Originally Posted by Itaname:
. The last few days here reading his and Seignet's shit posts can make one lose all hope for Guyana and in humanity at large.

What is upsetting isn't the Indo KKK.  Every race has its share of not cases and blacks aren't an exception. 

What is saddening is the SILENCE from other Indians about these vile posts.  Yet the same folks will attack, me, you, and sometimes redux, calling us racists.

I and other black folks fully admit Indians have valid ethnic security concerns but you and the Indo KKK deny that blacks have ANY ethnic security concerns. We should just tek what alyuh dish out cuz alyuh superior.

And this is the point.  The blacks who post here do not pretend that Burnham was a saint when it came to Indians.  Recognize the validity of the Indian distrust of the PNC.  In fact when AFC decided to team up with APNU for their first few days I was very skeptical about that move, recognizing the Indian ethnic insecurity issues.

But here we have Indians (the moderate ones) raising Indian concerns as is their right.  Last year Kari screamed that the PNC should apologize to Indians, and called me a racist because I said that they shouldn't unless the PPP also apologize to Africans.

The point is that very few Indians here, with the exception of Riffraff, and Gilly, admit that the African ethnic insecurity dilemma exists, and is every bit as VALID as that of the Indian.  So when Africans celebrated in May 2015, as Indians celebrated in October 1992, the Africans were called racists, but no such charge was made against the Indians.

But of course I am a racist for pointing this out, whereas rama, seignet, baseman and others can go to white supremacist sites and lift up descriptions of blacks, and plant them here, and yet they aren't racist.  Or their racism is trivial, as it is against blacks, who apparently deserve this.

Little to do so called non racist Indians know this, but their behavior is contributing to the wide spread view among blacks that Indians are fundamentally racist, and refuse to see themselves as Guyanese first and foremost.

My goodness all the cussing-if dem can't win a disagreement apply bullyism. Ahyuh do need Jagdeo to bully ayuh azz right back.

The administrators' notice says the political forum is not for the faint of heart. So stop being a sissy. Oh, thanks for sharing your approval of death squads to "bully" black man right back. Always knew you had it in you.

After the jail break, coolie were killed like flies. It takes a criminal to deal with criminals. No doubt Jagdeo is a criminal. And he answered back the PNC-bullets for bullets. And for a while there, he had alyuh pissing in the boots.

We is bad now, just like the PNC agitators.  

Yep, the criminals certainly dealt with Sash Sawh didn't they? That's why he who unleashed the hounds said he "knows who killed Sash Sawh". Sawh was worthwhile collateral damage to you I guess.

When you go to church this Sunday, firmly shake the Pastor's hand and beam while singing Amazing Grace, God should strike your old racist, hypocrite skont with a bolt of lightning.

Mek up your mind. The other day I was a Hindu racist. Now, I am a Christian, and a hypocritical one at that. And whats with the swearing. You a wan a dem Negro bullies from GT in the Mau Mau gang involved in killing coolie people. As Sean Hinds seying. 

I think, it is a scheme to rid the Indians of the leader who stands up to Black tyranny and bullyism.

Here a man is a hero because he hired one set of black criminals to kill off another set.

Now the SAME black criminals who he hires rob Indians with the guns that HE GAVE THEM!

But being the silly Indo KKK man that you are, as you lust after SAVAGE BLACKMAN< you cannot see this.

It is like West Africa back in the 17th century. Africans selling lower caste Africans to the Buccras. The Ton Ton Macote in Guyana was at wuk-good blackmen killing bad blackmen.

I think, it is a scheme to rid the Indians of the leader who stands up to Black tyranny and bullyism.

Here a man is a hero because he hired one set of black criminals to kill off another set.

Now the SAME black criminals who he hires rob Indians with the guns that HE GAVE THEM!

But being the silly Indo KKK man that you are, as you lust after SAVAGE BLACKMAN< you cannot see this.

Carib, the problem with the above (absolutely correct) scenario is not Jagdeo, it is that "afros cannot be trusted" (per Baseman). Such is the depravity of this fool baseman.

Baseman and the rest of the Indo KKK lust after blacks like Sean Hinds, who is a criminal.  They feel foolish when he double crosses them, and then blame honest black people.

