The Jesus Venezuelan guy is  an idiot.  The Venezuelan claim is based on the 15th century Papal Bull when the world was divided between Spain and Portugal.  At no point during Guyana's colonial history did Spain, or for that matter Venezuela ever occupy that territory.

He claims that Venezuela wants Guyana back.  One cannot get back what one never got.  He screams that Granger is an Exxon employee.  This is about complete Madman paranoia.  So it is about US imperialism, and British colonialism, and every piece of lunacy that Maduro can concoct, while his people starve in the streets.

The Jesus Venezuelan guy is  an idiot.  The Venezuelan claim is based on the 15th century Papal Bull when the world was divided between Spain and Portugal.  At no point during Guyana's colonial history did Spain, or for that matter Venezuela ever occupy that territory.

He claims that Venezuela wants Guyana back.  One cannot get back what one never got.  He screams that Granger is an Exxon employee.  This is about complete Madman paranoia.  So it is about US imperialism, and British colonialism, and every piece of lunacy that Maduro can concoct, while his people starve in the streets.

Benshop dealt with him properly 

Jesus had me cracking up.

Originally Posted by Django:

No disrespect for the Greenidge,i think he is a liitle bit

slow in getting his message across.This is the first

time i listened to Mark,he is a good talker.

I think Greenidge did well...he keep kept looking up like he was reading from a teleprompter though....I was wondering if others were listening and feeding answers through a screen...not a bad idea if they did.

Originally Posted by VVP:

I think Greenidge did well...he keep kept looking up like he was reading from a teleprompter though....I was wondering if others were listening and feeding answers through a screen...not a bad idea if they did.

May be that is why i think he was slow,I met him at party in the 80's.

Guyana had fools talking on their behalf. What a load of crap on the part of Greenidge and Benchop. I commented the other day, that East Indians and Amerindians must be part of the solution. Instead they had two stupid blackmen talking sh1te. The Venezuelans have a case. Forbes signed a document which spelled out how to go forward-instead the governments of Guyana run to Caricom. The PPP had their assinine approach as well.

Venezuela was an independent nation in 1899, but under political turmoil. They registered their complaint about the settlement, but Anglo American sentiment were against banana republics. Guyana assumed control of a contested border. Guyanese people had nothing to do with it-it was the British.

Guyana has to face Venezuela in the court of law. Before that is done, a symposium must lead the effort. And Granger better start looking for Amerindians and East Indians to be part of the discussion. These dam black racists need to pull their heads out of their baxside. 

Just maybe, it is a divine way of teking away a country from a stupid people. These people honouring Forbes and the other camp honouring Cheddie. And dey doan worry about the living.

Guyana had fools talking on their behalf. What a load of crap on the part of Greenidge and Benchop. I commented the other day, that East Indians and Amerindians must be part of the solution. Instead they had two stupid blackmen talking sh1te. The Venezuelans have a case. Forbes signed a document which spelled out how to go forward-instead the governments of Guyana run to Caricom. The PPP had their assinine approach as well.

Venezuela was an independent nation in 1899, but under political turmoil. They registered their complaint about the settlement, but Anglo American sentiment were against banana republics. Guyana assumed control of a contested border. Guyanese people had nothing to do with it-it was the British.

Guyana has to face Venezuela in the court of law. Before that is done, a symposium must lead the effort. And Granger better start looking for Amerindians and East Indians to be part of the discussion. These dam black racists need to pull their heads out of their baxside. 

Just maybe, it is a divine way of teking away a country from a stupid people. These people honouring Forbes and the other camp honouring Cheddie. And dey doan worry about the living.

since 1966, when exactly were "Amerindians and East Indians not part of the discussion"?

and more to the point re Granger . . . who are "these dam black racists" you are talking about?

thanks

The two Venezuelan guys in the TV discussion say they are against Guyana taking the dispute to the World Court. According to them, the issue is not the validity or invalidity of the 1899 agreement; the issue is the 1966 Geneva Agreement which made allowance for certain mechanisms to be used.

When Guyana, Venezuela and Britain signed that 1966 agreement the then opposition leader Cheddi Jagan had warned that Burnham made a big mistake. Speaking in parliament on 17 July 1968, Jagan said: "Why was it necessary for the Government to sign the Geneva Agreement? Why did the British Government which, in our time, said that the matter was closed, agreed to the re-opening of the question at Geneva? Was it not to allow the Venezuelans to keep this question going, to be examined by a Mixed Commission until perhaps another election comes along which the PPP might win, fraud or no fraud?"

Jagan added: "When transfer of power took place [in 1966], the territory’s geographical boundaries which comprise Guyana should have been lodged with the United Nations. This is what should have been done by Britain. But now it would seem that our boundaries are still in a fluid state and the Venezuelans are interpreting this fluidity as they choose by occupying Ankoko and now moving into our territorial waters."

The two Venezuelan guys in the TV discussion say they are against Guyana taking the dispute to the World Court. According to them, the issue is not the validity or invalidity of the 1899 agreement; the issue is the 1966 Geneva Agreement which made allowance for certain mechanisms to be used.

When Guyana, Venezuela and Britain signed that 1966 agreement the then opposition leader Cheddi Jagan had warned that Burnham made a big mistake. Speaking in parliament on 17 July 1968, Jagan said: "Why was it necessary for the Government to sign the Geneva Agreement? Why did the British Government which, in our time, said that the matter was closed, agreed to the re-opening of the question at Geneva? Was it not to allow the Venezuelans to keep this question going, to be examined by a Mixed Commission until perhaps another election comes along which the PPP might win, fraud or no fraud?"

Jagan added: "When transfer of power took place [in 1966], the territory’s geographical boundaries which comprise Guyana should have been lodged with the United Nations. This is what should have been done by Britain. But now it would seem that our boundaries are still in a fluid state and the Venezuelans are interpreting this fluidity as they choose by occupying Ankoko and now moving into our territorial waters."

Shridat Ramphal said that the Geneva Agreement was a pre-requisite for Guyana achieving its independence.  From Odeen's History of Guyana:

The British Government, as stipulated in the Agreement, would remain as a party to it even after Guyana achieved independence

In the days after the conference concluded, there were intense discussions in the media in Venezuela, the United Kingdom and Guyana on the significance of the Geneva Agreement. Venezuela, for its part, saw the Geneva Agreement as the “reopening” of the border dispute, and Foreign Minister Iribarren Borges said that the agreement actually meant that the 1899 decision would be reconsidered. This position was rebutted by both the British and Guyana Governments who insisted that the controversy was really over the Venezuelan contention that the 1899 Award was null and void, and the Agreement was not aimed at cancelling the Award or revising the boundary.

