU.

Or is it because mostly blacks died under the PPP's watch... 

+

The blacks who have been eliminated under the PPP watch were mostly murderers, criminals, gangsters, robbers, looters, etc, etc

+

Other terrorist elements will be dealt with appropriately if they get out of hand---those 2 above riled up the folks in Linden---resulting in a school being burned and 700 children being displaced.

u just so love spouting illiterate shyte . . . Oswald Bates with an internet connection, smh

Yuh trying yuh best to score points on Baseman. But I will explain: you should have understood " The PNC stole and thus destroyed Guyana (They stole every drop). On this Board most of us are doing multiple things at the same time. I would expect some one with a Pea brain to have understood BUT NOT YOU.

i totally understand y'all prablems bai; but since u volunteering fah step in and help the beleaguered Herr Baseman . . . explain how the PNC "stole by destroying" nah

Al,

I totally agree that a vote for the AFC results in a PNC Minority Presidency. So what?

You would have to be quite a young fellow to not know the answer to that question.

So its a choice between a Black dominated kleptocracy and an Indian dominated kleptocracy is it?

If those are the only two choices, I would go for the thieves who tief less which is clearly our Black kleptocrats.

I would go with the thief who did not kill the goose while stealing the eggs.  In real terms the PNC stole much more than the PPP did.  Furthermore, the PNC destroyed by stealing and stole by destroying.  If they are "stealing", then they are more thoughtful about the implications.

Just as you have provided no evidence that the PPP sought to collaborate with the AFC, but preach that the AFC does not want to collaborate, you again make a sweeping statement with no evidence.  

Or is it because mostly blacks died under the PPP's watch, it makes them less murderous?  Or is widespread white collar crime, including the destruction of NIS, less debilitating to our nation than Burnham flying horses to Mathews Ridge?

But if I am missing something though, I'd be grateful for the evidence toward both of your assertions.  Thanks, and I wish you all the best in the coming new year.

Yes, as usual you are missing the point GR.  Isn't Joker's statement similarly sweeping and fill with conjecture?  This point is a matter of perception and who one prefers to support in spite of some levels of corruption.

You are talking gibrich, you see under the PNC the nation's treasury was robbed bare, the economy decimated, civil society collapsed and there was no hope.  Even the criminal were having a hard time who to rob as few had anything. This is a far cry from what we have today.  Even street criminals are finding life easier.

Is this your evidence, baseman?  What about your other assertion that the AFC does not want to collaborate with the PPP?

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Or is it because mostly blacks died under the PPP's watch... 

+

The blacks who have been eliminated under the PPP watch were mostly murderers, criminals, gangsters, robbers, looters, etc, etc

+

Other terrorist elements will be dealt with appropriately if they get out of hand---those 2 above riled up the folks in Linden---resulting in a school being burned and 700 children being displaced.

TK, please take note.  The racist here has reared its ugly head, unmasked.

i totally understand y'all prablems bai; but since u volunteering fah step in and help the beleaguered Herr Baseman . . . explain how the PNC "stole by destroying" nah

Destroy the institutions, destroyed the private sector by nationalizing, then sucked then dry.  Sometimes stealing destroys, sometimes to steal, you need to destroy the controls, the protections, etc.  Without doing that, you cannot realize the stealing.

Over the 28 years, the PNC has actively participated in both.

Al,

Is this your evidence, baseman?  What about your other assertion that the AFC does not want to collaborate with the PPP?

Have you guys ever listened to yourselves?  I have no more evidence that the PNC stole than you have the PPP stealing.  Anyway, I believe both did but I prefer the PPP thiefs and Joker prefers the PNC thiefs.  That's what this conversation was about.  So you are on a different path, as usual.

Al,

Have you guys ever listened to yourselves?  I have no more evidence that the PNC stole than you have the PPP stealing.  Anyway, I believe both did but I prefer the PPP thiefs and Joker prefers the PNC thiefs.  That's what this conversation was about.  So you are on a different path, as usual.

Be that as it may, please address your assertion that the AFC does not want to collaborate with the PPP.  I'd really appreciate that.

Destroy the institutions, destroyed the private sector by nationalizing, then sucked then dry.  Sometimes stealing destroys, sometimes to steal, you need to destroy the controls, the protections, etc.  Without doing that, you cannot realize the stealing.

Over the 28 years, the PNC has actively participated in both.

baseman:

Guyana is being showered with praise worldwide by institutions like the Caribbean Development Bank, the IDB, the IMF, the world bank, etc, etc for the remarkable progress being made in the country.

Check out this video titled "THE CARIBBEAN DEVELOPMENT BANK & GUYANA"

Listen Baseman! Many of the PNC and AFC supporters and members are jealous of the progress that has been made in Guyana under the PPP.

And check this out:

PNC & AFC POLITICIANS WANT A PIECE OF THE ACTION.

They know how politics work---the politicians controlling the executive branch get to negotiate numerous under the table deals---and enrich themselves in the process.