Aside from not being too smart, Baseman is a morally bankrupt man who cheers lawlessness because he thinks his "side" is winning. The last few days here reading his and Seignet's shit posts can make one lose all hope for Guyana and in humanity at large.

U rite, there is no hope for Guyana. We will never get a Guyanese government. We are a CURSED NATION. Both coolies and blacks agreed on that-they will never return to live in that country. Our sins are like enormous sores-never healing. After 23 years of Coolie mayhem, one would think a coalition government would choose the middle ground. Instead, the three Coolie racists on here is an ample explanation as to why Guyana would always have either a coolie government or black government.

. The last few days here reading his and Seignet's shit posts can make one lose all hope for Guyana and in humanity at large.

What is upsetting isn't the Indo KKK.  Every race has its share of not cases and blacks aren't an exception. 

What is saddening is the SILENCE from other Indians about these vile posts.  Yet the same folks will attack, me, you, and sometimes redux, calling us racists.

The whole world is reading all of the comments. And if u r a rational person u would be shock at ur comments. U hatred blinds u. 

bad now, just like the PNC agitators.  

Well, in their eyes "coolies" are not much more than flies, so cull them canecutters.  Jagdeo is no criminal, he just punched the MFs back in the eye.  Black people never faced a "coolie" like BJ.  He ain't no pacifist Jagan!

I also need to punch a hole in your Indo KKK superman illusions.  Jagdeo used BLACKMAN to kill BLACKMAN!

BJ, as head of state, used the armed forces of Guyana to take on and out terrorists and criminals, most of whom happened to be Afros.  This is legit Govt action in every sense of the word.

Well, in their eyes "coolies" are not much more than flies, so cull them canecutters.  Jagdeo is no criminal, he just punched the MFs back in the eye.  Black people never faced a "coolie" like BJ.  He ain't no pacifist Jagan!

I also need to punch a hole in your Indo KKK superman illusions.  Jagdeo used BLACKMAN to kill BLACKMAN!

BJ, as head of state, used the armed forces of Guyana to take on and out terrorists and criminals, most of whom happened to be Afros.  This is legit Govt action in every sense of the word.

Base, there's a thing called the Rule of Law and another legal thing called Due Process. BJ as C-in-C should have instructed the armed forces to capture the suspected criminals and hand them over the police to lay charges and let the courts try them. As Rohee says in relation to Jennifer Westford and Bheri Ramsarran, a suspect is innocent until proven guilty.

That principle should apply to all suspects, or else the Law of the Jungle and the principle of Might is Right will prevail.

Please note that since May 12 the rate of violent crimes has jumped up but the new President is refraining from what BJ did. Instead, he is putting in place a slew of studied measures to combat the crime situation and those will take effect soon.

back in the 17th century. Africans selling lower caste Africans to the Buccras. The Ton Ton Macote in Guyana was at wuk-good blackmen killing bad blackmen.

You shouldn't babble about topics of which you know not.  There is no caste system in the regions of Africa from which most slaves were taken.

Now resume the new Indo KKK obsession of lusting after big baad blackman.

The whole world is reading all of the comments. And if u r a rational person u would be shock at ur comments. U hatred blinds u. 

And they have come to the conclusion that there is no difference between white supremacists and Indo supremacists.

Read YOUR comments about blacks and then go to a KKK site.  You will be shocked about how similar the commentary is.  You, baseman, yuji, cobra and Rama.

Base, there's a thing called the Rule of Law and another legal thing called Due Process. BJ as C-in-C should have instructed the armed forces to capture the suspected criminals and hand them over the police to lay charges and let the courts try them. As Rohee says in relation to Jennifer Westford and Bheri Ramsarran, a suspect is innocent until proven guilty.

That principle should apply to all suspects, or else the Law of the Jungle and the principle of Might is Right will prevail.

Please note that since May 12 the rate of violent crimes has jumped up but the new President is refraining from what BJ did. Instead, he is putting in place a slew of studied measures to combat the crime situation and those will take effect soon.

Capture or kill.  Many were dead-enders and got their wish.  These guys did not go down without a fight so they were dealt with appropriately.

This new president don't have military-style political-inspired gangsters held up and protected in villages slaughtering at will.  So his situation and actions are suited to the reality.