Guyana and Venezuela – Peace under law

August 2, 2015 | By | Filed Under Features / Columnists, Ronald Sanders 

By Sir Ronald Sanders

[An 1897 treaty obliged Venezuela and Guyana (then British Guiana) to accept the result of an 1899 arbitration, setting their present boundaries, as a “full, perfect and final” settlement.  The boundaries were accepted by Venezuela for 63 years until 1962, as British Guiana moved towards independence, when Venezuela claimed it was “robbed” by the arbitral award.  A 1966 Agreement, signed by the governments of Britain, British Guiana and Venezuela in Geneva and filed with the UN, acknowledged not a “border dispute” but a “controversy” based on the new Venezuelan assertion of nullity.
The 1966 Agreement provides for the resolution of the controversy by actions of the UN SG under Article 33 of the UN Charter.  After 49 years, including 25 years of the SG’s efforts at mediation and conciliation through a ‘good offices’ process, no resolution has been found.
The exhaustion of other options now leaves a ‘judicial settlement’ open to the SG.  Such a judicial settlement by the International Court of Justice would settle the issue peacefully, binding both Guyana and Venezuela.  That would be the peaceful, legal and internationally acceptable way to end the controversy once and for all, allowing the Guyanese and Venezuelan people to co-exist in peace and co-operate as neighbours for their own well-being and in the interest of their neighbours.]

Jesus is an ignorantr zealot.  Even the moderators (who in my opinion had a slight bias against Guyana) had to shut him down when he screamed about Granger being an EXXON employee, and ranted about US imperialism and British colonialism.

This is ironic as the only justification for this is because of Spanish colonial claims.  Well they might well claim all of Guyana, and Suriname at that rate.

Britain claimed up to the Orinoco River.  The USA assisted Venezuela in blocking this claim, and Venezuela considered itself the winner.

It is an anti communist plot by the CIA and a right wing regime which "reactivated" the claim in the early 60s against Jagan, and again in the 70s against Burnham.

Madman "reactivates" it now as it is a forgone conclusion that the former Chavez supporters consider Maduro to be a huge disappointment, so will not vote for him.  He must seek diversionary tactics, but apparently many/most Venezuelans aren't buying it.  Like the woman said, she grew up being told that Guyana is different, the claim complicated, and that it is better to just leave it alone.

. I commented the other day, that East Indians and Amerindians must be part of the solution. Instead they had two stupid blackmen talking sh1te. The Venezuelans have a case. Forbes signed a document which spelled out how to go forward-instead the governments of Guyana run to Caricom.

1.  One of the "stupid" black men is the Minister of Foreign Affairs.  Like him or not, but he is the spokesperson.  I guess you would have preferred Rohee. How do you know that Mark Benschop wasn't invited by the program hosts.  He is NOT a friend of APNU, and so they would NOT have selected him.

2.  More Indo KKK rants as Africans aren't fit to represent Guyana.  Thanks for confirming that you think that we are sub human savages unfit and stupid.

3.  And what exactly did the "two stupid blackman" that was wrong, aside from merely being black?  Benschop put the silly Venezuelan in his place, and forced the moderators to stop promoting Venezuela's interests.  They insisted in asking Greenidge to define a future point, and didn't give him a chance to provide a background.  They wanted a sensational reaction from him, which of course would then give Maduro an excuse to provoke an invasion.

4.  Why don't you focus on the Venezuelan idiot, or do you see through him, the return of the PPP?

since 1966, when exactly were "Amerindians and East Indians not part of the discussion"?

and more to the point re Granger . . . who are "these dam black racists" you are talking about?

thanks

Just additional Indo KKK rants made by seignet, which of course will be ignored by "moderates" like VVP, Kari and others.

Really these guys need to worry that African Americans start reading GNI.  They will then hear all about racist Indo Guyanese on Melissa Perry's show on MSNBC.  Seriously one has to go to white supremacy sites to see what is written here on GNI.

AMAZING!

thanks

Just additional Indo KKK rants made by seignet, which of course will be ignored by "moderates" like VVP, Kari and others.

Really these guys need to worry that African Americans start reading GNI.  They will then hear all about racist Indo Guyanese on Melissa Perry's show on MSNBC.  Seriously one has to go to white supremacy sites to see what is written here on GNI.

AMAZING!

I wonder if a black American read comments made frequently about blacks, now most recently by seignet, but at other times by virtually every single PPP supporter, and also by AFC supporters like Jalil, what impression would they be left with?

I suggest that those who spend all day calling me a racist look at that!  We had a poster screaming about "black monkey".  Now one wailing that Guyana shouldn't be represented by "stupid black people".

Its just amazing that this blatant bigotry is perpetuated, and the only reaction to it comes when redux, itaname and I comment on it.  In fact I suspect Itaname began to post for the same reasons that I did.  He tired of seeing the extreme anti black bigotry which was unchallenged by this site.

thanks

AMAZING!

I wonder if a black American read comments made frequently about blacks, now most recently by seignet, but at other times by virtually every single PPP supporter, and also by AFC supporters like Jalil, what impression would they be left with?

I suggest that those who spend all day calling me a racist look at that!  We had a poster screaming about "black monkey".  Now one wailing that Guyana shouldn't be represented by "stupid black people".

Its just amazing that this blatant bigotry is perpetuated, and the only reaction to it comes when redux, itaname and I comment on it.  In fact I suspect Itaname began to post for the same reasons that I did.  He tired of seeing the extreme anti black bigotry which was unchallenged by this site.

Carib,some of these fellas,got ruined by the PNC under

Burnham or have not had much of a mix with African folks

,name calling to address an ethnicity is poor in taste.

Many blacks were ruined by the PPP, but I know for a fact that any one posting "Collie Daag" and "collie snake" wouldn't be around too long.

Its double standards here, and as a result this site is viewed by some as a hate site.

Many blacks were ruined by the PPP, but I know for a fact that any one posting "Collie Daag" and "collie snake" wouldn't be around too long.

Its double standards here, and as a result this site is viewed by some as a hate site.

We are all adults and should refrain from name calling and using

ethnic slurs,i often hate the word black man,coolie man we can

say Afro or African,Indo or Indian,I am happy my children don't

address any ethnicity in derogatory manner.One of our best

friend is St.Lucian at first when we met she said her grandmother

is my kind of people,i told her i am aware there is Indian in

St.Lucia.

AMAZING!

It's time Afro Americans found out. The Indo KKK in America and Canada smiling in the face of black politicians and pretending to be their friends and seeking favor because of minority status. High time Afro Americans found out who they really are.

Yes, overall the new government is doing very well on the Venezuela issue.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

AMAZING!

It's time Afro Americans found out. The Indo KKK in America and Canada smiling in the face of black politicians and pretending to be their friends and seeking favor because of minority status. High time Afro Americans found out who they really are.

You will need to position the discussion in a sound analytical framework and not silly narrative qualitative analyses. For example, the idea of statistical discrimination can be used as an analytical framework. Then go back and survey employment patterns in the state agencies and private sector since the 1970s. Also, it would be interesting to survey the ethnic composition of house lot distributions under PPP and ethnic access to NBS/commercial bank loans to make those houses. It would be very interesting to find out how many East Indians worked at the nation's premier institution, BOG, in 1992. You might want to find out if one East Indian economist existed at BOG as at Jan 1, 1992. Same for ethnic composition of ambassadors over party paramountcy, Hotye reforms and elected oligarchy.  I would caution you and CaribJ not to draw a conclusive point of view from a group of ignars (Rama, Cobra, Nehru, Yuji) on this cyber rum shop.