AFC & PNC POLITICIANS ARE JEALOUS OF PPP POLITICIANS--THEY WANT A PIECE OF THE ACTION---$$$$$$$----MILLIONS!hahahahaha

Folks like Gerhard Ramsaroo---he is currently struggling with his lil flower shop business---if the AFC were to win the executive branch--Gerard would likely be rewarded with a Ministry---and a Ministry would mean millions in moola(bribes, payoffs, payola, gifts, etc, etc for Gerhard.hahahahahaha

AFC & PNC POLITICIANS ARE JEALOUS OF PPP POLITICIANS--THEY WANT A PIECE OF THE ACTION---$$$$$$$----MILLIONS!hahahahaha

Folks like Gerhard Ramsaroo---he is currently struggling with his lil flower shop business---if the AFC were to win the executive branch--Gerard would likely be rewarded with a Ministry---and a Ministry would mean millions in moola(bribes, payoffs, payola, gifts, etc, etc for Gerhard.hahahahahaha

This is understandable, as this is all the PPP and its cronies, like the Rev (Paul Chandra) know.  Servant-leadership is unheard of.  Therefore, they project their nastiness on others.  Flawed thinking, but perfectly logical for the PPP and their ilk.

actually, you have NO evidence that the PNC stole in any way remotely approaching what the PPP mafia is engaged in today [again, please do not embarrass yourself by asking for examples] . . . but you find it a useful rhetorical 'equivalence' to shield your criminal friends @ Freedom House from the scrutiny and exposure that could enlighten the people and lead to the loss of PPP power you so fear.

borrowing drugb's reasoning/methods is no credit to U since he is a self-acknowledged Klown 

===============================

Servant-leadership is unheard of.

Servant leadership, huh ?

Is that what you folks in the AFC are promising the masses in Guyana---that you'll be a servant of the people if elected ?

POPPYCOCK!

Before a politician is elected he makes the world of promises to the people---promising to be servants of the people once elected.

But once elected no politician fancies himself a servant of the people---he carries himself as a MASTER of the people.

That's the way it is Gerhard----politicians fancy themsleves a servant of the people before they are elected---but once elected---they view themselves as master of the people.

Listen Gerhard! If you and your cronies in the AFC ever win the executive branch---you'll understand what the Rev just wrote.

In the meantime, don't bring that "servant-leadership" bull-crap to the Rev---but you can keep lying to the 10% of voters who support the AFC in Guyana---the servant leadership nonsense may appeal to them.

Again, Rev, what you are saying only confirms what the PPP has become, and its shameless remorselessness.  Fine by me, as Indian supremacists like Vishnu Bisram and our own baseman wish for there to be some remorse, as they know without that the PPP is doomed.  It's a fitting irony that the PPP is doomed because of people like you.

Rev can you answer this Question

This is a simple Question......

and I am asking you for the answer...Please.....

the Doo-ru's comments are not important

The daughter of the late leaders then pleaded with the PPP/C leaders and members to get back to the high and moral values.

“If the leaders don’t show the moral values then people won’t do it, and you’re children won’t grow up with no moral values.

And if your families don’t show moral values, then society as a whole will lose that”.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I know Nehru & Baseman like patsalt and dem like be in everything......

and den cant answer this simple Question.....

but lets hear from De #2 Man himself. REV

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

...It's a fitting irony that the PPP is doomed because of people like you.

Gerhard:

The PPP still controls the executive branch--that is where the milk and honey is my bwoy---the bribes, the payoffs, the under the table deals, the payola, etc, etc---and as long as the PPP controls the executive branch they cannot be doomed.

Right now, Granger, Ramjattan, Hughes, Trotman, etc, etc are drooling to get a taste of the "milk and honey" that is flowing in the executive branch.hahahaha

Listen! The AFC and PNC could win an addition 5 seats in parliament in the next election---NO BIGGIE---as long as the PPP controls the executive branch---the PPP politicians will continue to enrich themselves.

THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS AN HONEST POLITICIAN GERHARD!

Right now you might fancy yourself an honest man Gerhard---but if you are every blessed to control a ministry---you'll find it impossible to refuse the "gifts".hahahahahaha

Rev said to Gerhard:

The PPP still controls the executive branch--that is where the milk and honey is my bwoy and as long as the PPP controls the executive branch they cannot be doomed.

Well this is exactly the point, the nation cannot develop with patrimony of the people going away from the people into the PPP pocket.

Rev Al, your mental analysis of this situation in itself is corrupt.

Rev Al said to Gerhard:

Right now, Granger, Ramjattan, Hughes, Trotman, etc, etc are drooling to get a taste of the "milk and honey" that is flowing in the executive branch.hahahaha

Listen! The AFC and PNC could win an addition 5 seats in parliament in the next election---NO BIGGIE---as long as the PPP controls the executive branch---the PPP politicians will continue to enrich themselves.

Well I am happy with Rev conceding that the AFC will win 5 more seat and that is a big plus.  As long as the voters are prepared for more seats for the AFC, that is comforting since to dismantle this PPP will take time.

But in the end the PPP and all their corrupt henchmen will fall.

. . . they project their nastiness on others.  Flawed thinking, but perfectly logical for the PPP and their ilk.