At what stage did the PPP attempt to professionalize the police force and stream line the court systems to allow more rapid trials and speedier punishment of the guilty.

The PPP set up a paramilitia to protect the ELITES, and then you pretend as if Jagdeo was some hero to engage with criminals like Sean Hinds.  A criminal is a criminal and will behave like a criminal, so when the men who are given guns by the PPP to do their deeds, they then moved on to harass innocent people.

In any case there is evidence which suggests that Fineman had ties to Roger Khan.  Sat Sawh's family is convinced that his murder, and that of other family members lies at the foot of the PPP. Notable it is that the PPP never bothered to find out and prosecute the master mind behind that, even though Jagdeo screamed that he knew who the guilty parties were.

So quit your nonsense.  Guyana under the PPP remained every bit as lawless and as criminal as it was when House of Israel drove fear into the hearts of many.  In fact many of the people who the PPP employed were trained by that thug force.

Just goes to show that we have King Kong (Burnham) and Baby Kong (Jagdeo). Clearly it is your racist nature why you crown Jagdeo a hero when he was every bit as evil as Burnham.

When you consider Jagdeo's sins and that he did not rule for as long as Forbes, a case can be made that he's actually WORSE than Forbes. The pernicious plague of drugs formed and prospered under his reign. Stormborn made some excellent points regarding this drug plague and its scourge and irreversible effects on Guyanese society.

There were also death squads roaming Guyana that make the House of Israel plantain chip sellers look like choir boys. Yes, I say he is far more evil than Burnham, and that's quite an accomplishment.

When you consider Jagdeo's sins and that he did not rule for as long as Forbes, a case can be made that he's actually WORSE than Forbes. The pernicious plague of drugs formed and prospered under his reign. Stormborn made some excellent points regarding this drug plague and its scourge and irreversible effects on Guyanese society.

There were also death squads roaming Guyana that make the House of Israel plantain chip sellers look like choir boys. Yes, I say he is far more evil than Burnham, and that's quite an accomplishment.

He played the game well a very cunning fella.

Burnham rode to power on the back of PNC terrorism.  BJ had to break the back of PNC sponsored terrorism, a subtle difference for the simple-minded and liar class like you!

u say "quasi-apartheid" days are back . .

The PNC's options are limited.  The actions of the PNC today will boomerang.  You will never be able to reconstitute the type of power structure you had pre-1992.

u say "quasi-apartheid" days are back . . . i guess Blow Job failed

The PNC's options are limited.  The actions of the PNC today will boomerang.  You will never be able to reconstitute the type of power structure you had pre-1992.

thanks Captain Obvious

now, try address something i am actually talking about, arite?

I stand corrected.  Jagdeo made Burnham look like a peace loving saint.  Jagdeo is more reminiscent of the paramilitias of Colombia and Brazil.  House of Israel were petty street hooligans.

Jagdeo was batty boy for a vicious drug lord who now rots in a US jail, no doubt being the batty boy for the many prisoners there.

Pity your racist nature prevents you from seeing this.

Really? Yuh seh "ethnic cleansing" under the new govt is in full swing? Yuh even seh (around may/june) is time fuh indians to flee guyana or some such shit and lots more petulant, whining shit. You poor, confused, whining gender bender.

When baseman, yuji,cobra, rama, and seignet look at Sean Hinds they look at him with extreme lust as he is "one strang, big, and ignorant blackman".  This is why they work themselves up into such a frenzy about the "violent black man, and the poor defenseless Indo" 

They even want to hand Guyana over to Maduro, all because of BLACKMAN.

back in the 17th century. Africans selling lower caste Africans to the Buccras. The Ton Ton Macote in Guyana was at wuk-good blackmen killing bad blackmen.

You shouldn't babble about topics of which you know not.  There is no caste system in the regions of Africa from which most slaves were taken.

Now resume the new Indo KKK obsession of lusting after big baad blackman.

Suh, what is iboo, yoruba and hauser-all from west africa.

And they have come to the conclusion that there is no difference between white supremacists and Indo supremacists.

Read YOUR comments about blacks and then go to a KKK site.  You will be shocked about how similar the commentary is.  You, baseman, yuji, cobra and Rama.

Not my comments, Mau Mau.