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

You will need to position the discussion in a sound analytical framework and not silly narrative qualitative analyses. For example, the idea of statistical discrimination can be used as an analytical framework. Then go back and survey employment patterns in the state agencies and private sector since the 1970s. Also, it would be interesting to survey the ethnic composition of house lot distributions under PPP and ethnic access to NBS/commercial bank loans to make those houses. It would be very interesting to find out how many East Indians worked at the nation's premier institution, BOG, in 1992. You might want to find out if one East Indian economist existed at BOG as at Jan 1, 1992. Same for ethnic composition of ambassadors over party paramountcy, Hotye reforms and elected oligarchy.  I would caution you and CaribJ not to draw a conclusive point of view from a group of ignars (Rama, Cobra, Nehru, Yuji) on this cyber rum shop.

Hear! Hear! But me bai yuji don't drink rum; he just sipping some cool aid in dis cyber rum shop.

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

Hear! Hear! But me bai yuji don't drink rum; he just sipping some cool aid in dis cyber rum shop.

Well my boy TK is so intelligent that not one single government sees him fit for for a Minister's position. He can now smoke that with his cyber cigar.

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

De man mixes white rum and milk in his lota .

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

Well my boy TK is so intelligent that not one single government sees him fit for for a Minister's position. He can now smoke that with his cyber cigar.

How meh sad...meh want wan minista wuk .

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

TK, I'm sure that kinda wuk was never in your thoughts. And, relatively speaking, for professionals a minister's pay is unappealing. Moses told me last week that some ministers left very lucrative jobs to serve in the Granger administration. You gotta doff your hat to those guys.

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

TK, I'm sure that kinda wuk was never in your thoughts. And, relatively speaking, for professionals a minister's pay is unappealing. Moses told me last week that some ministers left very lucrative jobs to serve in the Granger administration. You gotta doff your hat to those guys.

Dem bais gun mek up de difference on de leff han side.

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

Your opinion.

[Yuh know who me borrow da phrase from. ]

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

Your opinion.

[Yuh know who me borrow da phrase from. ]

Gilly, Perhaps! It's my opinion from my personal experience in Guyana. And to quote Forbes "Put it in your pipe an smoke it".

Who are these minister?  They have to be heroes...maybe we should name them.  

Perhaps, we could do some deduction and elimination. Start by looking at their professions before May 11. Offhand, I think the lawyers who are now ministers were earning more money in legal fees.

And maybe not.  Only successful lawyers make a lot of money.  That's the reason why Nigel Hughes is not there.

Originally Posted by TK:
. I would caution you and CaribJ not to draw a conclusive point of view from a group of ignars (Rama, Cobra, Nehru, Yuji) on this cyber rum shop.

The Indo KKK aren't the problem.  They are a symptom.  When the PPP engaged in racism against Africans did you admit to this?  No you spent your time arguing with me, denying that this was the case, so YOU are part of the problem too.

Here is the deal. Caribj has often addressed racism and ethnic exclusion practiced by the Burnham era PNC.

You wish to LIE and pretend that I didn't so that you can justify similar ethnic exclusion and racism practiced by the PPP.

Now if you claimed that the PPP engaged in racial revenge than I would have no problem with that, provided that you accepted tit for tat racial revenge continued on by the APNU/AFC.

But you wish to pretend as if ONLY African dominated regimes engaged in ethnic exclusion and that the Indian dominated regimes were fair, so that Africans have nothing to complain about.  Do so and you make yourself a hypocriteClaim that I didn't admit that the PNC was racist towards Indians and you become a LIAR.

And yes the PPP did exclude Africans, and this has become blatantly obvious when we see who is heading up most of this state controlled agencies.

Originally Posted by TK:
. I would caution you and CaribJ not to draw a conclusive point of view from a group of ignars (Rama, Cobra, Nehru, Yuji) on this cyber rum shop.

The Indo KKK aren't the problem.  They are a symptom.  When the PPP engaged in racism against Africans did you admit to this?  No you spent your time arguing with me, denying that this was the case, so YOU are part of the problem too.

Here is the deal. Caribj has often addressed racism and ethnic exclusion practiced by the Burnham era PNC.

You wish to LIE and pretend that I didn't so that you can justify similar ethnic exclusion and racism practiced by the PPP.

Now if you claimed that the PPP engaged in racial revenge than I would have no problem with that, provided that you accepted tit for tat racial revenge continued on by the APNU/AFC.

But you wish to pretend as if ONLY African dominated regimes engaged in ethnic exclusion and that the Indian dominated regimes were fair, so that Africans have nothing to complain about.  Do so and you make yourself a hypocriteClaim that I didn't admit that the PNC was racist towards Indians and you become a LIAR.

And yes the PPP did exclude Africans, and this has become blatantly obvious when we see who is heading up most of this state controlled agencies.

I am on record offering solutions. You need to stop your psychological projections. All I'm saying is we will need to be more rigorous when we claim ethnic discrimination.

Carib are you stealing stuff from Cain?  Get help soon.  You just seem to think all Indians except AH Freddie are anti African.

VVP if you refuse to engage Indian racism, which is displayed on the board, and yet are complaining about my comments, what I am supposed to believe?

You make my point. Indian racism doesn't bother you.  Complaining about Indian racism does.  Now just think about how it makes you look.

Originally Posted by TK:

I am on record offering solutions. .

Anothere one who ignores Indian racism and yet is upset because I refuse to let others paint blacks as the sole perpetrators of racism in Guyana when Indians are equally guilty.

Now run along and engage the many Indo racists on this board, if you wish to prove me wrong.  All I see are some Indians who display racism, amd others who do not condemn it, but who have lots to do when I discuss.

Now what does that make you like?

And of course there is that racist piece of drivel written by Cheddi Jagan.  The whole narratives is about the poor exploited Indian peasant and the "highly privileged" and racist African and mixed middle classes.  Painting the history of ethnic relations around the narrative of the "baad black man, good Indian".  Erasing the role that the PPP made in fostering political voting, and pretending that it was only the PPP.

All those who wish to peddle that "baad black man, good Indian" mythology, will get their faces rubbed in mud by me.  They try to be cute by avoiding any discussion of Indian racism and of PPP ethnic exclusion, yet are very vocal when blacks draw attention to these facts.

Originally Posted by TK:

I am on record offering solutions. .

Anothere one who ignores Indian racism and yet is upset because I refuse to let others paint blacks as the sole perpetrators of racism in Guyana when Indians are equally guilty.

Now run along and engage the many Indo racists on this board, if you wish to prove me wrong.  All I see are some Indians who display racism, amd others who do not condemn it, but who have lots to do when I discuss.

Now what does that make you like?

You don't seem to get it...the outward manifestation of the racism has economic roots. And the expressions are endogenous...they feed on the insecurities of both groups.