Indeed Gerhard . . . this is a flimsy garment much clutched-at by scoundrels and criminals after they have been stripped naked

That's right, bro.

...It's a fitting irony that the PPP is doomed because of people like you.

Gerhard:

The PPP still controls the executive branch--that is where the milk and honey is my bwoy---the bribes, the payoffs, the under the table deals, the payola, etc, etc---and as long as the PPP controls the executive branch they cannot be doomed.

THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS AN HONEST POLITICIAN GERHARD!

Right now you might fancy yourself an honest man Gerhard---but if you are every blessed to control a ministry---you'll find it impossible to refuse the "gifts".hahahahahaha

Well said Rev! All ah dem waitin fu de milk an honey. It's the political culture in Guyana.

Rev can you answer this Question

The daughter of the late leaders then pleaded with the PPP/C leaders and members to get back to the high and moral values.

Jalil bhai:

Nadira may be a woman of impeccable honesty and integrity, just like her father was a man of impecable honesty and integrity.

But Nadira needs to understand what the Rev has been preaching"

There is no such thing as an honest politician.

The PPP politicians are only doing what most politicians do---use their power as a leverage to fill their pockets.

The moola is in the executive branch jalil---not the parliament---every single deal that is done in Guyana---a PPP politician benefits financially.

Right now the opposition politicians in parliament are steaming with envy and jealousy---that want in on the action---but they can only get a piece of the action if they are in the executive branch.

When PNC/AFC politicians talk about power sharing---what they really want is a few ministries in the executive branch---in that way---they will be able to share in the milk and honey.hahahaha

Ramjattan, Granger, Trotman, Hughes---thay all want milk and honey jalil bhai.hahahaha

Listen jalil---the Rev prides himself in being bluntly honest.

When yuh tief--yuh must tief big--and dem PPP boys tiefing big---$$$$---millions(US).hahahaha

Well said Rev! All ah dem waitin fu de milk an honey. It's the political culture in Guyana.

Correction, it is the political culture of the PPP and PNC, two parties that were originally one.  A vote for the PPP is a vote for the PNC and vice versa.  This is where the AFC comes in to bring real change in Guyana.

GR,

The only honest politicians I ever met were Dr Jagan and Jimmy Carter. All the rest are corrupt all over the world, especially the attorneys. The attorneys fall in the same category as used car salesmen. 

GR, You, Moses are Ramjhaaatan and Nigel are the WORST thieved on the Planet. Al Yuh aint fooling anyone, the people are aware of your intentions!!! Al YUh screaming fire at a Cremation but the people know very well that Fires are necessary at such an event.

When yuh tief--yuh must tief big--and dem PPP boys tiefing big---$$$$---millions(US). hahahaha

nice to see you kvelling with pride . . .

shouldn't you be spending more quality time cutting & pasting graphics celebrating/calling for the lynching of those opposed to these crimes you encourage

===================

A vote for the PPP is a vote for the PNC and vice versa.  This is where the AFC comes in to bring real change in Guyana.

AFC leader Ramjattan is a lawyer! Hasn't he been accused of mishandling the financial affairs of some of his clients ?

Could you imagine if a Ramjattan were to me a member of the executive branch when the milk and honey flows freely ?

Lawyers Ramjattan, Moses, Trotman, Hughes---and flower shop man Gerhard Ramsaroop--they'll make the PPP politicans look like amateurs if they ever control the executive branch--when it comes to feasting on the milk and honey.hahahaha

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

============

Well I am happy with Rev conceding that the AFC will win 5 more seat and that is a big plus.  As long as the voters are prepared for more seats for the AFC, that is comforting since to dismantle this PPP will take time.

But in the end the PPP and all their corrupt henchmen will fall.

Ronald:

Sure the PPP's reign will one day come to an end, but make no mistake, whoever replaces the PPP will continue sucking on the milk and honey that flows in the executive branch.

Only a gullible, naive soul will claim that the party replacing the PPP will be honest, principled, upright and trustworthy.

Like I said before--right now opposition politicians like Ramjattan, Trotman, Hughes, Nagamootoo, Granger, etc, etc---they are drooling for a piece of theaction---they are dying to suck on the milk and honey that flows in the executive branch.

It's all about the milk and honey Ronald--that's what the politicians are fighting for.

It's all about the milk and honey Ronald--that's what the PPP is fighting for.

Yea Rev, what you think everyone is fighting for, to get their hands on the cookie jar. The PNC feels it's their turn to resume.

I don't doubt that, the PPP and PNC are the same after all.

GR, You, Moses are Ramjhaaatan and Nigel are the WORST thieved on the Planet. Al Yuh aint fooling anyone, the people are aware of your intentions!!! Al YUh screaming fire at a Cremation but the people know very well that Fires are necessary at such an event.

By your own words you are a thiefman feasting on poke cuttahs and henny paid for by poor taxpayers of Guyana. 

Originally Posted by TK:

By your own words you are a thiefman feasting on poke cuttahs and henny paid for by poor taxpayers of Guyana. 

HEHEHE Rewind and come again FOOL!!