Since when killing and intimidating people have degrees of acceptability.

When baseman, yuji,cobra, rama, and seignet look at Sean Hinds they look at him with extreme lust as he is "one strang, big, and ignorant blackman".  This is why they work themselves up into such a frenzy about the "violent black man, and the poor defenseless Indo" 

They even want to hand Guyana over to Maduro, all because of BLACKMAN.

Bruddah man, you and the likes of you, NEVER GOING BACK to Guyana to live, invest or help black people. And Afro-Guyanese knows their own better than Indoes. You and Forbes has many things in common-but for the moment, Racism is high on the agenda. Many Afro-Guyanese have moved past Coolie Racism. As for Maduro and Venezuela, they have Guyana's destiny in limbo-your Racism ain't gonna help Guyana.

I said Jagdeo was worse than Burnham. How does that translate to accepting the behavior of EITHER one in your idle brain, eh? But since yuh ask, read the below and answa yuh own question:

After the jail break, coolie were killed like flies. It takes a criminal to deal with criminals. No doubt Jagdeo is a criminal. And he answered back the PNC-bullets for bullets. And for a while there, he had alyuh pissing in the boots.  We is bad now, just like the PNC agitators. 

Iz you who write de above. Read it and answa yuh own question. Tomorrow is church, suh answa truthfully and remember what you seh as you smile nicely at black man in church tomorrow.

I said Jagdeo was worse than Burnham. How does that translate to accepting the behavior of EITHER one in your idle brain, eh? But since yuh ask, read the below and answa yuh own question:

After the jail break, coolie were killed like flies. It takes a criminal to deal with criminals. No doubt Jagdeo is a criminal. And he answered back the PNC-bullets for bullets. And for a while there, he had alyuh pissing in the boots.  We is bad now, just like the PNC agitators. 

Iz you who write de above. Read it and answa yuh own question. Tomorrow is church, suh answa truthfully and remember what you seh as you smile nicely at black man in church tomorrow.

Yuh know, in Nigeria there is this proverb, "If a person choose to lie with dogs, he should expect to get up with fleas."

I consider my exchanges with u bruddahs as mere discussions. I could have avoided all yuhal rants. I choose to engage a discussion knowing full well your demeanor will get into the realm of very personal attacks. I know this, because I have encountered black people like u. Thank goodness, I have the commonsense let sleeping dogs lie safrie. In your particular case, I am convinced you are wrong in your concept of race relation between Indians and Blacks throughout our history in Guyana.

I maintain YOU ARE WRONG in your beliefs.

Since u r calling on God, I hope He responds to your racist baxside wid some good nightmares. Heaven knows yuh gat some bad demons in yuh. And only Holy Ghost fiah can deliver yuh.  

Yuh know, in Nigeria there is this proverb, "If a person choose to lie with dogs, he should expect to get up with fleas."

I consider my exchanges with u bruddahs as mere discussions. I could have avoided all yuhal rants. I choose to engage a discussion knowing full well your demeanor will get into the realm of very personal attacks. I know this, because I have encountered black people like u. Thank goodness, I have the commonsense let sleeping dogs lie safrie. In your particular case, I am convinced you are wrong in your concept of race relation between Indians and Blacks throughout our history in Guyana.

Since u r calling on God, I hope He responds to your racist baxside wid some good nightmares. Heaven knows yuh gat some bad demons in yuh. And only Holy Ghost fiah can deliver yuh.  

I ain't wrong. You prove my point with almost every one of your posts. You are a racist old charlatan, come here masquerading as a God fearing man then peddling your hatred.Exorcise your own demons of hatred and bigotry first before you rant and rave at others. 

When you get cornered it's always some demon, ghoul or goblin responsible. Save that shit for Halloween. 

I ain't wrong. You prove my point with almost every one of your posts. You are a racist old charlatan, come here masquerading as a God fearing man then peddling your hatred.Exorcise your own demons of hatred and bigotry first before you rant and rave at others. 

When you get cornered it's always some demon, ghoul or goblin responsible. Save that shit for Halloween. 

There we go. Typical of Burnham racists proteges. How can better be expected of the demon possessed. My Nigerian pastor told me that prejudices are from demons controlled by Lucifer.