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

I have no qualms with this TK. However, The current forensic audits are met with cries of "ethnic cleansing", so this analysis has to be compiled by an independent, outside body. It may be helpful as a first step toward dialog regarding racism.

Jesus is an ignorantr zealot.  Even the moderators (who in my opinion had a slight bias against Guyana) had to shut him down when he screamed about Granger being an EXXON employee, and ranted about US imperialism and British colonialism.

This is ironic as the only justification for this is because of Spanish colonial claims.  Well they might well claim all of Guyana, and Suriname at that rate.

Britain claimed up to the Orinoco River.  The USA assisted Venezuela in blocking this claim, and Venezuela considered itself the winner.

It is an anti communist plot by the CIA and a right wing regime which "reactivated" the claim in the early 60s against Jagan, and again in the 70s against Burnham.

Madman "reactivates" it now as it is a forgone conclusion that the former Chavez supporters consider Maduro to be a huge disappointment, so will not vote for him.  He must seek diversionary tactics, but apparently many/most Venezuelans aren't buying it.  Like the woman said, she grew up being told that Guyana is different, the claim complicated, and that it is better to just leave it alone.

In the end, alyuh hero (LFSB) help create the bind Guyana is in just because he hungry for Afro power and wanted independence before another election.  This is the definition of PNC nationalism.  Deal with it.

Originally Posted by TK:

You don't seem to get it...the outward manifestation of the racism has economic roots. And the expressions are endogenous...they feed on the insecurities of both groups.

If people of a particular consider those of another to be inferior, what does the state of the economy have to do with this.

Those Indian, Chinese, and Portuguese oligarchs have no respect for people like Nigel Hughes.  I grew up hearing people like them preaching all sorts of bigotry about African professionals.  So we don't even have to get to your ordinary black person.

In the end, alyuh hero (LFSB) help create the bind Guyana is in just because he hungry for Afro power and wanted independence before another election.  This is the definition of PNC nationalism.  Deal with it.

Baseman explain this.  You know full well that I have said that Burnham severely damaged black people.  So how can he by my hero?  Do you think that I worship people who set out to damage black people?

No Burnham is YOUR hero.  His antics reduced Afro Guyanese to levels of dependency and distrust of each other that enabled racists like you to practice your poison with no consequences.

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

In 1967, I met some Jamaicans in Canada. Being a small group of people of color(Indo Guyanese and West Indian Afroes) we found ways of passing the weekend-playing cricket. Being comfortable with one another, eventually the discussion went towards racism in Guyana. What was told to me was shocking. The impressions, we Indians were subjecting Blacks as second class citizens, we had them in bondage, somehow. We were their superiors.

The same things Caribj is seying some 50 years later.

Now, with the recent Guyana elections. One day a Bajan family friend came by as she usually does. For 48 years we know one another-children and grandchildren. A long way we go back. She exercises with a Black Guyanese lady at the Y. Soon after Granger's victory, the Afro-Guyanese put down a story of how bad coolie people are in Guyana towards Black people. The Bajan was shocked-she never encountered any Indo-Guyanese racism towards her.  Caribj tells the same story. Fabriacted lies.

I suspect every Afro-Guyanese have some inward resentment towards East Indians. As Priya Manichand had said, "we know dey doan like us.

I accept that. It is a reality. Those East Indians who wishes to fool themselves, keep reading the Black racists on this site. Every Black person may be thinking like them. The KKK have its roots in African culture, it is not an Indo thing.

If u say bad things about my Indian race, believe me, I have plenty say to about Guyanese Blacks. Forbes Burnham leff a bitter taste with us.

Benchop arguments were stupid and Greenidge couldn't answer the interviewer's questuon. Stupid on their part. Guyana has East Indians, I want to see them in Granger's govrernment.  

In 1967, I met some Jamaicans in Canada. Being a small group of people of color(Indo Guyanese and West Indian Afroes) we found ways of passing the weekend-playing cricket. Being comfortable with one another, eventually the discussion went towards racism in Guyana. What was told to me was shocking. The impressions, we Indians were subjecting Blacks as second class citizens, we had them in bondage, somehow. We were their superiors.

The same things Caribj is seying some 50 years later.

Now, with the recent Guyana elections. One day a Bajan family friend came by as she usually does. For 48 years we know one another-children and grandchildren. A long way we go back. She exercises with a Black Guyanese lady at the Y. Soon after Granger's victory, the Afro-Guyanese put down a story of how bad coolie people are in Guyana towards Black people. The Bajan was shocked-she never encountered any Indo-Guyanese racism towards her.  Caribj tells the same story. Fabriacted lies.

I suspect every Afro-Guyanese have some inward resentment towards East Indians. As Priya Manichand had said, "we know dey doan like us.

I accept that. It is a reality. Those East Indians who wishes to fool themselves, keep reading the Black racists on this site. Every Black person may be thinking like them. The KKK have its roots in African culture, it is not an Indo thing.

If u say bad things about my Indian race, believe me, I have plenty say to about Guyanese Blacks. Forbes Burnham leff a bitter taste with us.

Benchop arguments were stupid and Greenidge couldn't answer the interviewer's questuon. Stupid on their part. Guyana has East Indians, I want to see them in Granger's govrernment.  

So reading your racist filth we have the following conclusions.

1.  Blacks are stupid.

2.  Blacks have no right to lead Guyana.  Only Indians and Amerindians.

3.  Blacks are the only racists in Guyana.

4.  Any claims that Indian racism exists are false.

Of course VVP, Kari, TK and the other SO CALLED Indian non racists will ignore you.  If there is any response it will be aimed towards me.

But here is the deal.  Aside from Gilbakka and Riffraff there is no admittance that Indian racism is as much a fact of life in Guyana as is African racism.  Some peddle racist nonsense, with seignet now being a proud member of the Indo KKK.  Others ignore these comments, but then wail when some one states that Indian racism has had a very profound impact on Guyana.

Any one reading GNI, and noticing how very insulting comments are directed towards blacks.  They will note that rather than condemning these remarks, the socalled NON RACIST Indians attack blacks when they comment on this bigotry.

So what is one to conclude about the role of Indians in Guyana's racial tensions.  That Indian racism is rampant and is CONDONED by the vast majority of the Indian population, regardless as to whether they overtly engage on this or not.

Seignet I am very glad that you make my point about Indian racists.  You will continue as only the 3 blacks who post regularly on GNI will condemn you.

Doan include others in this discussion. It is u and me.

Suh u r seying exactly what other blacks have been seying, "Indians have kept black people as second class citizens in Guyana."

I am saying that racism exists and BOTH Africans and Indians are guilty and that BOTH AFricans and Indians have suffered.  I am saying that the PPP practiced the same policies of ethnic exclusion of Africans that the PNC practiced against Indians.

You are saying that 100% of the racism in Guyana is from Africans.  That there has NEVER been an instance where Africans have suffered racism from Indians, and in fact it is RACIST for an African to say so.

And yes I am telling Indians to CONFRONT you who SHUT UP WHEN I POST!

yep

yep, as Indians have blacks as second class citizens?

They certainly did between 1992 and 2015.

If you deny this fact then admit that Indians were NOT persecuted under Burnham.  The PPP behaved EXACTLY the same way towards Africans as the PNC did towards Indians under Burnham.  So if the PPP was not racist then neither was the PNC.

Now you can crawl into your hole of ethnic exclusion, where 90% of the Indians who post on GNI will shelter you.  They 100% endorse your racist comments because NONE of them have seen fit to confront you.

Any time you, or any of your fellow ethnics, peddle that "BAAD black man, poor innocent and persecuted Indian" LIE I will GROUND your face into the mud!

Doan include others in this discussion. It is u and me.

Suh u r seying exactly what other blacks have been seying, "Indians have kept black people as second class citizens in Guyana."

I am saying that racism exists and BOTH Africans and Indians are guilty and that BOTH AFricans and Indians have suffered.  I am saying that the PPP practiced the same policies of ethnic exclusion of Africans that the PNC practiced against Indians.

You are saying that 100% of the racism in Guyana is from Africans.  That there has NEVER been an instance where Africans have suffered racism from Indians, and in fact it is RACIST for an African to say so.

And yes I am telling Indians to CONFRONT you who SHUT UP WHEN I POST!

Black folks tell people of other countries that East Indians are overpowering and keep their progress in check. That is a lie and is Black Racism.

yep

yep, as Indians have blacks as second class citizens?

They certainly did between 1992 and 2015.

If you deny this fact then admit that Indians were NOT persecuted under Burnham.  The PPP behaved EXACTLY the same way towards Africans as the PNC did towards Indians under Burnham.  So if the PPP was not racist then neither was the PNC.

Now you can crawl into your hole of ethnic exclusion, where 90% of the Indians who post on GNI will shelter you.  They 100% endorse your racist comments because NONE of them have seen fit to confront you.

Any time you, or any of your fellow ethnics, peddle that "BAAD black man, poor innocent and persecuted Indian" LIE I will GROUND your face into the mud!

Bruddah, dah questan ain fuh yuh.

Originally .that East Indians are overpowering and keep their progress in check. That is a lie and is Black Racism.

Indians in the 70s and 80s ran around and told the world that Guyana was like South Africa, except that it was the blacks who were the bigots.  They told people that THOUSANDS of Indians were being slaughtered by blacks.

Since May, they have begun to do this again.

Your point?

Now crawl back into your Indo supremacist hole where 90% of the Indians on GNI will support you, even as they wail that Indian racism doesn't exist.  Yes people like VVP and TK.

Baseman explain this.  You know full well that I have said that Burnham severely damaged black people.  So how can he by my hero?  Do you think that I worship people who set out to damage black people?

No Burnham is YOUR hero.  His antics reduced Afro Guyanese to levels of dependency and distrust of each other that enabled racists like you to practice your poison with no consequences.

I admire your patience, sir. Your patience and determination to press on, notwithstanding forays from front back left and right. Respect.

Silence breeds consent.  The reason why the Indo KKK is so loud and shameless, posting nonsense that is fit for a white supremacist site is that few Indians, aside from you and Riffraff confront them, even as they confront me.

So TK, VVP, Kari and the rest AGREE with baseman.

Originally .that East Indians are overpowering and keep their progress in check. That is a lie and is Black Racism.

Indians in the 70s and 80s ran around and told the world that Guyana was like South Africa, except that it was the blacks who were the bigots.  They told people that THOUSANDS of Indians were being slaughtered by blacks.

Your point?

Now crawl back into your Indo supremacist hole where 90% of the Indians on GNI will support you, even as they wail that Indian racism doesn't exist.  Yes people like VVP and TK.

Indians are very quiet people. Every Indian on here may disagree with me-doan consider their silence as approval of my comments. Leff dem out.

If after 50 years. I am told that Indians are bad towards blacks-and in that telling of the saga, it does not mention Forbes racist policies. Then I must conclude, that we came to the sugar plantations and our caste system imposed black servitude.

Do you remember the apaan jhat discussions. It seemed like a nice misunderstanding of the words. But the fact is, Blacks have been peddling that story to other Black countries.  

I guess this includes Neville Bourne, the black man who took your shoeless arse off the plantation and taught you the skills that mek you into the millionaire you boast of hay. Note Priya's party didn't have time for you although you were pimping their policies everywhere. 

Yes, old Neville must be turning his grave now to see the racist monster he helped.

Originally Posted by TK:

AMAZING!

I have been called worse. But what is worse is that you are in a position to do better and make difference but did nothing.  You quest was always about power and prestige, so get off your high horse and buck the tide even if, it's just a little.

I guess this includes Neville Bourne, the black man who took your shoeless arse off the plantation and taught you the skills that mek you into the millionaire you boast of hay. Note Priya's party didn't have time for you although you were pimping their policies everywhere. 

Yes, old Neville must be turning his grave now to see the racist monster he helped.

Oi Siggy, who's dis here Neville Bourne?

Your point?

Indians are very quiet people. Every Indian on here may disagree with me-doan consider their silence as approval of my comments. Leff dem out.

If after 50 years. I am told that Indians are bad towards blacks-and in that telling of the saga, it does not mention Forbes racist policies. Then I must conclude, that we came to the sugar plantations and our caste system imposed black servitude.

Do you remember the apaan jhat discussions. It seemed like a nice misunderstanding of the words. But the fact is, Blacks have been peddling that story to other Black countries.  

How come Indians aren't silent when they call me a racist for grounding their faces in the mud when they scream "baad black man beating up innocent Indian".

You and they will attempt to peddle a lie that only Africans are racist and only Indians have been victimized by racism.  As long as I continue to post on GNI, I will ensure that this lie isn't allowed to be unchallenged.

And yes apan jhat was started by Indians. Its derived from Hindi, so even you will admit to this.

If Indians peddle the lie that blacks are violent savages, why be shocked when blacks respond to that.  MORE Africans have spoken out about African racism than Indians have spoken out about Indian racism.

He's not going to answer you. Too ashamed!

Of course VVP, Kari, TK and the other SO CALLED Indian non racists will ignore you.  If there is any response it will be aimed towards me.

But here is the deal.  Aside from Gilbakka and Riffraff there is no admittance that Indian racism is as much a fact of life in Guyana as is African racism.  Some peddle racist nonsense, with seignet now being a proud member of the Indo KKK.  Others ignore these comments, but then wail when some one states that Indian racism has had a very profound impact on Guyana.

Any one reading GNI, and noticing how very insulting comments are directed towards blacks.  They will note that rather than condemning these remarks, the socalled NON RACIST Indians attack blacks when they comment on this bigotry.

So what is one to conclude about the role of Indians in Guyana's racial tensions.  That Indian racism is rampant and is CONDONED by the vast majority of the Indian population, regardless as to whether they overtly engage on this or not.

Caribny,

Where have you seen that I have argued there is no Indian racism.  You are one damn liar!!  Many time I have acknowledged that there is Indian racism. I have also acknowledge that there are posters here who are Indian racist as much as YOU are an African racists.  