I understand your dilemma. You need deliverance, badly. It can be cancerous. Hate is a terrible thing.

There we go. Typical of Burnham racists proteges. How can better be expected of the demon possessed. My Nigerian pastor told me that prejudices are from demons controlled by Lucifer.

I understand your dilemma. You need deliverance, badly. It can be cancerous. Hate is a terrible thing.

is your "Nigerian pastor" aware of the anti-blackman hate speech you vomit in the name of the Lord on GNI ?

He understands the Indo predicament in Guyana. A Guyanese black brother in the church already gave confessions of how he harbored hatred for the Indians and the things he witnessed in Wismar on the children of Indians by Blackmen..

The pastor din find prejudices in me-I was spared many evils in life. I only have good things to say about Afro_Guyanese. Until I encountered the likes of u and the other bruddahs, I never venture to express the prejudices I faced during the Burnham era. It was small in comparison to the kindness of other Afro-Guyanese. But the devil does have his way wid the Blackman racists-who are fabricators of deceptions.

You all belong to the devil. Goodness ain't part of u all life. So far, it hasn't happened in the past, the present speaks volumes of it and the future doan show any hope for alyuh.

In this age of enlightenment, they would have people like you all. And not in backward places. 

He understands the Indo predicament in Guyana. A Guyanese black brother in the church already gave confessions of how he harbored hatred for the Indians and the things he witnessed in Wismar on the children of Indians by Blackmen..

The pastor din find prejudices in me-I was spared many evils in life. I only have good things to say about Afro_Guyanese. Until I encountered the likes of u and the other bruddahs, I never venture to express the prejudices I faced during the Burnham era. It was small in comparison to the kindness of other Afro-Guyanese. But the devil does have his way wid the Blackman racists-who are fabricators of deceptions.

You all belong to the devil. Goodness ain't part of u all life. So far, it hasn't happened in the past, the present speaks volumes of it and the future doan show any hope for alyuh.

In this age of enlightenment, they would have people like you all. And not in backward places. 

you are an evil, unreconstructed, bigoted ole man and transparent LIAR!

distorting scripture to sanction all manner of wickedness

in biblical parlance . . . a devil worshipper

going forward, please link to my post when u reply to me and doan hide yuh ole skont like a coward antiman

is your "Nigerian pastor" aware of the anti-blackman hate speech you vomit in the name of the Lord on GNI ?

Hate speeches. I doan mek speeches. SOMETIMES, I express my opinions when others are overbearing with their racism. I seldom call on the Lord-his name is not to be messed with. He is holy and righteous. And especially when I dealing wid foul mouth Black racists. I seek not to implicate my Savoir. For the likes of u to associate his name wid evil. Like u doing now. Jesus needs to talk to u Black azz coolie bhai.. 

you are an evil, unreconstructed, bigoted ole man and transparent LIAR!

in biblical parlance . . . a devil worshipper

going forward, please link to my post when u reply to me and doan hide yuh ole skont like a coward antiman

I told u once, I like wimen. U must be effimate-y this antiman thing. U gat no other choices. U need deliverance. I shouldn't get u sinning ur soul. 

Hate speeches. I doan mek speeches. SOMETIMES, I express my opinions when others are overbearing with their racism. I seldom call on the Lord-his name is not to be messed with. He is holy and righteous. And especially when I dealing wid foul mouth Black racists. I seek not to implicate my Savoir. For the likes of u to associate his name wid evil. Like u doing now. Jesus needs to talk to u Black azz coolie bhai.. 

idiot! . . . "hate speech" has nothing to do with making speeches

go find a dictionary and educate yourself . . . the internet is free, damnit!

then carry yuh vomiting ole rass and go peddle your vileness and bigotry to the Afro congregation u have (apparently, so far) been so successful in deceiving . . . it's Sunday after all

Not going to church today. Today is my evangelizing day. Behind my keyboard I will have converts today. And guess what. U and the other two bruddahs are the candidates.

Suh leh the devil in u speaks. Prepare to froth at ur evil month when the demons exits.

Bring it on.

my purpose here is to place a spotlight on the dark places where creatures like u hide your true nature

do not mistake what i do as 'debate' when it comes to vermin like u

there is nothing to discuss . . . you are not on that level