In your tit for tat with them your racism is clear.  Your racism is clear for denying the role of Indians in the coalition victory.  Your racism shows with your defense of the PNC because "the PPP did the same"  Your racism is clear with your statement "the Trotman faction is controlling things over the Moses faction."

Haul yuh arse fram hey!

Is this Neville Annibourne you are talking about?

I guess this includes Neville Bourne, the black man who took your shoeless arse off the plantation and taught you the skills that mek you into the millionaire you boast of hay. Note Priya's party whether he would didn't have time for you although you were pimping their policies everywhere. 

Mr. Bourne was not a prejudice man. Thank goodness, he was before the time L.F.S. Burnham.

Your mindset is coined in the Burnham era. There was a time before that when we were decent people. Burnham emergence in Guyana's politic, turned possibly every Afro into a coolie racists. That includes dem old people u getting your info from.

Read "Kindness" and "Kindness contd" www. timehritoday.blogspot.com 

You think I live with this BB by my bedside. 

Is this Neville Annibourne you are talking about?

Nope. I think that fella was a PPPite. Neville Bourne was Headmaster of Blairmont School back in the 50"s.

Your point?

How come Indians aren't silent when they call me a racist for grounding their faces in the mud when they scream "baad black man beating up innocent Indian".

You and they will attempt to peddle a lie that only Africans are racist and only Indians have been victimized by racism.  As long as I continue to post on GNI, I will ensure that this lie isn't allowed to be unchallenged.

And yes apan jhat was started by Indians. Its derived from Hindi, so even you will admit to this.

If Indians peddle the lie that blacks are violent savages, why be shocked when blacks respond to that.  MORE Africans have spoken out about African racism than Indians have spoken out about Indian racism.

I think u r a confused chap. U need deliverance from dem demons that have possessed u. 

Nah, he would be turning in his grave seeing the racism that Afros meted out against the Indian population in Guyana for over 50 years.  He would be ashamed of you and what you stand for.

Caribny,

Where have you seen that I have argued there is no Indian racism.  You are one damn liar!!  Many time I have acknowledged that there is Indian racism. I have also acknowledge that there are posters here who are Indian racist as much as YOU are an African racists.  

In your tit for tat with them your racism is clear.  Your racism is clear for denying the role of Indians in the coalition victory.  Your racism shows with your defense of the PNC because "the PPP did the same"  Your racism is clear with your statement "the Trotman faction is controlling things over the Moses faction."

Haul yuh arse fram hey!

True to form.  Seignet has been posting racism.  Any comments from you to him> NO.  Instead your focus on me.  Why?

If you do not like Indian racism then CONFRONT it, rather than confronting me when I write on it.

But here you are calling me a racist.  And why am I a racist.  Because I lambaste people like you who allow the lie to be perpetrated that Indians and the PPP have not been as racist as you claim that the PNC and Africans have been. 

You contribute to the lie of the "baad black man, good Indian" because you DO NOT CONFRONT those who raise this.  You would rather call me a racist because I REFUSE to let people get away from peddling this lie.

Thanks for making my point.  Continue to allow seignet, Jalil, Rama, cobra, and others to post racism, while you accuse me of being racist.  Yes the Indo KKK gains strength because those Indians who claim not to agree with them REFUSE TO CONFRONT THEM!

YOU MAKE MY POINT VERY WELL!

I think u r a confused chap. U need deliverance from dem demons that have possessed u. 

Continue to post.  VVP will endorse you by allowing you to do so rather than confronting you.

However you contribute to GNI being seen as being an Indo supremacist site, which has been blocked by some corporations as a hate site.

.  Your racism is clear for denying the role of Indians in the coalition victory.  Your racism shows with your defense of the PNC because "the PPP did the same"  Your racism is clear with your statement "the Trotman faction is controlling things over the Moses faction."

Haul yuh arse fram hey!

So these political facts are your idea of racism, when Indos calling blacks savage goons, black monkeys, and people who should be grateful to Indians.  You have NOTHING to say.

1.  Indians delivered less than 5% of the coalition votes, and that without almost record voter turn out in PNC strongholds the PPP would have won.  Do you deny this?

2.  It is obvious from the composition of the AFC members in cabinet and as MPs which AFC faction has the upper hand.  Do you deny that?  Look how the AFC Indo faction are now howling about being excluded.  Are you now claiming that Nagamootoo and Ramjattan deliberately excluded them?

3.   You can be a liar and claim that I justified PNC racism.  I said that people like YOU, who said NOTHING about PPP racism have no right to NOW claim that racism disturbs you.  Well when the PPP was grounding Africans into the ground you had NOTHING to say, so what gives you the moral right to suddenly care if APNU treats Indians the same?

I see that the Indo KKK is in full force, painting blacks as savages.  NOTHING FROM YOU TO TELL THEM THAT THEY ARE WRONG.  NOTHING FROM YOU TO SAY THAT THEIR COMPLAINTS ABOUT APNU RACISM ARE FOOLISH< GIVEN THAT THEY OPENLY ENDORSED PPP RACISM.

Show some integrity and attack the Indo KKK, or reveal yourself as a FRAUD!

Nah, he would be turning in his grave seeing the racism that Afros meted out against the Indian population in Guyana for over 50 years.  He would be ashamed of you and what you stand for.

Given that both Africans and Indians have been guilty of racism, it is likely that he would he disappointed with both. 

Had he known you personally your racist notion of blacks being illiterate, dirty, uneducated, violent, criminal and a people who are lucky to live in a country with Indians. would have truly saddened him.

Now you can continue to post your racism.  Don't worry, VVP will say nothing to you, but will attack me for attacking you.  Every time he does so he strengthens my point.  Pity he is too dumb to understand this.

Yuh still smartin' from de 2 bax ah put pon yuh yesterday, suh a gon let yuh heal! Next time I won't be so kind if you poke yuh mouth in big man story.

Belly wuk, cyar you rass.  Not sure what the hell you refer to, I don't read every shit posted.  I will confront all alyuh clueless inept asses anytime.

Confrontation was never your problem. It's your stupidity, ignorance, lack of a cohesive argument, bare naked racism not to mention YOUR LIARD WAYS that is. Keep confronting and I'll keep digging it in yuh dumb ass!

I guess this includes Neville Bourne, the black man who took your shoeless arse off the plantation and taught you the skills that mek you into the millionaire you boast of hay. Note Priya's party whether he would didn't have time for you although you were pimping their policies everywhere. 

Mr. Bourne was not a prejudice man. Thank goodness, he was before the time L.F.S. Burnham.

Your mindset is coined in the Burnham era. There was a time before that when we were decent people. Burnham emergence in Guyana's politic, turned possibly every Afro into a coolie racists. That includes dem old people u getting your info from.

You're a liar. You mek a bold proclamation that every black man "have some inward resentment toward indians". Now you come telling we that Bourne (a black man) was not prejudiced. So you're a liar. Or senility setting in?

Your own testimony about Bourne proves my point. Black folks, before you and your apan jhaat crowd, were civil toward indians. People like YOU, Baseman, Yugi, Rama, Nehru, Cobra, Skeldon Ape, Anan, and others here created Burnham. Alyuh got the same mentality as those old indians back then, you haven't evolved into the 21st century. 

Right hay Baseman seh black man duz eat grass and edda stew. Rama seh if it wasn't for indians black man would starve. Yugi tell we last month that indians drive the economy and have lots of disposable income while black man lives in tenement yard, even in the US. So nothing has changed.

This is the racist mindset that the majority of indians possess that give rise to Burnham. And the likes of Baseman, Yugi, Cobra and others will give rise to another Burnham in Guyana.

You Indians (primarily rural Hindus) such as the noted pandit Yugi - are predisposed to racism. Whether it be your religion, some subconscious adherence to the caste system or whatever, you all feel you are morally, spiritually, economically and socially superior to black folks. And that is the attitude spread across GNI every day to the extent black folks would not even register to post here.

You're a liar. You mek a bold proclamation that every black man "have some inward resentment toward indians". Now you come telling we that Bourne (a black man) was not prejudiced. So you're a liar. Or senility setting in?

Your own testimony about Bourne proves my point. Black folks, before you and your apan jhaat crowd, were civil toward indians. People like YOU, Baseman, Yugi, Rama, Nehru, Cobra, Skeldon Ape, Anan, and others here created Burnham. Alyuh got the same mentality as those old indians back then, you haven't evolved into the 21st century. 

Right hay Baseman seh black man duz eat grass and edda stew. Rama seh if it wasn't for indians black man would starve. Yugi tell we last month that indians drive the economy and have lots of disposable income while black man lives in tenement yard, even in the US. So nothing has changed.

This is the racist mindset that the majority of indians possess that give rise to Burnham. And the likes of Baseman, Yugi, Cobra and others will give rise to another Burnham in Guyana.

You Indians (primarily rural Hindus) such as the noted pandit Yugi - are predisposed to racism. Whether it be your religion, some subconscious adherence to the caste system or whatever, you all feel you are morally, spiritually, economically and socially superior to black folks. And that is the attitude spread across GNI every day to the extent black folks would not even register to post here.

Suh, yuh seying Burnham was correct in his perception of East Indians in Guyana-and that made him the Racist he became. Like I said, before Forbes, Guyanese din even consider race as an issue. 

Yuh think Blacks became predominantly PNC members bcz Forbes had good policies. And even in your own words, yuh claim we operate with an appan jhaat mentality. When we came to BG, we were housed in the logies-away from every body else. 

Suh, Blacks somehow know were appan jhaat people even before they meet us in the villages.

Stop being a silly black fellow, yuh sound stupidee. U razz spreading lies. And yuh guessing about history.

Suh, yuh seying Burnham was correct in his perception of East Indians in Guyana-and that made him the Racist he became. Like I said, before Forbes, Guyanese din even consider race as an issue. 

Yuh think Blacks became predominantly PNC members bcz Forbes had good policies. And even in your own words, yuh claim we operate with an appan jhaat mentality. When we came to BG, we were housed in the logies-away from every body else. 

Suh, Blacks somehow know were appan jhaat people even before they meet us in the villages.

Stop being a silly black fellow, yuh sound stupidee. U razz spreading lies. And yuh guessing about history.

Look, you just acting stupid. You know very well what I'm talking about. I don't have time to waste with you. Ah gon mek it short.

1. Forbes was interested in power, he was a meglomaniac. Nuff nuff black man seh suh, matter of fact Ashton Chase and others never backed him.

2. Blacks cared more about Forbes protecting blacks from alyuh RACIST clowns. Blacks were in Guyana first, dug the canals, built the infrastructure of the country then indians came. They survived together against the British until your RACIST, CLANNISH subset of Hindus wanted Apan Jhaat, espousing that GUYANA belonged only to them and that black man was a subhuman to be subjugated in alyuh new hindutva home away from home in india. How do you think black folks should react? Forbes was the leader they rallied around, faults and all, because he got wind of what alyuh planned to do to black folks, especially after his trip to India.

You got a problem with apan jhaat, don't blame us. Go talk to Daniel Debidin (if he's still alive) and the other jihagi clowns who used to call for it and say the land was YOURS only. Confront them, not me. And they still around. One of them even posts here demanding he own country.

3. You were housed in the logies away from everyone else. When you had to assimilate later on, most of you DID NOT, preferring to cling to being "superior" because you were boat brahmins. Those indians who assimilated had all sorts of stigmas attached to them for daring to embrace black folks even as friends. You are not even kind to your own indians who, in the name of humanity, venture out to embrace other races that you deign as "inferior".

And do you think black man lived in palaces at that time? We lived in possibly worse conditions than you all did.

And all this back and forth for what? Black people are no better off and readily admit that. And the average Indian is no better off either. Travel across Guyana and you see Indians in abject poverty, naked and eating rice and salt. They too have nothing, a crying shame after 23 years of PPP rule. 

But NOOOOOOOO.... according to the likes of Yugi, Cobra, Rama, et al, Indians are SUPERIOR IN EVERY WAY to black folks. Poor (possibly low caste) Indians don't matter. Rich Indians are your barometer for success, but black man is defined as the poor, criminal. This is you all RACIST mindset at work. And this is TODAY, right on this website.

It is my opinion that rural hindus like you, rama, yugi, prashad, cobra et al have no interest in assimiliating in Guyana. You want to rule and reign over black folks by any means necessary. And if so, Guyana is headed for a blood bath because fools like you and the rest above will give rise to another Burnham.

Why is it so important to Afro-Guyanese how Indo-Guynaese think of them?

There are no laws in this world that can make another person respect another. Christ even been begging people to treat their fellow man as they would like to be treated. As Priya Manichand said, "we know dey doan like us." It is an ingrained hatred on the part of Afro-Guyanese to dislike their fellow Guyanese. Indoes in particular. And yuh have found all the reasons to justify ur prejudices. As I read them in your comments.

It is easier to legislate laws than the hope of hateful people to adopt proper attitudes.

Why is it so important to Afro-Guyanese how Indo-Guynaese think of them?

There are no laws in this world that can make another person respect another. Christ even been begging people to treat their fellow man as they would like to be treated. As Priya Manichand said, "we know dey doan like us." It is an ingrained hatred on the part of Afro-Guyanese to dislike their fellow Guyanese. Indoes in particular. And yuh have found all the reasons to justify ur prejudices. As I read them in your comments.

It is easier to legislate laws than the hope of hateful people to adopt proper attitudes.

...this post of yours is so poop infested it doesn't merit a response. Your opening line says it all. You are beyond help. I am now convinced that your tribal, separatist, ass doesn't deserve to live in a first world society.

Ow! why can't we get along?

Yuh gat too much hateful things in u about coolie people-that is plenty demons. 

Asking the question for Priya, "Why you all hate us." We nah one people, one nation and one destiny.

R u HM_Redux? If u r, then I promise to stop pissing u off.

Why can't we get along? Go ask the Indo KKK why. And look how they treat their own Indian mattie (read Moses, Ramjattan, TK, Gilbakka etc) who work toward the races getting along. If these guys don't have a chance with the Indo KKK then what chance does a black person have?

We can't get along as long as you all maintain you are superior and practice textbook racism. I don't hate Indians; I single out the racist ones like you for special treatment.

In a short time here I've called for the death penalty for the murderous gangs and am in favor of any efforts to bring about racial reconciliation. It is futile though, because you and the Indo KKK clan will not stop unless black people are subjugated to you all. You are just wired that way. The hope is in the younger generation when you old racists die off.

You don't piss me off. I just feel sorry for you.

EL CONDOR STRIKES

Excerpt from script:

RAM: Y'all blackman nah like coolie.

BERTRAM: Suh wuh? Y'all coolies ent like black people.

JUAN [looking through a high-powered telescope]: Hey amigo, I see Indo y Afro fighting over there mano-a-mano.

PEDRO: Caramba! Forward march! To reclaim our Essequibo!

BERTRAM: Look down deh! Venezuelans invade we land. Leh we unite and confront dem.

RAM: Haul yuh ass. You and Grainja try wid dem. Me a fly out to Richmand Hill New Yark tonight.

EL CONDOR STRIKES

Excerpt from script:

RAM: Y'all blackman nah like coolie.

BERTRAM: Suh wuh? Y'all coolies ent like black people.

JUAN [looking through a high-powered telescope]: Hey amigo, I see Indo y Afro fighting over there mano-a-mano.

PEDRO: Caramba! Forward march! To reclaim our Essequibo!

BERTRAM: Look down deh! Venezuelans invade we land. Leh we unite and confront dem.

RAM: Haul yuh ass. You and Grainja try wid dem. Me a fly out to Richmand Hill New Yark tonight.

LMAO. So true. Ram = Baseman.

Read "Kindness" and "Kindness contd" www. timehritoday.blogspot.com 

Thanks!

RE: 3. You were housed in the logies away from everyone else. When you had to assimilate later on, most of you DID NOT, preferring to cling to being "superior" because you were boat brahmins. Those indians who assimilated had all sorts of stigmas attached to them for daring to embrace black folks even as friends. You are not even kind to your own indians who, in the name of humanity, venture out to embrace other races that you deign as "inferior".

We see this right here on GNI by a few.

Asking the question for Priya, "Why you all hate us." We nah one people, one nation and one destiny.

Why can't we get along? Go ask the Indo KKK why. And look how they treat their own Indian mattie (read Moses, Ramjattan, TK, Gilbakka etc) who work toward the races getting along. If these guys don't have a chance with the Indo KKK then what chance does a black person have?

We can't get along as long as you all maintain you are superior and practice textbook racism. I don't hate Indians; I single out the racist ones like you for special treatment.

In a short time here I've called for the death penalty for the murderous gangs and am in favor of any efforts to bring about racial reconciliation. It is futile though, because you and the Indo KKK clan will not stop unless black people are subjugated to you all. You are just wired that way. The hope is in the younger generation when you old racists die off.

Serious bro, yuh leff Guyana a long time ago wid some weird concept of its race relations. You and a few here thinks that Indians r racists. The fact is, majority of Indians live in communities void of Afro-Guyanese. I do not know weh yuh come from. But I have concluded, ur rants are mythical just as the few Afro-Guyana that I know who seems to thinks WE HATE BLACK PEOPLE.

It is a lie manufactured by the Peoples National Congress.

Serious bro, yuh leff Guyana a long time ago wid some weird concept of its race relations. You and a few here thinks that Indians r racists. The fact is, majority of Indians live in communities void of Afro-Guyanese. I do not know weh yuh come from. But I have concluded, ur rants are mythical just as the few Afro-Guyana that I know who seems to thinks WE HATE BLACK PEOPLE.

Come on Siggy no need to search for more proof,the hilted could be seen daily on GNI by some, obviously it is out there.

Yuh doan really tek dem guys serious? They cannot be speaking for the 300,000 Indoes in Guyana. Or even consider, the samples is great enough to sey that all East Indians thinking Apaan Jhaat.

The Blacks on here are not representative of all blacks in Guyana. Maybe, they have never returned to Guyana since leaving its shores.

Forget about Yugi and his herd of Indo KKK. We just had 23 years of institutionalized racism where blacks were left out of jobs, contracts, etc. We just had a former president stand at babu john and scream the then ruling party, the PPP is a coolie party. So Indian racism against blacks is a figment of our imagination eh? 

I and other black folks fully admit Indians have valid ethnic security concerns but you and the Indo KKK deny that blacks have ANY ethnic security concerns. We should just tek what alyuh dish out cuz alyuh superior. And God knows, were it not for alyuh we blacks won't even have our lil eddoe stew and grass in our tenement yard where we waiting to pounce pon alyuh and rob yuh so we can go and party.

A careful read of your post will make it pellucidly clear why Guyana is in a quagmire re race relations. You all are so jaded to your racism, your consciences seared to the point of not even knowing how RACIST you are!

The first step toward healing is for you and your ilk to admit you have a disease!

Stop making this KKK indo-referencing to me. I have not labelled yuh in any way. 

If yuh think Indians hate yuh because yuh look a little bit different than they do. Then leh me suggest that yuh mek friends wid a few indoes. You will see how wrong you are, all dis time.

As for Jagdeo and his speechs. Whole lot of PNCites have done much worse to Indians. Currently, Sean Hinds spilling the beans on dem. 

I think, it is a scheme to rid the Indians of the leader who stands up to Black tyranny and bullyism.

Stop making this KKK indo-referencing to me. I have not labelled yuh in any way. 

If yuh think Indians hate yuh because yuh look a little bit different than they do. Then leh me suggest that yuh mek friends wid a few indoes. You will see how wrong you are, all dis time.

As for Jagdeo and his speechs. Whole lot of PNCites have done much worse to Indians. Currently, Sean Hinds spilling the beans on dem. 

I think, it is a scheme to rid the Indians of the leader who stands up to Black tyranny and bullyism.

So it had nothing to do with the way the bimbos mismanaged the country's finances, etc?

Those Indian leaders as you mentioned, stood up alright, they stood up to Decency,Morality,Trust and They lost

So it had nothing to do with the way the bimbos mismanaged the country's finances, etc?

Those Indian leaders as you mentioned, stood up alright, they stood up to Decency,Morality,Trust and They lost

This election exposed the prejudices of the whole country. Granger promises. And his actions.

If the idolizing of Forbes is again fashionable by Afroes, then Indians must stand with their leader, as bad as he may be. Forbes was no saint-and he still revered by Afroes. It is our destiny for us to continue to bury ourselves into poverty. Simply by the racism that Afro/Indo thrive in.

I know of what I speak. My Indian friends corroborate my feelings, and many of them too are ostracized for not being "indian" enough. Go bury your head in the sand and deny that most of you all rural hindus hate black people. The reasons proferred are many.

"Black tyranny and bullyism" today in 2015, eh? Are you one of the friendly Indians you suggest I befriend? The contradictions in each of your posts is just amazing!